SDL ABKP EXP (18755) (18755) Time Table

( M T W T F S S)

Shahdol (SDL) to Ambikapur (ABKP)

SDL ABKP EXP (18755) Train root details given below:

In Mins
In KMs
Shahdol SDL 00:00:00 14:30:00 1 0
Burhar BUH 14:46:00 2m 14:48:00 1 19.5
Anuppur Jn APR 15:15:00 5m 15:20:00 1 40.8
Kotma KTMA 15:50:00 2m 15:52:00 1 72.4
Bijuri BJRI 16:15:00 10m 16:25:00 1 88.1
Baikunthpur Road BRH 17:25:00 5m 17:30:00 1 138.9
Surajpur Road SJQ 18:07:00 2m 18:09:00 1 176.3
Bishrampur BSPR 19:05:00 5m 19:10:00 1 195
Ambikapur ABKP 21:00:00 00:00:00 1 214

About SDL ABKP EXP (18755)

The train SDL ABKP EXP (18755) is also known as SDL ABKP EXP (18755). SDL ABKP EXP (18755) runs between Shahdol and Ambikapur Railway Station. It covers the distance of214 KM in 1 days. Total duration of the train from Shahdol to Ambikapur Railway Station is 1 days. SDL ABKP EXP (18755) route covers Shahdol(SDL), Burhar(BUH), Anuppur Jn(APR), Kotma(KTMA), Bijuri(BJRI), Baikunthpur Road(BRH), Surajpur Road(SJQ), Bishrampur(BSPR), Ambikapur(ABKP) Finally, it arrives at Ambikapur Railway Station.

Regarding SDL ABKP EXP (18755) timings, this train departs at 14:30:00 from the source station to arrive at the destination station at 21:00:00 .

For all the train-related information like live train running status and PNR status enquiry, you can rely on NexGen IRCTC website.

You can access accurate and detailed information in just a few clicks.

SDL ABKP EXP (18755) runs Shahdol on a week ( M T W T F S S) . There are 9 stoppages between Shahdol and Ambikapur Railway Station.

Tatkal ticket booking window opens at 10:00 AM for AC class and at 11:00 AM for sleeper class. NexGenIRCTC’s easy train tatkal ticket booking procedure based extension and allow users to book their train tickets.

There are a number of ways to order food on your train journey. You can book a meal in the Indian Railways by calling at 1323, text to 139 or by visiting online IRCTC website and through pantry car. Thali meals, combos, beverages and different varieties of snacks are available. Indian Railways offers concession under differnt category for passengers. It is important to note that this concession can not be availed on the tickets of Suvidha, Garibrath, Humsafar, Gatiman and Vande Bhara trains. Passengers can pay for the food separately as it is not included in the price of Jammu Tawi Mumbai Cst Suvidha Special rail ticket.


From which station train 18755 SDL ABKP EXP (18755) spl starts from ?

SDL ABKP EXP (18755)(18755) starts from Shahdol station.

What is the maximum halt time of 18755 SDL ABKP EXP (18755) spl and at Bijuri which station ?

SDL ABKP EXP (18755) 18755's max halt time is 10m at source station

What is the distance covered by 18755 SDL ABKP EXP (18755) ?

SDL ABKP EXP (18755) coveres 214Km distance from Shahdol to Ambikapur station.