Simlipal Express (18008) Time Table

( M T W T F S S)

Baripada (BPO) to Shalimar (SHM)

Simlipal Express Train root details given below:

In Mins
In KMs
Bhanjpur VZR 00:00:00 06:15:00 1 0
Baripada BPO 06:24:00 1m 06:25:00 1 3.4
Jamsole JSE 06:38:00 1m 06:39:00 1 13.6
Krishnachandrapur KCV 06:51:00 1m 06:52:00 1 19.7
Betnoti BTQ 07:06:00 1m 07:07:00 1 31.1
Jugpura JRG 07:20:00 1m 07:21:00 1 42.4
Rupsa Jn ROP 07:45:00 20m 08:05:00 1 55.2
Basta BTS 08:19:00 1m 08:20:00 1 65.3
Jaleswar JER 08:35:00 1m 08:36:00 1 84.8
Belda BLDA 09:01:00 1m 09:02:00 1 118
Kharagpur Jn KGP 09:50:00 8m 09:58:00 1 153.5
Panskura Jn PKU 10:39:00 1m 10:40:00 1 198
Bagnan BZN 11:03:00 1m 11:04:00 1 223.5
Santragachi Jn SRC 11:48:00 2m 11:50:00 1 261.1
Shalimar SHM 12:15:00 00:00:00 1 265.9

About Simlipal Express

The train Simlipal Express is also known as Simlipal Express. Simlipal Express runs between Baripada and Shalimar Railway Station. It covers the distance of265.9 KM in 1 days. Total duration of the train from Baripada to Shalimar Railway Station is 1 days. Simlipal Express route covers Bhanjpur(VZR), Baripada(BPO), Jamsole(JSE), Krishnachandrapur(KCV), Betnoti(BTQ), Jugpura(JRG), Rupsa Jn(ROP), Basta(BTS), Jaleswar(JER), Belda(BLDA), Kharagpur Jn(KGP), Panskura Jn(PKU), Bagnan(BZN), Santragachi Jn(SRC), Shalimar(SHM) Finally, it arrives at Shalimar Railway Station.

Regarding Simlipal Express timings, this train departs at 06:15:00 from the source station to arrive at the destination station at 12:15:00 .

For all the train-related information like live train running status and PNR status enquiry, you can rely on NexGen IRCTC website.

You can access accurate and detailed information in just a few clicks.

Simlipal Express runs Baripada on a week ( M T W T F S S) . There are 15 stoppages between Baripada and Shalimar Railway Station.

Tatkal ticket booking window opens at 10:00 AM for AC class and at 11:00 AM for sleeper class. NexGenIRCTC’s easy train tatkal ticket booking procedure based extension and allow users to book their train tickets.

There are a number of ways to order food on your train journey. You can book a meal in the Indian Railways by calling at 1323, text to 139 or by visiting online IRCTC website and through pantry car. Thali meals, combos, beverages and different varieties of snacks are available. Indian Railways offers concession under differnt category for passengers. It is important to note that this concession can not be availed on the tickets of Suvidha, Garibrath, Humsafar, Gatiman and Vande Bhara trains. Passengers can pay for the food separately as it is not included in the price of Jammu Tawi Mumbai Cst Suvidha Special rail ticket.


From which station train 18008 Simlipal Express spl starts from ?

Simlipal Express(18008) starts from Baripada station.

What is the maximum halt time of 18008 Simlipal Express spl and at Rupsa Jn which station ?

Simlipal Express 18008's max halt time is 20m at source station

What is the distance covered by 18008 Simlipal Express ?

Simlipal Express coveres 265.9Km distance from Baripada to Shalimar station.