Koraput Hwh Express (18006) Time Table

( M T W T F S S)

Jagdalpur (JDB) to Howrah Junction (HWH)

Koraput Hwh Express Train root details given below:

In Mins
In KMs
Jagdalpur JDB 00:00:00 05:00:00 1 0
Jeypore JYP 06:03:00 2m 06:05:00 1 64.3
Koraput Jn KRPU 07:05:00 25m 07:30:00 1 105.6
Laxmipur Road LKMR 08:38:00 2m 08:40:00 1 167
Rayagada RGDA 11:05:00 25m 11:30:00 1 278.6
Muniguda MNGD 12:25:00 2m 12:27:00 1 333.2
Norla Road NRLR 13:03:00 2m 13:05:00 1 383.4
Rupra Road RPRD 13:13:00 2m 13:15:00 1 390.1
Kesinga KSNG 13:30:00 5m 13:35:00 1 406.2
Titlagarh Jn TIG 13:55:00 10m 14:05:00 1 419.3
Saintala SFC 14:35:00 2m 14:37:00 1 447.9
Balangir Jn BLGR 15:00:00 5m 15:05:00 1 482.6
Barpali BRPL 15:45:00 2m 15:47:00 1 539.7
Bargarh Road BRGA 16:05:00 5m 16:10:00 1 558.9
Hirakud HKG 16:45:00 2m 16:47:00 1 594
Sambalpur Jn SBP 17:30:00 10m 17:40:00 1 601.3
Jharsuguda Jn JSG 19:35:00 5m 19:40:00 1 650
Bamra BMB 20:09:00 1m 20:10:00 1 686.4
Rajgangpur GP 20:39:00 1m 20:40:00 1 721.3
Rourkela Jn ROU 21:35:00 10m 21:45:00 1 751.1
Manoharpur MOU 22:19:00 1m 22:20:00 1 790.9
Chakradharpur CKP 23:17:00 7m 23:24:00 1 852.2
Tatanagar Jn TATA 00:25:00 10m 00:35:00 2 914.3
Jhargram JGM 02:00:00 2m 02:02:00 2 1010.4
Kharagpur Jn KGP 02:45:00 5m 02:50:00 2 1048.1
Panskura Jn PKU 03:26:00 2m 03:28:00 2 1092.6
Bagnan BZN 03:52:00 2m 03:54:00 2 1118.1
Uluberia ULB 04:06:00 2m 04:08:00 2 1131.1
Santragachi Jn SRC 04:28:00 2m 04:30:00 2 1155.7
Howrah Jn HWH 05:15:00 00:00:00 2 1163.1

About Koraput Hwh Express

The train Koraput Hwh Express is also known as Koraput Hwh Express. Koraput Hwh Express runs between Jagdalpur and Howrah Junction Railway Station. It covers the distance of1163.1 KM in 2 days. Total duration of the train from Jagdalpur to Howrah Junction Railway Station is 2 days. Koraput Hwh Express route covers Jagdalpur(JDB), Jeypore(JYP), Koraput Jn(KRPU), Laxmipur Road(LKMR), Rayagada(RGDA), Muniguda(MNGD), Norla Road(NRLR), Rupra Road(RPRD), Kesinga(KSNG), Titlagarh Jn(TIG), Saintala(SFC), Balangir Jn(BLGR), Barpali(BRPL), Bargarh Road(BRGA), Hirakud(HKG), Sambalpur Jn(SBP), Jharsuguda Jn(JSG), Bamra(BMB), Rajgangpur(GP), Rourkela Jn(ROU), Manoharpur(MOU), Chakradharpur(CKP), Tatanagar Jn(TATA), Jhargram(JGM), Kharagpur Jn(KGP), Panskura Jn(PKU), Bagnan(BZN), Uluberia(ULB), Santragachi Jn(SRC), Howrah Jn(HWH) Finally, it arrives at Howrah Junction Railway Station.

Regarding Koraput Hwh Express timings, this train departs at 05:00:00 from the source station to arrive at the destination station at 05:15:00 .

For all the train-related information like live train running status and PNR status enquiry, you can rely on NexGen IRCTC website.

You can access accurate and detailed information in just a few clicks.

Koraput Hwh Express runs Jagdalpur on a week ( M T W T F S S) . There are 30 stoppages between Jagdalpur and Howrah Junction Railway Station.

Tatkal ticket booking window opens at 10:00 AM for AC class and at 11:00 AM for sleeper class. NexGenIRCTC’s easy train tatkal ticket booking procedure based extension and allow users to book their train tickets.

There are a number of ways to order food on your train journey. You can book a meal in the Indian Railways by calling at 1323, text to 139 or by visiting online IRCTC website and through pantry car. Thali meals, combos, beverages and different varieties of snacks are available. Indian Railways offers concession under differnt category for passengers. It is important to note that this concession can not be availed on the tickets of Suvidha, Garibrath, Humsafar, Gatiman and Vande Bhara trains. Passengers can pay for the food separately as it is not included in the price of Jammu Tawi Mumbai Cst Suvidha Special rail ticket.


From which station train 18006 Koraput Hwh Express spl starts from ?

Koraput Hwh Express(18006) starts from Jagdalpur station.

What is the maximum halt time of 18006 Koraput Hwh Express spl and at Koraput Jn which station ?

Koraput Hwh Express 18006's max halt time is 25m at source station

What is the distance covered by 18006 Koraput Hwh Express ?

Koraput Hwh Express coveres 1163.1Km distance from Jagdalpur to Howrah Junction station.

Train from Jagdalpur

  • 18448 Hirakhand Express
  • This train Hirakhand Express(18448) start from Jagdalpur(JDB) to Bhubaneswar(BBS)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 18212 Jdb Durg Express
  • This train Jdb Durg Express(18212) start from Jagdalpur(JDB) to Durg(DURG)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 18006 Koraput Hwh Express
  • This train Koraput Hwh Express(18006) start from Jagdalpur(JDB) to Howrah Junction(HWH)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)