BKSC HWH EXP (18014) (18014) Time Table

( M T W T F S S)

Bokaro Steel City (BKSC) to Howrah Jn (HWH)

BKSC HWH EXP (18014) Train root details given below:

In Mins
In KMs
Bokaro Steel City BKSC 00:00:00 19:30:00 1 0
Tupkadih TKB 19:38:00 1m 19:39:00 1 6.5
Chandrapura Jn CRP 19:56:00 2m 19:58:00 1 15.4
Jamuniatand JNN 20:16:00 1m 20:17:00 1 23.1
Mahuda Jn MHQ 20:28:00 2m 20:30:00 1 31.2
Talgaria TLE 20:44:00 1m 20:45:00 1 41.9
Shewbabudih SBW 20:53:00 1m 20:54:00 1 48
Bhojudih Jn BJE 21:04:00 2m 21:06:00 1 54.1
Santaldih SNTD 21:17:00 1m 21:18:00 1 60.9
Rukni RUI 21:29:00 1m 21:30:00 1 68.9
Sanka SNKR 21:39:00 1m 21:40:00 1 76.4
Adra Jn ADRA 22:05:00 45m 22:50:00 1 83.7
Metyal Sahar MYX 23:00:00 1m 23:01:00 1 91.9
Indrabil IBL 23:08:00 1m 23:09:00 1 97.4
Sirjam SRJM 23:17:00 1m 23:18:00 1 104.6
Jhantipahari JPH 23:27:00 1m 23:28:00 1 113.8
Chhatna CJN 23:39:00 1m 23:40:00 1 122.9
Bankura Jn BQA 23:54:00 2m 23:56:00 1 136.7
Ondagram ODM 00:11:00 1m 00:12:00 2 152.6
Medinipur MDN 01:25:00 2m 01:27:00 2 239.3
Kharagpur Jn KGP 02:00:00 10m 02:10:00 2 252.2
Panskura Jn PKU 02:50:00 2m 02:52:00 2 296.7
Howrah Jn HWH 04:30:00 00:00:00 2 367.2

About BKSC HWH EXP (18014)

The train BKSC HWH EXP (18014) is also known as BKSC HWH EXP (18014). BKSC HWH EXP (18014) runs between Bokaro Steel City and Howrah Jn Railway Station. It covers the distance of367.2 KM in 2 days. Total duration of the train from Bokaro Steel City to Howrah Jn Railway Station is 2 days. BKSC HWH EXP (18014) route covers Bokaro Steel City(BKSC), Tupkadih(TKB), Chandrapura Jn(CRP), Jamuniatand(JNN), Mahuda Jn(MHQ), Talgaria(TLE), Shewbabudih(SBW), Bhojudih Jn(BJE), Santaldih(SNTD), Rukni(RUI), Sanka(SNKR), Adra Jn(ADRA), Metyal Sahar(MYX), Indrabil(IBL), Sirjam(SRJM), Jhantipahari(JPH), Chhatna(CJN), Bankura Jn(BQA), Ondagram(ODM), Medinipur(MDN), Kharagpur Jn(KGP), Panskura Jn(PKU), Howrah Jn(HWH) Finally, it arrives at Howrah Jn Railway Station.

Regarding BKSC HWH EXP (18014) timings, this train departs at 19:30:00 from the source station to arrive at the destination station at 04:30:00 .

For all the train-related information like live train running status and PNR status enquiry, you can rely on NexGen IRCTC website.

You can access accurate and detailed information in just a few clicks.

BKSC HWH EXP (18014) runs Bokaro Steel City on a week ( M T W T F S S) . There are 23 stoppages between Bokaro Steel City and Howrah Jn Railway Station.

Tatkal ticket booking window opens at 10:00 AM for AC class and at 11:00 AM for sleeper class. NexGenIRCTC’s easy train tatkal ticket booking procedure based extension and allow users to book their train tickets.

There are a number of ways to order food on your train journey. You can book a meal in the Indian Railways by calling at 1323, text to 139 or by visiting online IRCTC website and through pantry car. Thali meals, combos, beverages and different varieties of snacks are available. Indian Railways offers concession under differnt category for passengers. It is important to note that this concession can not be availed on the tickets of Suvidha, Garibrath, Humsafar, Gatiman and Vande Bhara trains. Passengers can pay for the food separately as it is not included in the price of Jammu Tawi Mumbai Cst Suvidha Special rail ticket.


From which station train 18014 BKSC HWH EXP (18014) spl starts from ?

BKSC HWH EXP (18014)(18014) starts from Bokaro Steel City station.

What is the maximum halt time of 18014 BKSC HWH EXP (18014) spl and at Adra Jn which station ?

BKSC HWH EXP (18014) 18014's max halt time is 45m at source station

What is the distance covered by 18014 BKSC HWH EXP (18014) ?

BKSC HWH EXP (18014) coveres 367.2Km distance from Bokaro Steel City to Howrah Jn station.