Bix Indb Express (21126) Time Table

( M T W T F S S)

Bhind (BIX) to Indore Junction Bg (INDB)

Bix Indb Express Train root details given below:

In Mins
In KMs
Bhind BIX 00:00:00 17:20:00 1 0
Soni SONI 17:43:00 2m 17:45:00 1 23.6
Gohad Road GOA 18:00:00 2m 18:02:00 1 39.3
Malanpur MLAR 18:19:00 2m 18:21:00 1 56.5
Sanichara SAC 18:31:00 2m 18:33:00 1 63.9
Gwalior Jn GWL 19:40:00 10m 19:50:00 1 81.9
Shivpuri SVPI 21:28:00 2m 21:30:00 1 206.7
Miyana MINA 22:25:00 2m 22:27:00 1 277.9
Guna Jn GUNA 23:30:00 10m 23:40:00 1 308.8
Ruthiyai Jn RTA 00:03:00 2m 00:05:00 2 329.2
Biyavra Rajgarh BRRG 01:03:00 2m 01:05:00 2 406.3
Maksi Jn MKC 04:15:00 2m 04:17:00 2 522.8
Ujjain Jn UJN 05:02:00 15m 05:17:00 2 564
Dewas Jn DWX 05:53:00 2m 05:55:00 2 604.6
Indore Jn INDB 07:00:00 25m 07:25:00 2 643.4
Fatehabad Chandrawatiganj Jn FTD 08:06:00 2m 08:08:00 2 682.8
Barnagar BNG 08:36:00 2m 08:38:00 2 714.8
Ratlam Jn RTM 10:00:00 00:00:00 2 762.4

About Bix Indb Express

The train Bix Indb Express is also known as Bix Indb Express. Bix Indb Express runs between Bhind and Indore Junction Bg Railway Station. It covers the distance of762.4 KM in 2 days. Total duration of the train from Bhind to Indore Junction Bg Railway Station is 2 days. Bix Indb Express route covers Bhind(BIX), Soni(SONI), Gohad Road(GOA), Malanpur(MLAR), Sanichara(SAC), Gwalior Jn(GWL), Shivpuri(SVPI), Miyana(MINA), Guna Jn(GUNA), Ruthiyai Jn(RTA), Biyavra Rajgarh(BRRG), Maksi Jn(MKC), Ujjain Jn(UJN), Dewas Jn(DWX), Indore Jn(INDB), Fatehabad Chandrawatiganj Jn(FTD), Barnagar(BNG), Ratlam Jn(RTM) Finally, it arrives at Indore Junction Bg Railway Station.

Regarding Bix Indb Express timings, this train departs at 17:20:00 from the source station to arrive at the destination station at 10:00:00 .

For all the train-related information like live train running status and PNR status enquiry, you can rely on NexGen IRCTC website.

You can access accurate and detailed information in just a few clicks.

Bix Indb Express runs Bhind on a week ( M T W T F S S) . There are 18 stoppages between Bhind and Indore Junction Bg Railway Station.

Tatkal ticket booking window opens at 10:00 AM for AC class and at 11:00 AM for sleeper class. NexGenIRCTC’s easy train tatkal ticket booking procedure based extension and allow users to book their train tickets.

There are a number of ways to order food on your train journey. You can book a meal in the Indian Railways by calling at 1323, text to 139 or by visiting online IRCTC website and through pantry car. Thali meals, combos, beverages and different varieties of snacks are available. Indian Railways offers concession under differnt category for passengers. It is important to note that this concession can not be availed on the tickets of Suvidha, Garibrath, Humsafar, Gatiman and Vande Bhara trains. Passengers can pay for the food separately as it is not included in the price of Jammu Tawi Mumbai Cst Suvidha Special rail ticket.


From which station train 21126 Bix Indb Express spl starts from ?

Bix Indb Express(21126) starts from Bhind station.

What is the maximum halt time of 21126 Bix Indb Express spl and at Indore Jn which station ?

Bix Indb Express 21126's max halt time is 25m at source station

What is the distance covered by 21126 Bix Indb Express ?

Bix Indb Express coveres 762.4Km distance from Bhind to Indore Junction Bg station.

Train from Bhind

  • 21126 Bix Indb Express
  • This train Bix Indb Express(21126) start from Bhind(BIX) to Indore Junction Bg(INDB)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 2126 BIX RTM SPL (2126)
  • This train BIX RTM SPL (2126)(2126) start from Bhind(BIX) to Ratlam Jn(RTM)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)