Rgda Sbp Express (18302) Time Table

( M T W T F S S)

Rayagada (RGDA) to Puri (PURI)

Rgda Sbp Express Train root details given below:

In Mins
In KMs
Rayagada RGDA 00:00:00 13:25:00 1 0
Singapur Road Jn SPRD 13:38:00 2m 13:40:00 1 9.2
Therubali THV 13:48:00 2m 13:50:00 1 18.8
Bissamcuttack BMCK 14:10:00 2m 14:12:00 1 37.8
Muniguda MNGD 14:25:00 2m 14:27:00 1 54.6
Ambodala AMB 14:46:00 2m 14:48:00 1 80
Lanjigarh Road Jn LJR 14:58:00 2m 15:00:00 1 93.4
Norla Road NRLR 15:09:00 2m 15:11:00 1 104.8
Rupra Road RPRD 15:17:00 2m 15:19:00 1 111.4
Kesinga KSNG 15:31:00 2m 15:33:00 1 127.6
Titlagarh Jn TIG 15:45:00 10m 15:55:00 1 140.6
Badmal BUDM 16:13:00 2m 16:15:00 1 160.6
Saintala SFC 16:22:00 2m 16:24:00 1 169.3
Balangir Jn BLGR 16:45:00 5m 16:50:00 1 204
Loisingha LSX 17:05:00 2m 17:07:00 1 222.6
Barpali BRPL 17:32:00 2m 17:34:00 1 261
Bargarh Road BRGA 17:55:00 5m 18:00:00 1 280.2
Attabira ATS 18:28:00 2m 18:30:00 1 298.3
Hirakud HKG 19:00:00 2m 19:02:00 1 315.4
Sambalpur Jn SBP 19:35:00 00:00:00 1 322.7

About Rgda Sbp Express

The train Rgda Sbp Express is also known as Rgda Sbp Express. Rgda Sbp Express runs between Rayagada and Puri Railway Station. It covers the distance of322.7 KM in 1 days. Total duration of the train from Rayagada to Puri Railway Station is 1 days. Rgda Sbp Express route covers Rayagada(RGDA), Singapur Road Jn(SPRD), Therubali(THV), Bissamcuttack(BMCK), Muniguda(MNGD), Ambodala(AMB), Lanjigarh Road Jn(LJR), Norla Road(NRLR), Rupra Road(RPRD), Kesinga(KSNG), Titlagarh Jn(TIG), Badmal(BUDM), Saintala(SFC), Balangir Jn(BLGR), Loisingha(LSX), Barpali(BRPL), Bargarh Road(BRGA), Attabira(ATS), Hirakud(HKG), Sambalpur Jn(SBP) Finally, it arrives at Puri Railway Station.

Regarding Rgda Sbp Express timings, this train departs at 13:25:00 from the source station to arrive at the destination station at 19:35:00 .

For all the train-related information like live train running status and PNR status enquiry, you can rely on NexGen IRCTC website.

You can access accurate and detailed information in just a few clicks.

Rgda Sbp Express runs Rayagada on a week ( M T W T F S S) . There are 20 stoppages between Rayagada and Puri Railway Station.

Tatkal ticket booking window opens at 10:00 AM for AC class and at 11:00 AM for sleeper class. NexGenIRCTC’s easy train tatkal ticket booking procedure based extension and allow users to book their train tickets.

There are a number of ways to order food on your train journey. You can book a meal in the Indian Railways by calling at 1323, text to 139 or by visiting online IRCTC website and through pantry car. Thali meals, combos, beverages and different varieties of snacks are available. Indian Railways offers concession under differnt category for passengers. It is important to note that this concession can not be availed on the tickets of Suvidha, Garibrath, Humsafar, Gatiman and Vande Bhara trains. Passengers can pay for the food separately as it is not included in the price of Jammu Tawi Mumbai Cst Suvidha Special rail ticket.


From which station train 18302 Rgda Sbp Express spl starts from ?

Rgda Sbp Express(18302) starts from Rayagada station.

What is the maximum halt time of 18302 Rgda Sbp Express spl and at Titlagarh Jn which station ?

Rgda Sbp Express 18302's max halt time is 10m at source station

What is the distance covered by 18302 Rgda Sbp Express ?

Rgda Sbp Express coveres 322.7Km distance from Rayagada to Puri station.

Train from Rayagada

  • 57272 Rgda Bza Passenger
  • This train Rgda Bza Passenger(57272) start from Rayagada(RGDA) to Vijayawada Junction(BZA)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 18302 Rgda Sbp Express
  • This train Rgda Sbp Express(18302) start from Rayagada(RGDA) to Puri(PURI)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 8503 RGDA VSKP PGRSP (8503)
  • This train RGDA VSKP PGRSP (8503)(8503) start from Rayagada(RGDA) to Visakhapatnam Jn(VSKP)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 8302 RGDA SBP SPL (8302)
  • This train RGDA SBP SPL (8302)(8302) start from Rayagada(RGDA) to Sambalpur(SBP)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 7244 RGDA GNT SPL (7244)
  • This train RGDA GNT SPL (7244)(7244) start from Rayagada(RGDA) to Guntur Jn(GNT)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 17244 RGDA GNT EXPRE (17244)
  • This train RGDA GNT EXPRE (17244)(17244) start from Rayagada(RGDA) to Guntur Jn(GNT)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 8507 RGDA VSKP SPL (8507)
  • This train RGDA VSKP SPL (8507)(8507) start from Rayagada(RGDA) to Visakhapatnam(VSKP)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 18527 RGDA VSKP EXP (18527)
  • This train RGDA VSKP EXP (18527)(18527) start from Rayagada(RGDA) to Visakhapatnam(VSKP)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)