Rajya Rani Express (16350) Time Table

( M T W T F S S)

Nilambur Road (NIL) to Trivandrum Cntl (TVC)

Rajya Rani Express Train root details given below:

In Mins
In KMs
Nilambur Road NIL 00:00:00 21:30:00 1 0
Vaniyambalam VNB 21:39:00 1m 21:40:00 1 10.6
Tuvvur TUV 21:49:00 1m 21:50:00 1 19.2
Melattur MLTR 21:54:00 1m 21:55:00 1 25.6
Pattikkad PKQ 22:04:00 1m 22:05:00 1 32.8
Angadippuram AAM 22:14:00 1m 22:15:00 1 38.4
Cherukara CQA 22:24:00 1m 22:25:00 1 45.5
Vallapuzha VPZ 22:34:00 1m 22:35:00 1 55.7
Shoranur Jn SRR 22:50:00 20m 23:10:00 1 66.1
Thrissur TCR 23:49:00 3m 23:52:00 1 99.2
Ernakulam Town ERN 01:10:00 5m 01:15:00 2 170.6
Kottayam KTYM 02:20:00 2m 02:22:00 2 230.6
Chengannur CNGR 02:58:00 2m 03:00:00 2 265.6
Kayamkulam Jn KYJ 03:23:00 2m 03:25:00 2 285.7
Kollam Jn QLN 04:00:00 3m 04:03:00 2 326.6
Varkala Sivagiri VAK 04:24:00 1m 04:25:00 2 350.2
Kochuveli KCVL 05:30:00 00:00:00 2 384.1

About Rajya Rani Express

The train Rajya Rani Express is also known as Rajya Rani Express. Rajya Rani Express runs between Nilambur Road and Trivandrum Cntl Railway Station. It covers the distance of384.1 KM in 2 days. Total duration of the train from Nilambur Road to Trivandrum Cntl Railway Station is 2 days. Rajya Rani Express route covers Nilambur Road(NIL), Vaniyambalam(VNB), Tuvvur(TUV), Melattur(MLTR), Pattikkad(PKQ), Angadippuram(AAM), Cherukara(CQA), Vallapuzha(VPZ), Shoranur Jn(SRR), Thrissur(TCR), Ernakulam Town(ERN), Kottayam(KTYM), Chengannur(CNGR), Kayamkulam Jn(KYJ), Kollam Jn(QLN), Varkala Sivagiri(VAK), Kochuveli(KCVL) Finally, it arrives at Trivandrum Cntl Railway Station.

Regarding Rajya Rani Express timings, this train departs at 21:30:00 from the source station to arrive at the destination station at 05:30:00 .

For all the train-related information like live train running status and PNR status enquiry, you can rely on NexGen IRCTC website.

You can access accurate and detailed information in just a few clicks.

Rajya Rani Express runs Nilambur Road on a week ( M T W T F S S) . There are 17 stoppages between Nilambur Road and Trivandrum Cntl Railway Station.

Tatkal ticket booking window opens at 10:00 AM for AC class and at 11:00 AM for sleeper class. NexGenIRCTC’s easy train tatkal ticket booking procedure based extension and allow users to book their train tickets.

There are a number of ways to order food on your train journey. You can book a meal in the Indian Railways by calling at 1323, text to 139 or by visiting online IRCTC website and through pantry car. Thali meals, combos, beverages and different varieties of snacks are available. Indian Railways offers concession under differnt category for passengers. It is important to note that this concession can not be availed on the tickets of Suvidha, Garibrath, Humsafar, Gatiman and Vande Bhara trains. Passengers can pay for the food separately as it is not included in the price of Jammu Tawi Mumbai Cst Suvidha Special rail ticket.


From which station train 16350 Rajya Rani Express spl starts from ?

Rajya Rani Express(16350) starts from Nilambur Road station.

What is the maximum halt time of 16350 Rajya Rani Express spl and at Shoranur Jn which station ?

Rajya Rani Express 16350's max halt time is 20m at source station

What is the distance covered by 16350 Rajya Rani Express ?

Rajya Rani Express coveres 384.1Km distance from Nilambur Road to Trivandrum Cntl station.

Train from Nilambur Road

  • 16350 Rajya Rani Express
  • This train Rajya Rani Express(16350) start from Nilambur Road(NIL) to Trivandrum Cntl(TVC)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 16325 NIL-KTYM EXP (16325)
  • This train NIL-KTYM EXP (16325)(16325) start from Nilambur Road(NIL) to Kottayam(KTYM)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 6350 NIL KCVL SPL (6350)
  • This train NIL KCVL SPL (6350)(6350) start from Nilambur Road(NIL) to Kochuveli(KCVL)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)