BAM VSKP EXP (18525) (18525) Time Table

( M T W T F S S)

Brahmapur (BAM) to Visakhapatnam Jn (VSKP)

BAM VSKP EXP (18525) Train root details given below:

In Mins
In KMs
Brahmapur BAM 00:00:00 09:45:00 1 0
Ichchapuram IPM 10:11:00 1m 10:12:00 1 24.6
Sompeta SPT 10:27:00 1m 10:28:00 1 42.6
Palasa PSA 11:05:00 5m 11:10:00 1 74.4
Naupada Jn NWP 11:34:00 2m 11:36:00 1 100.2
Srikakulam Road CHE 12:08:00 2m 12:10:00 1 147.4
Ponduru PDU 12:23:00 2m 12:25:00 1 162.7
Chipurupalle CPP 12:43:00 2m 12:45:00 1 186.1
Vizianagaram Jn VZM 13:15:00 5m 13:20:00 1 216.9
Kottavalasa Jn KTV 13:48:00 2m 13:50:00 1 251.9
Simhachalam SCM 14:03:00 2m 14:05:00 1 269.9
Visakhapatnam Jn VSKP 14:35:00 00:00:00 1 278

About BAM VSKP EXP (18525)

The train BAM VSKP EXP (18525) is also known as BAM VSKP EXP (18525). BAM VSKP EXP (18525) runs between Brahmapur and Visakhapatnam Jn Railway Station. It covers the distance of278 KM in 1 days. Total duration of the train from Brahmapur to Visakhapatnam Jn Railway Station is 1 days. BAM VSKP EXP (18525) route covers Brahmapur(BAM), Ichchapuram(IPM), Sompeta(SPT), Palasa(PSA), Naupada Jn(NWP), Srikakulam Road(CHE), Ponduru(PDU), Chipurupalle(CPP), Vizianagaram Jn(VZM), Kottavalasa Jn(KTV), Simhachalam(SCM), Visakhapatnam Jn(VSKP) Finally, it arrives at Visakhapatnam Jn Railway Station.

Regarding BAM VSKP EXP (18525) timings, this train departs at 09:45:00 from the source station to arrive at the destination station at 14:35:00 .

For all the train-related information like live train running status and PNR status enquiry, you can rely on NexGen IRCTC website.

You can access accurate and detailed information in just a few clicks.

BAM VSKP EXP (18525) runs Brahmapur on a week ( M T W T F S S) . There are 12 stoppages between Brahmapur and Visakhapatnam Jn Railway Station.

Tatkal ticket booking window opens at 10:00 AM for AC class and at 11:00 AM for sleeper class. NexGenIRCTC’s easy train tatkal ticket booking procedure based extension and allow users to book their train tickets.

There are a number of ways to order food on your train journey. You can book a meal in the Indian Railways by calling at 1323, text to 139 or by visiting online IRCTC website and through pantry car. Thali meals, combos, beverages and different varieties of snacks are available. Indian Railways offers concession under differnt category for passengers. It is important to note that this concession can not be availed on the tickets of Suvidha, Garibrath, Humsafar, Gatiman and Vande Bhara trains. Passengers can pay for the food separately as it is not included in the price of Jammu Tawi Mumbai Cst Suvidha Special rail ticket.


From which station train 18525 BAM VSKP EXP (18525) spl starts from ?

BAM VSKP EXP (18525)(18525) starts from Brahmapur station.

What is the maximum halt time of 18525 BAM VSKP EXP (18525) spl and at Palasa which station ?

BAM VSKP EXP (18525) 18525's max halt time is 5m at source station

What is the distance covered by 18525 BAM VSKP EXP (18525) ?

BAM VSKP EXP (18525) coveres 278Km distance from Brahmapur to Visakhapatnam Jn station.

Train from Brahmapur

  • 7432 BAM NED SPL (7432)
  • This train BAM NED SPL (7432)(7432) start from Brahmapur(BAM) to H Sahib Nanded(NED)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 18525 BAM VSKP EXP (18525)
  • This train BAM VSKP EXP (18525)(18525) start from Brahmapur(BAM) to Visakhapatnam Jn(VSKP)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)