BKI-IDH UNRESERVED MEMU (1904) (1904) Time Table

( M T W T F S S)

Bandikui Jn (BKI) to Idgah Agra Jn (IDH)

BKI-IDH UNRESERVED MEMU (1904) Train root details given below:

In Mins
In KMs
Bandikui Jn BKI 00:00:00 13:50:00 1 0
Shri Ghasinagar SHGN 13:59:00 1m 14:00:00 1 8.4
Biwai BW 14:05:00 1m 14:06:00 1 15.3
Bhajera BJRA 14:11:00 1m 14:12:00 1 19.9
Karanpura KPO 14:16:00 1m 14:17:00 1 23.6
Bhuda BUDA 14:22:00 1m 14:23:00 1 27.2
Mandawar Mahwa Road MURD 14:29:00 1m 14:30:00 1 32
Ghosrana GOS 14:37:00 1m 14:38:00 1 39.3
Dantia DTF 14:43:00 1m 14:44:00 1 43.7
Kherli KL 14:51:00 1m 14:52:00 1 51.5
Tarchhera Baraoliran TBL 14:59:00 1m 15:00:00 1 60.5
Nadbai NBI 15:09:00 1m 15:10:00 1 68.3
Paprera PPEA 15:18:00 1m 15:19:00 1 78
Helak HK 15:26:00 1m 15:27:00 1 85.1
Bharatpur Jn BTE 15:40:00 2m 15:42:00 1 96.9
Noh Bachhamdi NHB 15:48:00 1m 15:49:00 1 103.6
Ikran IK 15:56:00 1m 15:57:00 1 108.8
Chiksana CIK 16:02:00 1m 16:03:00 1 114.5
Achhnera Jn AH 16:11:00 2m 16:13:00 1 125.7
Raibha RAI 16:19:00 1m 16:20:00 1 131.9
Bichpuri BCP 16:28:00 1m 16:29:00 1 141.2
Idgah Agra Jn IDH 16:55:00 00:00:00 1 149.7


The train BKI-IDH UNRESERVED MEMU (1904) is also known as BKI-IDH UNRESERVED MEMU (1904). BKI-IDH UNRESERVED MEMU (1904) runs between Bandikui Jn and Idgah Agra Jn Railway Station. It covers the distance of149.7 KM in 1 days. Total duration of the train from Bandikui Jn to Idgah Agra Jn Railway Station is 1 days. BKI-IDH UNRESERVED MEMU (1904) route covers Bandikui Jn(BKI), Shri Ghasinagar(SHGN), Biwai(BW), Bhajera(BJRA), Karanpura(KPO), Bhuda(BUDA), Mandawar Mahwa Road(MURD), Ghosrana(GOS), Dantia(DTF), Kherli(KL), Tarchhera Baraoliran(TBL), Nadbai(NBI), Paprera(PPEA), Helak(HK), Bharatpur Jn(BTE), Noh Bachhamdi(NHB), Ikran(IK), Chiksana(CIK), Achhnera Jn(AH), Raibha(RAI), Bichpuri(BCP), Idgah Agra Jn(IDH) Finally, it arrives at Idgah Agra Jn Railway Station.

Regarding BKI-IDH UNRESERVED MEMU (1904) timings, this train departs at 13:50:00 from the source station to arrive at the destination station at 16:55:00 .

For all the train-related information like live train running status and PNR status enquiry, you can rely on NexGen IRCTC website.

You can access accurate and detailed information in just a few clicks.

BKI-IDH UNRESERVED MEMU (1904) runs Bandikui Jn on a week ( M T W T F S S) . There are 22 stoppages between Bandikui Jn and Idgah Agra Jn Railway Station.

Tatkal ticket booking window opens at 10:00 AM for AC class and at 11:00 AM for sleeper class. NexGenIRCTC’s easy train tatkal ticket booking procedure based extension and allow users to book their train tickets.

There are a number of ways to order food on your train journey. You can book a meal in the Indian Railways by calling at 1323, text to 139 or by visiting online IRCTC website and through pantry car. Thali meals, combos, beverages and different varieties of snacks are available. Indian Railways offers concession under differnt category for passengers. It is important to note that this concession can not be availed on the tickets of Suvidha, Garibrath, Humsafar, Gatiman and Vande Bhara trains. Passengers can pay for the food separately as it is not included in the price of Jammu Tawi Mumbai Cst Suvidha Special rail ticket.


From which station train 1904 BKI-IDH UNRESERVED MEMU (1904) spl starts from ?

BKI-IDH UNRESERVED MEMU (1904)(1904) starts from Bandikui Jn station.

What is the maximum halt time of 1904 BKI-IDH UNRESERVED MEMU (1904) spl and at Bharatpur Jn which station ?

BKI-IDH UNRESERVED MEMU (1904) 1904's max halt time is 2m at source station

What is the distance covered by 1904 BKI-IDH UNRESERVED MEMU (1904) ?

BKI-IDH UNRESERVED MEMU (1904) coveres 149.7Km distance from Bandikui Jn to Idgah Agra Jn station.