JSME SMVT EXP (22306) (22306) Time Table

( M T W T F S S)

Jasidih Jn (JSME) to SMVT Bengaluru (SMVB)

JSME SMVT EXP (22306) Train root details given below:

In Mins
In KMs
Jasidih Jn JSME 00:00:00 06:30:00 1 0
Madhupur Jn MDP 06:55:00 2m 06:57:00 1 29
Jamtara JMT 07:16:00 2m 07:18:00 1 70.9
Asansol Jn ASN 08:57:00 2m 08:59:00 1 110.6
Durgapur DGR 09:38:00 2m 09:40:00 1 152.8
Barddhaman Jn BWN 10:44:00 2m 10:46:00 1 216.5
Dankuni Jn DKAE 11:48:00 5m 11:53:00 1 296.4
Kharagpur Jn KGP 14:15:00 8m 14:23:00 1 414.8
Balasore BLS 15:56:00 2m 15:58:00 1 530.9
Bhadrak BHC 17:00:00 2m 17:02:00 1 593.4
Cuttack Jn CTC 18:23:00 2m 18:25:00 1 709
Bhubaneswar BBS 19:00:00 5m 19:05:00 1 736.7
Vizianagaram Jn VZM 00:45:00 2m 00:47:00 2 1119.8
Visakhapatnam Jn VSKP 01:45:00 20m 02:05:00 2 1181
Vijayawada Jn BZA 06:55:00 10m 07:05:00 2 1530.6
Nellore NLR 09:28:00 2m 09:30:00 2 1785.8
Perambur PER 13:55:00 5m 14:00:00 2 1961.7
Katpadi Jn KPD 16:05:00 20m 16:25:00 2 2085.8
Jolarpettai Jn JTJ 17:50:00 5m 17:55:00 2 2170.2
SMVT Bengaluru SMVB 20:15:00 00:00:00 2 2305.9

About JSME SMVT EXP (22306)

The train JSME SMVT EXP (22306) is also known as JSME SMVT EXP (22306). JSME SMVT EXP (22306) runs between Jasidih Jn and SMVT Bengaluru Railway Station. It covers the distance of2305.9 KM in 2 days. Total duration of the train from Jasidih Jn to SMVT Bengaluru Railway Station is 2 days. JSME SMVT EXP (22306) route covers Jasidih Jn(JSME), Madhupur Jn(MDP), Jamtara(JMT), Asansol Jn(ASN), Durgapur(DGR), Barddhaman Jn(BWN), Dankuni Jn(DKAE), Kharagpur Jn(KGP), Balasore(BLS), Bhadrak(BHC), Cuttack Jn(CTC), Bhubaneswar(BBS), Vizianagaram Jn(VZM), Visakhapatnam Jn(VSKP), Vijayawada Jn(BZA), Nellore(NLR), Perambur(PER), Katpadi Jn(KPD), Jolarpettai Jn(JTJ), SMVT Bengaluru(SMVB) Finally, it arrives at SMVT Bengaluru Railway Station.

Regarding JSME SMVT EXP (22306) timings, this train departs at 06:30:00 from the source station to arrive at the destination station at 20:15:00 .

For all the train-related information like live train running status and PNR status enquiry, you can rely on NexGen IRCTC website.

You can access accurate and detailed information in just a few clicks.

JSME SMVT EXP (22306) runs Jasidih Jn on a week ( M T W T F S S) . There are 20 stoppages between Jasidih Jn and SMVT Bengaluru Railway Station.

Tatkal ticket booking window opens at 10:00 AM for AC class and at 11:00 AM for sleeper class. NexGenIRCTC’s easy train tatkal ticket booking procedure based extension and allow users to book their train tickets.

There are a number of ways to order food on your train journey. You can book a meal in the Indian Railways by calling at 1323, text to 139 or by visiting online IRCTC website and through pantry car. Thali meals, combos, beverages and different varieties of snacks are available. Indian Railways offers concession under differnt category for passengers. It is important to note that this concession can not be availed on the tickets of Suvidha, Garibrath, Humsafar, Gatiman and Vande Bhara trains. Passengers can pay for the food separately as it is not included in the price of Jammu Tawi Mumbai Cst Suvidha Special rail ticket.


From which station train 22306 JSME SMVT EXP (22306) spl starts from ?

JSME SMVT EXP (22306)(22306) starts from Jasidih Jn station.

What is the maximum halt time of 22306 JSME SMVT EXP (22306) spl and at Visakhapatnam Jn which station ?

JSME SMVT EXP (22306) 22306's max halt time is 20m at source station

What is the distance covered by 22306 JSME SMVT EXP (22306) ?

JSME SMVT EXP (22306) coveres 2305.9Km distance from Jasidih Jn to SMVT Bengaluru station.

Train from Jasidih Jn

  • 53140 Jsme Koaa Pgs
  • This train Jsme Koaa Pgs(53140) start from Jasidih Junction(JSME) to Kolkata(KOAA)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 11428 JSME PUNE EXP (11428)
  • This train JSME PUNE EXP (11428)(11428) start from Jasidih Jn(JSME) to Pune Jn(PUNE)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 2376 JSME TBM SF SPL (2376)
  • This train JSME TBM SF SPL (2376)(2376) start from Jasidih Jn(JSME) to Tambaram(TBM)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 22306 JSME SMVT EXP (22306)
  • This train JSME SMVT EXP (22306)(22306) start from Jasidih Jn(JSME) to SMVT Bengaluru(SMVB)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 17322 JSME VSG EXP (17322)
  • This train JSME VSG EXP (17322)(17322) start from Jasidih Jn(JSME) to Vasco da Gama(VSG)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)