LUR YPR EXPRESS (16584) (16584) Time Table

( M T W T F S S)

Latur (LUR) to Yesvantpur Jn (YPR)

LUR YPR EXPRESS (16584) Train root details given below:

In Mins
In KMs
Latur LUR 00:00:00 15:35:00 1 0
Latur Road Jn LTRR 16:05:00 5m 16:10:00 1 33
Udgir UDGR 16:49:00 1m 16:50:00 1 65.8
Bhalki BHLK 17:34:00 1m 17:35:00 1 109
Bidar BIDR 18:10:00 5m 18:15:00 1 146.5
Zahirabad ZB 18:41:00 1m 18:42:00 1 178.2
Vikarabad Jn VKB 19:40:00 15m 19:55:00 1 237.7
Tandur TDU 20:30:00 1m 20:31:00 1 279.6
Sedam SEM 21:09:00 1m 21:10:00 1 312.9
Chittapur CT 21:35:00 5m 21:40:00 1 334.9
Nalwar NW 22:14:00 1m 22:15:00 1 361.7
Yadgir YG 22:34:00 1m 22:35:00 1 387.1
Saidapur SADP 22:49:00 1m 22:50:00 1 410.3
Raichur Jn RC 23:43:00 2m 23:45:00 1 455.8
Mantralayam Road MALM 00:04:00 1m 00:05:00 2 484.6
Guntakal Jn GTL 01:40:00 5m 01:45:00 2 577.5
Dharmavaram Jn DMM 04:03:00 2m 04:05:00 2 678.7
Hindupur HUP 05:06:00 1m 05:07:00 2 758.2
Gauribidanur GBD 05:27:00 1m 05:28:00 2 781.5
Yelahanka Jn YNK 07:01:00 1m 07:02:00 2 841.8
Yesvantpur Jn YPR 07:40:00 00:00:00 2 854.4

About LUR YPR EXPRESS (16584)

The train LUR YPR EXPRESS (16584) is also known as LUR YPR EXPRESS (16584). LUR YPR EXPRESS (16584) runs between Latur and Yesvantpur Jn Railway Station. It covers the distance of854.4 KM in 2 days. Total duration of the train from Latur to Yesvantpur Jn Railway Station is 2 days. LUR YPR EXPRESS (16584) route covers Latur(LUR), Latur Road Jn(LTRR), Udgir(UDGR), Bhalki(BHLK), Bidar(BIDR), Zahirabad(ZB), Vikarabad Jn(VKB), Tandur(TDU), Sedam(SEM), Chittapur(CT), Nalwar(NW), Yadgir(YG), Saidapur(SADP), Raichur Jn(RC), Mantralayam Road(MALM), Guntakal Jn(GTL), Dharmavaram Jn(DMM), Hindupur(HUP), Gauribidanur(GBD), Yelahanka Jn(YNK), Yesvantpur Jn(YPR) Finally, it arrives at Yesvantpur Jn Railway Station.

Regarding LUR YPR EXPRESS (16584) timings, this train departs at 15:35:00 from the source station to arrive at the destination station at 07:40:00 .

For all the train-related information like live train running status and PNR status enquiry, you can rely on NexGen IRCTC website.

You can access accurate and detailed information in just a few clicks.

LUR YPR EXPRESS (16584) runs Latur on a week ( M T W T F S S) . There are 21 stoppages between Latur and Yesvantpur Jn Railway Station.

Tatkal ticket booking window opens at 10:00 AM for AC class and at 11:00 AM for sleeper class. NexGenIRCTC’s easy train tatkal ticket booking procedure based extension and allow users to book their train tickets.

There are a number of ways to order food on your train journey. You can book a meal in the Indian Railways by calling at 1323, text to 139 or by visiting online IRCTC website and through pantry car. Thali meals, combos, beverages and different varieties of snacks are available. Indian Railways offers concession under differnt category for passengers. It is important to note that this concession can not be availed on the tickets of Suvidha, Garibrath, Humsafar, Gatiman and Vande Bhara trains. Passengers can pay for the food separately as it is not included in the price of Jammu Tawi Mumbai Cst Suvidha Special rail ticket.


From which station train 16584 LUR YPR EXPRESS (16584) spl starts from ?

LUR YPR EXPRESS (16584)(16584) starts from Latur station.

What is the maximum halt time of 16584 LUR YPR EXPRESS (16584) spl and at Vikarabad Jn which station ?

LUR YPR EXPRESS (16584) 16584's max halt time is 15m at source station

What is the distance covered by 16584 LUR YPR EXPRESS (16584) ?

LUR YPR EXPRESS (16584) coveres 854.4Km distance from Latur to Yesvantpur Jn station.

Train from Latur

  • 12528 Latur Cstm Express
  • This train Latur Cstm Express(12528) start from Latur(LUR) to Mumbai Cst(CSTM)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 22108 Latur Cstm Express
  • This train Latur Cstm Express(22108) start from Latur(LUR) to Mumbai Cst(CSTM)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 01207 Latur Pvr Special
  • This train Latur Pvr Special(01207) start from Latur(LUR) to Pandharpur(PVR)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 2208 LATUR CSMT SPL (2208)
  • This train LATUR CSMT SPL (2208)(2208) start from Latur(LUR) to C Shivaji Maharaj T(CSMT)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 16584 LUR YPR EXPRESS (16584)
  • This train LUR YPR EXPRESS (16584)(16584) start from Latur(LUR) to Yesvantpur Jn(YPR)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)