KLBG KOP SUP EXP (22155) (22155) Time Table

( M T W T F S S)

Kalaburagi Jn (KLBG) to Kolhapur SCSMT (KOP)

KLBG KOP SUP EXP (22155) Train root details given below:

In Mins
In KMs
Kalaburagi Jn KLBG 00:00:00 06:40:00 1 0
Ganagapur Road GUR 07:03:00 2m 07:05:00 1 26.7
Akalkot Road AKOR 07:44:00 2m 07:46:00 1 77.5
Solapur SUR 08:20:00 5m 08:25:00 1 113
Kurduwadi Jn KWV 09:27:00 3m 09:30:00 1 191.8
Pandharpur PVR 10:15:00 5m 10:20:00 1 244.8
Miraj Jn MRJ 12:40:00 5m 12:45:00 1 381.3
Jayasingpur JSP 13:09:00 1m 13:10:00 1 393
Hatkanagale HTK 13:24:00 1m 13:25:00 1 407.8
Kolhapur SCSMT KOP 14:15:00 00:00:00 1 428.4

About KLBG KOP SUP EXP (22155)

The train KLBG KOP SUP EXP (22155) is also known as KLBG KOP SUP EXP (22155). KLBG KOP SUP EXP (22155) runs between Kalaburagi Jn and Kolhapur SCSMT Railway Station. It covers the distance of428.4 KM in 1 days. Total duration of the train from Kalaburagi Jn to Kolhapur SCSMT Railway Station is 1 days. KLBG KOP SUP EXP (22155) route covers Kalaburagi Jn(KLBG), Ganagapur Road(GUR), Akalkot Road(AKOR), Solapur(SUR), Kurduwadi Jn(KWV), Pandharpur(PVR), Miraj Jn(MRJ), Jayasingpur(JSP), Hatkanagale(HTK), Kolhapur SCSMT(KOP) Finally, it arrives at Kolhapur SCSMT Railway Station.

Regarding KLBG KOP SUP EXP (22155) timings, this train departs at 06:40:00 from the source station to arrive at the destination station at 14:15:00 .

For all the train-related information like live train running status and PNR status enquiry, you can rely on NexGen IRCTC website.

You can access accurate and detailed information in just a few clicks.

KLBG KOP SUP EXP (22155) runs Kalaburagi Jn on a week ( M T W T F S S) . There are 10 stoppages between Kalaburagi Jn and Kolhapur SCSMT Railway Station.

Tatkal ticket booking window opens at 10:00 AM for AC class and at 11:00 AM for sleeper class. NexGenIRCTC’s easy train tatkal ticket booking procedure based extension and allow users to book their train tickets.

There are a number of ways to order food on your train journey. You can book a meal in the Indian Railways by calling at 1323, text to 139 or by visiting online IRCTC website and through pantry car. Thali meals, combos, beverages and different varieties of snacks are available. Indian Railways offers concession under differnt category for passengers. It is important to note that this concession can not be availed on the tickets of Suvidha, Garibrath, Humsafar, Gatiman and Vande Bhara trains. Passengers can pay for the food separately as it is not included in the price of Jammu Tawi Mumbai Cst Suvidha Special rail ticket.


From which station train 22155 KLBG KOP SUP EXP (22155) spl starts from ?

KLBG KOP SUP EXP (22155)(22155) starts from Kalaburagi Jn station.

What is the maximum halt time of 22155 KLBG KOP SUP EXP (22155) spl and at Solapur which station ?

KLBG KOP SUP EXP (22155) 22155's max halt time is 5m at source station

What is the distance covered by 22155 KLBG KOP SUP EXP (22155) ?

KLBG KOP SUP EXP (22155) coveres 428.4Km distance from Kalaburagi Jn to Kolhapur SCSMT station.