PVR YPR EXP (16542) (16542) Time Table

( M T W T F S S)

Pandharpur (PVR) to Yesvantpur Jn (YPR)

PVR YPR EXP (16542) Train root details given below:

In Mins
In KMs
Pandharpur PVR 00:00:00 13:35:00 1 0
Sangola SGLA 13:53:00 2m 13:55:00 1 29.5
Miraj Jn MRJ 16:25:00 5m 16:30:00 1 136.6
Belagavi BGM 18:50:00 5m 18:55:00 1 274.2
Dharwad DWR 21:18:00 2m 21:20:00 1 395.9
SSS Hubballi Jn UBL 22:00:00 10m 22:10:00 1 416.2
SMM Haveri HVR 23:18:00 2m 23:20:00 1 491.5
Harihar HRR 00:11:00 1m 00:12:00 2 547.3
Davangere DVG 00:28:00 2m 00:30:00 2 560.1
Birur Jn RRB 01:50:00 2m 01:52:00 2 674.8
Arsikere Jn ASK 02:38:00 2m 02:40:00 2 720.2
Tumakuru TK 04:00:00 2m 04:02:00 2 816.5
Yesvantpur Jn YPR 05:45:00 00:00:00 2 880.3

About PVR YPR EXP (16542)

The train PVR YPR EXP (16542) is also known as PVR YPR EXP (16542). PVR YPR EXP (16542) runs between Pandharpur and Yesvantpur Jn Railway Station. It covers the distance of880.3 KM in 2 days. Total duration of the train from Pandharpur to Yesvantpur Jn Railway Station is 2 days. PVR YPR EXP (16542) route covers Pandharpur(PVR), Sangola(SGLA), Miraj Jn(MRJ), Belagavi(BGM), Dharwad(DWR), SSS Hubballi Jn(UBL), SMM Haveri(HVR), Harihar(HRR), Davangere(DVG), Birur Jn(RRB), Arsikere Jn(ASK), Tumakuru(TK), Yesvantpur Jn(YPR) Finally, it arrives at Yesvantpur Jn Railway Station.

Regarding PVR YPR EXP (16542) timings, this train departs at 13:35:00 from the source station to arrive at the destination station at 05:45:00 .

For all the train-related information like live train running status and PNR status enquiry, you can rely on NexGen IRCTC website.

You can access accurate and detailed information in just a few clicks.

PVR YPR EXP (16542) runs Pandharpur on a week ( M T W T F S S) . There are 13 stoppages between Pandharpur and Yesvantpur Jn Railway Station.

Tatkal ticket booking window opens at 10:00 AM for AC class and at 11:00 AM for sleeper class. NexGenIRCTC’s easy train tatkal ticket booking procedure based extension and allow users to book their train tickets.

There are a number of ways to order food on your train journey. You can book a meal in the Indian Railways by calling at 1323, text to 139 or by visiting online IRCTC website and through pantry car. Thali meals, combos, beverages and different varieties of snacks are available. Indian Railways offers concession under differnt category for passengers. It is important to note that this concession can not be availed on the tickets of Suvidha, Garibrath, Humsafar, Gatiman and Vande Bhara trains. Passengers can pay for the food separately as it is not included in the price of Jammu Tawi Mumbai Cst Suvidha Special rail ticket.


From which station train 16542 PVR YPR EXP (16542) spl starts from ?

PVR YPR EXP (16542)(16542) starts from Pandharpur station.

What is the maximum halt time of 16542 PVR YPR EXP (16542) spl and at SSS Hubballi Jn which station ?

PVR YPR EXP (16542) 16542's max halt time is 10m at source station

What is the distance covered by 16542 PVR YPR EXP (16542) ?

PVR YPR EXP (16542) coveres 880.3Km distance from Pandharpur to Yesvantpur Jn station.

Train from Pandharpur

  • 51028 Fast Passenger
  • This train Fast Passenger(51028) start from Pandharpur(PVR) to Mumbai Cst(CSTM)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 01208 Pvr Latur Special
  • This train Pvr Latur Special(01208) start from Pandharpur(PVR) to Latur(LUR)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 22145 Pvr Mrj Superfast Express
  • This train Pvr Mrj Superfast Express(22145) start from Pandharpur(PVR) to Miraj Junction(MRJ)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 07502 Pvr Nanded Special
  • This train Pvr Nanded Special(07502) start from Pandharpur(PVR) to Nanded(NED)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 51434 Pvr Nzb Passenger
  • This train Pvr Nzb Passenger(51434) start from Pandharpur(PVR) to Nizamabad(NZB)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 11002 Pvr Snsi Express
  • This train Pvr Snsi Express(11002) start from Pandharpur(PVR) to Sainagar Shirdi(SNSI)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 01038 Pvr Snsi Special
  • This train Pvr Snsi Special(01038) start from Pandharpur(PVR) to Sainagar Shirdi(SNSI)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 16542 PVR YPR EXP (16542)
  • This train PVR YPR EXP (16542)(16542) start from Pandharpur(PVR) to Yesvantpur Jn(YPR)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)