Hirakhand Express (18448) Time Table

( M T W T F S S)

Jagdalpur (JDB) to Bhubaneswar (BBS)

Hirakhand Express Train root details given below:

In Mins
In KMs
Jagdalpur JDB 00:00:00 16:30:00 1 0
Jeypore JYP 17:38:00 2m 17:40:00 1 64.3
Koraput Jn KRPU 18:45:00 25m 19:10:00 1 105.6
Damanjodi DMNJ 19:33:00 2m 19:35:00 1 124.5
Laxmipur Road LKMR 20:23:00 2m 20:25:00 1 167
Tikiri TKRI 20:48:00 2m 20:50:00 1 188.6
Rayagada RGDA 22:50:00 10m 23:00:00 1 278.6
Parvatipuram Town PVPT 23:33:00 2m 23:35:00 1 323.9
Parvatipuram PVP 23:38:00 2m 23:40:00 1 325.5
Bobbili Jn VBL 00:03:00 2m 00:05:00 2 349.4
Vizianagaram Jn VZM 01:05:00 25m 01:30:00 2 403.8
Chipurupalle CPP 01:58:00 2m 02:00:00 2 434.6
Srikakulam Road CHE 02:38:00 2m 02:40:00 2 473.3
Palasa PSA 03:43:00 2m 03:45:00 2 546.2
Sompeta SPT 04:09:00 2m 04:11:00 2 578.1
Ichchapuram IPM 04:24:00 2m 04:26:00 2 596
Brahmapur BAM 04:45:00 5m 04:50:00 2 620.6
Chatrapur CAP 05:05:00 2m 05:07:00 2 642
Khallikot KIT 05:37:00 2m 05:39:00 2 679.5
Balugaon BALU 05:52:00 2m 05:54:00 2 696.7
Kalupara Ghat KAPG 06:19:00 2m 06:21:00 2 724.4
Nirakarpur NKP 06:34:00 2m 06:36:00 2 741.3
Khurda Road Jn KUR 07:10:00 5m 07:15:00 2 767.7
Bhubaneswar BBS 08:20:00 00:00:00 2 786.9

About Hirakhand Express

The train Hirakhand Express is also known as Hirakhand Express. Hirakhand Express runs between Jagdalpur and Bhubaneswar Railway Station. It covers the distance of786.9 KM in 2 days. Total duration of the train from Jagdalpur to Bhubaneswar Railway Station is 2 days. Hirakhand Express route covers Jagdalpur(JDB), Jeypore(JYP), Koraput Jn(KRPU), Damanjodi(DMNJ), Laxmipur Road(LKMR), Tikiri(TKRI), Rayagada(RGDA), Parvatipuram Town(PVPT), Parvatipuram(PVP), Bobbili Jn(VBL), Vizianagaram Jn(VZM), Chipurupalle(CPP), Srikakulam Road(CHE), Palasa(PSA), Sompeta(SPT), Ichchapuram(IPM), Brahmapur(BAM), Chatrapur(CAP), Khallikot(KIT), Balugaon(BALU), Kalupara Ghat(KAPG), Nirakarpur(NKP), Khurda Road Jn(KUR), Bhubaneswar(BBS) Finally, it arrives at Bhubaneswar Railway Station.

Regarding Hirakhand Express timings, this train departs at 16:30:00 from the source station to arrive at the destination station at 08:20:00 .

For all the train-related information like live train running status and PNR status enquiry, you can rely on NexGen IRCTC website.

You can access accurate and detailed information in just a few clicks.

Hirakhand Express runs Jagdalpur on a week ( M T W T F S S) . There are 24 stoppages between Jagdalpur and Bhubaneswar Railway Station.

Tatkal ticket booking window opens at 10:00 AM for AC class and at 11:00 AM for sleeper class. NexGenIRCTC’s easy train tatkal ticket booking procedure based extension and allow users to book their train tickets.

There are a number of ways to order food on your train journey. You can book a meal in the Indian Railways by calling at 1323, text to 139 or by visiting online IRCTC website and through pantry car. Thali meals, combos, beverages and different varieties of snacks are available. Indian Railways offers concession under differnt category for passengers. It is important to note that this concession can not be availed on the tickets of Suvidha, Garibrath, Humsafar, Gatiman and Vande Bhara trains. Passengers can pay for the food separately as it is not included in the price of Jammu Tawi Mumbai Cst Suvidha Special rail ticket.


From which station train 18448 Hirakhand Express spl starts from ?

Hirakhand Express(18448) starts from Jagdalpur station.

What is the maximum halt time of 18448 Hirakhand Express spl and at Koraput Jn which station ?

Hirakhand Express 18448's max halt time is 25m at source station

What is the distance covered by 18448 Hirakhand Express ?

Hirakhand Express coveres 786.9Km distance from Jagdalpur to Bhubaneswar station.

Train from Jagdalpur

  • 18448 Hirakhand Express
  • This train Hirakhand Express(18448) start from Jagdalpur(JDB) to Bhubaneswar(BBS)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 18212 Jdb Durg Express
  • This train Jdb Durg Express(18212) start from Jagdalpur(JDB) to Durg(DURG)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 18006 Koraput Hwh Express
  • This train Koraput Hwh Express(18006) start from Jagdalpur(JDB) to Howrah Junction(HWH)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)