SRC HUMSAFAR (22169) (22169) Time Table

( M T W T F S S)

Rani Kamlapati (RKMP) to Santragachi Jn (SRC)

SRC HUMSAFAR (22169) Train root details given below:

In Mins
In KMs
Rani Kamlapati RKMP 00:00:00 14:25:00 1 0
Vidisha BHS 15:10:00 2m 15:12:00 1 59.6
Bina Jn BINA 16:35:00 5m 16:40:00 1 144.9
Saugor SGO 18:00:00 5m 18:05:00 1 219.5
Damoh DMO 19:08:00 2m 19:10:00 1 296.5
Katni Murwara KMZ 21:15:00 10m 21:25:00 1 405.7
Shahdol SDL 23:53:00 2m 23:55:00 1 531.7
Bilaspur Jn BSP 04:00:00 15m 04:15:00 2 724.7
Raigarh RIG 06:14:00 2m 06:16:00 2 857.1
Jharsuguda Jn JSG 07:35:00 2m 07:37:00 2 928.7
Rourkela Jn ROU 08:48:00 8m 08:56:00 2 1029.8
Chakradharpur CKP 10:20:00 7m 10:27:00 2 1130.8
Tatanagar Jn TATA 11:17:00 5m 11:22:00 2 1193
Kharagpur Jn KGP 13:30:00 5m 13:35:00 2 1326.8
Santragachi Jn SRC 15:35:00 00:00:00 2 1434.4

About SRC HUMSAFAR (22169)

The train SRC HUMSAFAR (22169) is also known as SRC HUMSAFAR (22169). SRC HUMSAFAR (22169) runs between Rani Kamlapati and Santragachi Jn Railway Station. It covers the distance of1434.4 KM in 2 days. Total duration of the train from Rani Kamlapati to Santragachi Jn Railway Station is 2 days. SRC HUMSAFAR (22169) route covers Rani Kamlapati(RKMP), Vidisha(BHS), Bina Jn(BINA), Saugor(SGO), Damoh(DMO), Katni Murwara(KMZ), Shahdol(SDL), Bilaspur Jn(BSP), Raigarh(RIG), Jharsuguda Jn(JSG), Rourkela Jn(ROU), Chakradharpur(CKP), Tatanagar Jn(TATA), Kharagpur Jn(KGP), Santragachi Jn(SRC) Finally, it arrives at Santragachi Jn Railway Station.

Regarding SRC HUMSAFAR (22169) timings, this train departs at 14:25:00 from the source station to arrive at the destination station at 15:35:00 .

For all the train-related information like live train running status and PNR status enquiry, you can rely on NexGen IRCTC website.

You can access accurate and detailed information in just a few clicks.

SRC HUMSAFAR (22169) runs Rani Kamlapati on a week ( M T W T F S S) . There are 15 stoppages between Rani Kamlapati and Santragachi Jn Railway Station.

Tatkal ticket booking window opens at 10:00 AM for AC class and at 11:00 AM for sleeper class. NexGenIRCTC’s easy train tatkal ticket booking procedure based extension and allow users to book their train tickets.

There are a number of ways to order food on your train journey. You can book a meal in the Indian Railways by calling at 1323, text to 139 or by visiting online IRCTC website and through pantry car. Thali meals, combos, beverages and different varieties of snacks are available. Indian Railways offers concession under differnt category for passengers. It is important to note that this concession can not be availed on the tickets of Suvidha, Garibrath, Humsafar, Gatiman and Vande Bhara trains. Passengers can pay for the food separately as it is not included in the price of Jammu Tawi Mumbai Cst Suvidha Special rail ticket.


From which station train 22169 SRC HUMSAFAR (22169) spl starts from ?

SRC HUMSAFAR (22169)(22169) starts from Rani Kamlapati station.

What is the maximum halt time of 22169 SRC HUMSAFAR (22169) spl and at Bilaspur Jn which station ?

SRC HUMSAFAR (22169) 22169's max halt time is 15m at source station

What is the distance covered by 22169 SRC HUMSAFAR (22169) ?

SRC HUMSAFAR (22169) coveres 1434.4Km distance from Rani Kamlapati to Santragachi Jn station.

Train from Rani Kamlapati

  • 1665 AGTL FESTIVL SPL (1665)
  • This train AGTL FESTIVL SPL (1665)(1665) start from Rani Kamlapati(RKMP) to Agartala(AGTL)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 22172 PUNE HUMSAFAR (22172)
  • This train PUNE HUMSAFAR (22172)(22172) start from RANI KAMALAPATI(RKMP) to PUNE JN(PUNE)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 22169 SRC HUMSAFAR (22169)
  • This train SRC HUMSAFAR (22169)(22169) start from Rani Kamlapati(RKMP) to Santragachi Jn(SRC)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 2185 RKMP REWA SPL (2185)
  • This train RKMP REWA SPL (2185)(2185) start from Rani Kamlapati(RKMP) to Rewa(REWA)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)