PNU BHUJ SF EXP (20927) (20927) Time Table

( M T W T F S S)


PNU BHUJ SF EXP (20927) Train root details given below:

In Mins
In KMs
PALANPUR JN PNU 00:00:00 0 13:10:00 1 0
DISA DISA 13:32:00 02:00 13:34:00 1 28
BHILDI BLDI 13:50:00 02:00 13:52:00 1 46
DIYODAR DEOR 14:12:00 02:00 14:14:00 1 72
RADHANPUR RDHP 14:45:00 02:00 14:47:00 1 114
ADESAR AAR 15:51:00 02:00 15:53:00 1 190
SAMAKHIALI B G SIOB 16:54:00 02:00 16:56:00 1 248
BHACHAU BG BCOB 17:12:00 02:00 17:14:00 1 264
GANDHIDHAM BG GIMB 18:00:00 20:00 18:20:00 1 301
ADIPUR AI 18:30:00 02:00 18:32:00 1 310
ANJAR AJE 18:41:00 02:00 18:43:00 1 317
BHUJ BHUJ 19:40:00 0 00:00:00 1 359

About PNU BHUJ SF EXP (20927)

The train PNU BHUJ SF EXP (20927) is also known as PNU BHUJ SF EXP (20927). PNU BHUJ SF EXP (20927) runs between PALANPUR JN and BHUJ Railway Station. It covers the distance of359 KM in 1 days. Total duration of the train from PALANPUR JN to BHUJ Railway Station is 1 days. PNU BHUJ SF EXP (20927) route covers PALANPUR JN(PNU), DISA(DISA), BHILDI(BLDI), DIYODAR(DEOR), RADHANPUR(RDHP), ADESAR(AAR), SAMAKHIALI B G(SIOB), BHACHAU BG(BCOB), GANDHIDHAM BG(GIMB), ADIPUR(AI), ANJAR(AJE), BHUJ(BHUJ) Finally, it arrives at BHUJ Railway Station.

Regarding PNU BHUJ SF EXP (20927) timings, this train departs at 13:10:00 from the source station to arrive at the destination station at 19:40:00 .

For all the train-related information like live train running status and PNR status enquiry, you can rely on NexGen IRCTC website.

You can access accurate and detailed information in just a few clicks.

PNU BHUJ SF EXP (20927) runs PALANPUR JN on a week ( M T W T F S S) . There are 12 stoppages between PALANPUR JN and BHUJ Railway Station.

Tatkal ticket booking window opens at 10:00 AM for AC class and at 11:00 AM for sleeper class. NexGenIRCTC’s easy train tatkal ticket booking procedure based extension and allow users to book their train tickets.

There are a number of ways to order food on your train journey. You can book a meal in the Indian Railways by calling at 1323, text to 139 or by visiting online IRCTC website and through pantry car. Thali meals, combos, beverages and different varieties of snacks are available. Indian Railways offers concession under differnt category for passengers. It is important to note that this concession can not be availed on the tickets of Suvidha, Garibrath, Humsafar, Gatiman and Vande Bhara trains. Passengers can pay for the food separately as it is not included in the price of Jammu Tawi Mumbai Cst Suvidha Special rail ticket.


From which station train 20927 PNU BHUJ SF EXP (20927) spl starts from ?

PNU BHUJ SF EXP (20927)(20927) starts from PALANPUR JN station.

What is the maximum halt time of 20927 PNU BHUJ SF EXP (20927) spl and at GANDHIDHAM BG which station ?

PNU BHUJ SF EXP (20927) 20927's max halt time is 20m at source station

What is the distance covered by 20927 PNU BHUJ SF EXP (20927) ?

PNU BHUJ SF EXP (20927) coveres 359Km distance from PALANPUR JN to BHUJ station.

Train from PALANPUR JN

  • 19151 Gandhidham Express
  • This train Gandhidham Express(19151) start from Palanpur Junction(PNU) to Gandhidham Bg(GIMB)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 19405 PNU GIMB EXP (19405)
  • This train PNU GIMB EXP (19405)(19405) start from Palanpur Jn(PNU) to Gandhidham Jn(GIMB)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 20927 PNU BHUJ SF EXP (20927)
  • This train PNU BHUJ SF EXP (20927)(20927) start from PALANPUR JN(PNU) to BHUJ(BHUJ)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)