CAF JBP SF EXP (22173) (22173) Time Table

( M T W T F S S)

Chanda Fort (CAF) to Jabalpur (JBP)

CAF JBP SF EXP (22173) Train root details given below:

In Mins
In KMs
Chanda Fort CAF 00:00:00 14:50:00 1 0
Gondia Jn G 17:50:00 10m 18:00:00 1 238.9
Balaghat Jn BTC 18:35:00 5m 18:40:00 1 279.7
Nainpur Jn NIR 20:15:00 5m 20:20:00 1 354.7
Madan Mahal MML 23:10:00 2m 23:12:00 1 471.5
Jabalpur JBP 23:35:00 00:00:00 1 474.9

About CAF JBP SF EXP (22173)

The train CAF JBP SF EXP (22173) is also known as CAF JBP SF EXP (22173). CAF JBP SF EXP (22173) runs between Chanda Fort and Jabalpur Railway Station. It covers the distance of474.9 KM in 1 days. Total duration of the train from Chanda Fort to Jabalpur Railway Station is 1 days. CAF JBP SF EXP (22173) route covers Chanda Fort(CAF), Gondia Jn(G), Balaghat Jn(BTC), Nainpur Jn(NIR), Madan Mahal(MML), Jabalpur(JBP) Finally, it arrives at Jabalpur Railway Station.

Regarding CAF JBP SF EXP (22173) timings, this train departs at 14:50:00 from the source station to arrive at the destination station at 23:35:00 .

For all the train-related information like live train running status and PNR status enquiry, you can rely on NexGen IRCTC website.

You can access accurate and detailed information in just a few clicks.

CAF JBP SF EXP (22173) runs Chanda Fort on a week ( M T W T F S S) . There are 6 stoppages between Chanda Fort and Jabalpur Railway Station.

Tatkal ticket booking window opens at 10:00 AM for AC class and at 11:00 AM for sleeper class. NexGenIRCTC’s easy train tatkal ticket booking procedure based extension and allow users to book their train tickets.

There are a number of ways to order food on your train journey. You can book a meal in the Indian Railways by calling at 1323, text to 139 or by visiting online IRCTC website and through pantry car. Thali meals, combos, beverages and different varieties of snacks are available. Indian Railways offers concession under differnt category for passengers. It is important to note that this concession can not be availed on the tickets of Suvidha, Garibrath, Humsafar, Gatiman and Vande Bhara trains. Passengers can pay for the food separately as it is not included in the price of Jammu Tawi Mumbai Cst Suvidha Special rail ticket.


From which station train 22173 CAF JBP SF EXP (22173) spl starts from ?

CAF JBP SF EXP (22173)(22173) starts from Chanda Fort station.

What is the maximum halt time of 22173 CAF JBP SF EXP (22173) spl and at Gondia Jn which station ?

CAF JBP SF EXP (22173) 22173's max halt time is 10m at source station

What is the distance covered by 22173 CAF JBP SF EXP (22173) ?

CAF JBP SF EXP (22173) coveres 474.9Km distance from Chanda Fort to Jabalpur station.