BHVANGAR INTCITY (20965) (20965) Time Table

( M T W T F S S)

Sabarmati BG (SBIB) to Bhavnagar Trm (BVC)

BHVANGAR INTCITY (20965) Train root details given below:

In Mins
In KMs
Sabarmati BG SBIB 00:00:00 16:00:00 1 0
Gandhigram GG 16:25:00 1m 16:26:00 1 13.6
Vastrapur VTP 16:33:00 1m 16:34:00 1 19.7
Sarkhej SEJ 16:40:00 1m 16:41:00 1 23.7
Dholka DOK 17:16:00 1m 17:17:00 1 59.6
Dhandhuka DCK 18:16:00 1m 18:17:00 1 122
Botad Jn BTD 19:00:00 1m 19:01:00 1 168.9
Sihor Jn SOJN 19:55:00 1m 19:56:00 1 240.6
Bhavnagar Para BVP 20:15:00 1m 20:16:00 1 258.4
Bhavnagar Trm BVC 20:30:00 00:00:00 1 261.1


The train BHVANGAR INTCITY (20965) is also known as BHVANGAR INTCITY (20965). BHVANGAR INTCITY (20965) runs between Sabarmati BG and Bhavnagar Trm Railway Station. It covers the distance of261.1 KM in 1 days. Total duration of the train from Sabarmati BG to Bhavnagar Trm Railway Station is 1 days. BHVANGAR INTCITY (20965) route covers Sabarmati BG(SBIB), Gandhigram(GG), Vastrapur(VTP), Sarkhej(SEJ), Dholka(DOK), Dhandhuka(DCK), Botad Jn(BTD), Sihor Jn(SOJN), Bhavnagar Para(BVP), Bhavnagar Trm(BVC) Finally, it arrives at Bhavnagar Trm Railway Station.

Regarding BHVANGAR INTCITY (20965) timings, this train departs at 16:00:00 from the source station to arrive at the destination station at 20:30:00 .

For all the train-related information like live train running status and PNR status enquiry, you can rely on NexGen IRCTC website.

You can access accurate and detailed information in just a few clicks.

BHVANGAR INTCITY (20965) runs Sabarmati BG on a week ( M T W T F S S) . There are 10 stoppages between Sabarmati BG and Bhavnagar Trm Railway Station.

Tatkal ticket booking window opens at 10:00 AM for AC class and at 11:00 AM for sleeper class. NexGenIRCTC’s easy train tatkal ticket booking procedure based extension and allow users to book their train tickets.

There are a number of ways to order food on your train journey. You can book a meal in the Indian Railways by calling at 1323, text to 139 or by visiting online IRCTC website and through pantry car. Thali meals, combos, beverages and different varieties of snacks are available. Indian Railways offers concession under differnt category for passengers. It is important to note that this concession can not be availed on the tickets of Suvidha, Garibrath, Humsafar, Gatiman and Vande Bhara trains. Passengers can pay for the food separately as it is not included in the price of Jammu Tawi Mumbai Cst Suvidha Special rail ticket.


From which station train 20965 BHVANGAR INTCITY (20965) spl starts from ?

BHVANGAR INTCITY (20965)(20965) starts from Sabarmati BG station.

What is the maximum halt time of 20965 BHVANGAR INTCITY (20965) spl and at Gandhigram which station ?

BHVANGAR INTCITY (20965) 20965's max halt time is 1m at source station

What is the distance covered by 20965 BHVANGAR INTCITY (20965) ?

BHVANGAR INTCITY (20965) coveres 261.1Km distance from Sabarmati BG to Bhavnagar Trm station.

Train from Sabarmati BG

  • 15270 SBIB-MFP JANSADHARAN EXP (15270)
  • This train SBIB-MFP JANSADHARAN EXP (15270)(15270) start from Sabarmati BG(SBIB) to Muzaffarpur Jn(MFP)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 22548 SBIB GWL SF EXP (22548)
  • This train SBIB GWL SF EXP (22548)(22548) start from Sabarmati BG(SBIB) to Gwalior Jn(GWL)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 14820 SBIB JU EXP (14820)
  • This train SBIB JU EXP (14820)(14820) start from Sabarmati BG(SBIB) to Jodhpur Jn(JU)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 20965 BHVANGAR INTCITY (20965)
  • This train BHVANGAR INTCITY (20965)(20965) start from Sabarmati BG(SBIB) to Bhavnagar Trm(BVC)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)