Bpa Hyb Express (17012) Time Table

( M T W T F S S)

Belampalli (BPA) to Hyderabad Decan (HYB)

Bpa Hyb Express Train root details given below:

In Mins
In KMs
Sirpur Kaghaznagar SKZR 00:00:00 11:55:00 1 0
Asifabad Road ASAF 12:08:00 1m 12:09:00 1 14.4
Rechni Road RECH 12:20:00 1m 12:21:00 1 28.2
Bellampalli BPA 12:25:00 1m 12:26:00 1 38.7
Mandamari MMZ 12:33:00 1m 12:34:00 1 48.1
Ravindrakhani RVKH 12:39:00 1m 12:40:00 1 51.9
Manchiryal MCI 12:48:00 1m 12:49:00 1 58.4
Ramagundam RDM 13:01:00 1m 13:02:00 1 72.2
Peddapalli Jn PDPL 13:17:00 1m 13:18:00 1 89.8
Kolanoor KOLR 13:25:00 1m 13:26:00 1 103.4
Odela OEA 13:33:00 1m 13:34:00 1 108.9
Potkapalli PTKP 13:41:00 1m 13:42:00 1 112.4
Jammikunta JMKT 13:55:00 1m 13:56:00 1 129.2
Uppal OPL 14:04:00 1m 14:05:00 1 141.2
Kazipet Jn KZJ 14:58:00 2m 15:00:00 1 165.2
Ghanpur GNP 15:29:00 1m 15:30:00 1 185.1
Jangaon ZN 15:51:00 1m 15:52:00 1 213.3
Aler ALER 16:09:00 1m 16:10:00 1 227.5
Bhongir BG 16:34:00 1m 16:35:00 1 250.4
Secunderabad Jn SC 18:00:00 00:00:00 1 296.9

About Bpa Hyb Express

The train Bpa Hyb Express is also known as Bpa Hyb Express. Bpa Hyb Express runs between Belampalli and Hyderabad Decan Railway Station. It covers the distance of296.9 KM in 1 days. Total duration of the train from Belampalli to Hyderabad Decan Railway Station is 1 days. Bpa Hyb Express route covers Sirpur Kaghaznagar(SKZR), Asifabad Road(ASAF), Rechni Road(RECH), Bellampalli(BPA), Mandamari(MMZ), Ravindrakhani(RVKH), Manchiryal(MCI), Ramagundam(RDM), Peddapalli Jn(PDPL), Kolanoor(KOLR), Odela(OEA), Potkapalli(PTKP), Jammikunta(JMKT), Uppal(OPL), Kazipet Jn(KZJ), Ghanpur(GNP), Jangaon(ZN), Aler(ALER), Bhongir(BG), Secunderabad Jn(SC) Finally, it arrives at Hyderabad Decan Railway Station.

Regarding Bpa Hyb Express timings, this train departs at 11:55:00 from the source station to arrive at the destination station at 18:00:00 .

For all the train-related information like live train running status and PNR status enquiry, you can rely on NexGen IRCTC website.

You can access accurate and detailed information in just a few clicks.

Bpa Hyb Express runs Belampalli on a week ( M T W T F S S) . There are 20 stoppages between Belampalli and Hyderabad Decan Railway Station.

Tatkal ticket booking window opens at 10:00 AM for AC class and at 11:00 AM for sleeper class. NexGenIRCTC’s easy train tatkal ticket booking procedure based extension and allow users to book their train tickets.

There are a number of ways to order food on your train journey. You can book a meal in the Indian Railways by calling at 1323, text to 139 or by visiting online IRCTC website and through pantry car. Thali meals, combos, beverages and different varieties of snacks are available. Indian Railways offers concession under differnt category for passengers. It is important to note that this concession can not be availed on the tickets of Suvidha, Garibrath, Humsafar, Gatiman and Vande Bhara trains. Passengers can pay for the food separately as it is not included in the price of Jammu Tawi Mumbai Cst Suvidha Special rail ticket.


From which station train 17012 Bpa Hyb Express spl starts from ?

Bpa Hyb Express(17012) starts from Belampalli station.

What is the maximum halt time of 17012 Bpa Hyb Express spl and at Kazipet Jn which station ?

Bpa Hyb Express 17012's max halt time is 2m at source station

What is the distance covered by 17012 Bpa Hyb Express ?

Bpa Hyb Express coveres 296.9Km distance from Belampalli to Hyderabad Decan station.