VDG VALSAD EXP (19010) (19010) Time Table

( M T W T F S S)

Vadnagar (VDG) to Valsad (BL)

VDG VALSAD EXP (19010) Train root details given below:

In Mins
In KMs
Vadnagar VDG 00:00:00 00:00 16:45:00 1 0
Mahesana Jn MSH 17:13:00 00:02 17:15:00 1 34
Gandhinagar Capital GNC 18:14:00 00:02 18:16:00 1 96
Ahmedabad Jn ADI 19:30:00 00:05 19:35:00 1 125
Nadiad Jn ND 20:16:00 00:02 20:18:00 1 170
Anand Jn ANND 20:33:00 00:02 20:35:00 1 189
Vadodara Jn BRC 21:07:00 00:05 21:12:00 1 224
Bharuch Jn BH 22:03:00 00:02 22:05:00 1 295
Surat ST 23:14:00 00:03 23:17:00 1 353
Navsari NVS 23:42:00 00:02 23:44:00 1 383
Valsad BL 00:35:00 00:00 00:00:00 2 422

About VDG VALSAD EXP (19010)

The train VDG VALSAD EXP (19010) is also known as VDG VALSAD EXP (19010). VDG VALSAD EXP (19010) runs between Vadnagar and Valsad Railway Station. It covers the distance of422 KM in 2 days. Total duration of the train from Vadnagar to Valsad Railway Station is 2 days. VDG VALSAD EXP (19010) route covers Vadnagar(VDG), Mahesana Jn(MSH), Gandhinagar Capital(GNC), Ahmedabad Jn(ADI), Nadiad Jn(ND), Anand Jn(ANND), Vadodara Jn(BRC), Bharuch Jn(BH), Surat(ST), Navsari(NVS), Valsad(BL) Finally, it arrives at Valsad Railway Station.

Regarding VDG VALSAD EXP (19010) timings, this train departs at 16:45:00 from the source station to arrive at the destination station at 00:35:00 .

For all the train-related information like live train running status and PNR status enquiry, you can rely on NexGen IRCTC website.

You can access accurate and detailed information in just a few clicks.

VDG VALSAD EXP (19010) runs Vadnagar on a week ( M T W T F S S) . There are 11 stoppages between Vadnagar and Valsad Railway Station.

Tatkal ticket booking window opens at 10:00 AM for AC class and at 11:00 AM for sleeper class. NexGenIRCTC’s easy train tatkal ticket booking procedure based extension and allow users to book their train tickets.

There are a number of ways to order food on your train journey. You can book a meal in the Indian Railways by calling at 1323, text to 139 or by visiting online IRCTC website and through pantry car. Thali meals, combos, beverages and different varieties of snacks are available. Indian Railways offers concession under differnt category for passengers. It is important to note that this concession can not be availed on the tickets of Suvidha, Garibrath, Humsafar, Gatiman and Vande Bhara trains. Passengers can pay for the food separately as it is not included in the price of Jammu Tawi Mumbai Cst Suvidha Special rail ticket.


From which station train 19010 VDG VALSAD EXP (19010) spl starts from ?

VDG VALSAD EXP (19010)(19010) starts from Vadnagar station.

What is the maximum halt time of 19010 VDG VALSAD EXP (19010) spl and at which station ?

VDG VALSAD EXP (19010) 19010's max halt time is 0m at source station

What is the distance covered by 19010 VDG VALSAD EXP (19010) ?

VDG VALSAD EXP (19010) coveres 422Km distance from Vadnagar to Valsad station.