GODDA TATA EXP (18186) (18186) Time Table

( M T W T F S S)

Godda (GODA) to Tatanagar Jn (TATA)

GODDA TATA EXP (18186) Train root details given below:

In Mins
In KMs
Godda GODA 00:00:00 12:40:00 1 0
Poreyahat PYHT 13:03:00 2m 13:05:00 1 16.5
Hansdiha HSDA 13:37:00 20m 13:57:00 1 31.8
Mandar Hill MDLE 14:30:00 2m 14:32:00 1 55.6
Barahat Jn BHLE 14:54:00 2m 14:56:00 1 68.5
Bhagalpur Jn BGP 16:35:00 30m 17:05:00 1 105.7
SultanGanj SGG 17:25:00 2m 17:27:00 1 129.9
Bariarpur BUP 17:47:00 2m 17:49:00 1 147.7
Jamalpur Jn JMP 18:09:00 5m 18:14:00 1 158.8
Abhaipur AHA 18:38:00 2m 18:40:00 1 180.9
Kiul Jn KIUL 19:30:00 20m 19:50:00 1 203.9
Jhajha JAJ 21:10:00 10m 21:20:00 1 257.4
Jasidih Jn JSME 21:52:00 5m 21:57:00 1 301.4
Madhupur Jn MDP 22:23:00 5m 22:28:00 1 330.4
Vidyasagar VDS 22:48:00 2m 22:50:00 1 354.6
Chittaranjan CRJ 23:15:00 2m 23:17:00 1 386.8
Kumardubi KMME 00:20:00 1m 00:21:00 2 411.4
Dhanbad Jn DHN 01:15:00 5m 01:20:00 2 450
Bokaro Steel City BKSC 03:05:00 10m 03:15:00 2 499.2
Muri Jn MURI 04:15:00 5m 04:20:00 2 551.9
Tatanagar Jn TATA 06:45:00 00:00:00 2 654.4

About GODDA TATA EXP (18186)

The train GODDA TATA EXP (18186) is also known as GODDA TATA EXP (18186). GODDA TATA EXP (18186) runs between Godda and Tatanagar Jn Railway Station. It covers the distance of654.4 KM in 2 days. Total duration of the train from Godda to Tatanagar Jn Railway Station is 2 days. GODDA TATA EXP (18186) route covers Godda(GODA), Poreyahat(PYHT), Hansdiha(HSDA), Mandar Hill(MDLE), Barahat Jn(BHLE), Bhagalpur Jn(BGP), SultanGanj(SGG), Bariarpur(BUP), Jamalpur Jn(JMP), Abhaipur(AHA), Kiul Jn(KIUL), Jhajha(JAJ), Jasidih Jn(JSME), Madhupur Jn(MDP), Vidyasagar(VDS), Chittaranjan(CRJ), Kumardubi(KMME), Dhanbad Jn(DHN), Bokaro Steel City(BKSC), Muri Jn(MURI), Tatanagar Jn(TATA) Finally, it arrives at Tatanagar Jn Railway Station.

Regarding GODDA TATA EXP (18186) timings, this train departs at 12:40:00 from the source station to arrive at the destination station at 06:45:00 .

For all the train-related information like live train running status and PNR status enquiry, you can rely on NexGen IRCTC website.

You can access accurate and detailed information in just a few clicks.

GODDA TATA EXP (18186) runs Godda on a week ( M T W T F S S) . There are 21 stoppages between Godda and Tatanagar Jn Railway Station.

Tatkal ticket booking window opens at 10:00 AM for AC class and at 11:00 AM for sleeper class. NexGenIRCTC’s easy train tatkal ticket booking procedure based extension and allow users to book their train tickets.

There are a number of ways to order food on your train journey. You can book a meal in the Indian Railways by calling at 1323, text to 139 or by visiting online IRCTC website and through pantry car. Thali meals, combos, beverages and different varieties of snacks are available. Indian Railways offers concession under differnt category for passengers. It is important to note that this concession can not be availed on the tickets of Suvidha, Garibrath, Humsafar, Gatiman and Vande Bhara trains. Passengers can pay for the food separately as it is not included in the price of Jammu Tawi Mumbai Cst Suvidha Special rail ticket.


From which station train 18186 GODDA TATA EXP (18186) spl starts from ?

GODDA TATA EXP (18186)(18186) starts from Godda station.

What is the maximum halt time of 18186 GODDA TATA EXP (18186) spl and at Bhagalpur Jn which station ?

GODDA TATA EXP (18186) 18186's max halt time is 30m at source station

What is the distance covered by 18186 GODDA TATA EXP (18186) ?

GODDA TATA EXP (18186) coveres 654.4Km distance from Godda to Tatanagar Jn station.