Amritha Express (16344) Time Table

( M T W T F S S)

Palghat Town (PGTN) to Trivandrum Cntl (TVC)

Amritha Express Train root details given below:

In Mins
In KMs
Madurai Jn MDU 00:00:00 16:10:00 1 0
Dindigul Jn DG 17:02:00 3m 17:05:00 1 62.3
Oddanchatram ODC 17:29:00 1m 17:30:00 1 94.8
Palani PLNI 18:15:00 5m 18:20:00 1 120.3
Udumalaipettai UDT 18:58:00 2m 19:00:00 1 153.9
Pollachi Jn POY 19:37:00 3m 19:40:00 1 183
Kollengode KLGD 20:09:00 1m 20:10:00 1 218.1
Palakkad Town PGTN 20:33:00 2m 20:35:00 1 236.9
Palakkad Jn PGT 21:10:00 20m 21:30:00 1 240.9
Ottappalam OTP 21:53:00 2m 21:55:00 1 272.2
Thrissur TCR 23:12:00 3m 23:15:00 1 316.3
Aluva AWY 00:06:00 2m 00:08:00 2 370.9
Ernakulam Town ERN 00:30:00 5m 00:35:00 2 387.8
Kottayam KTYM 01:40:00 3m 01:43:00 2 447.8
Chengannur CNGR 02:21:00 2m 02:23:00 2 482.8
Kayamkulam Jn KYJ 02:45:00 2m 02:47:00 2 502.9
Kollam Jn QLN 03:27:00 3m 03:30:00 2 543.8
Varkala Sivagiri VAK 03:53:00 1m 03:54:00 2 567.4
Thiruvananthapuram Ctrl TVC 05:00:00 00:00:00 2 608.3

About Amritha Express

The train Amritha Express is also known as Amritha Express. Amritha Express runs between Palghat Town and Trivandrum Cntl Railway Station. It covers the distance of608.3 KM in 2 days. Total duration of the train from Palghat Town to Trivandrum Cntl Railway Station is 2 days. Amritha Express route covers Madurai Jn(MDU), Dindigul Jn(DG), Oddanchatram(ODC), Palani(PLNI), Udumalaipettai(UDT), Pollachi Jn(POY), Kollengode(KLGD), Palakkad Town(PGTN), Palakkad Jn(PGT), Ottappalam(OTP), Thrissur(TCR), Aluva(AWY), Ernakulam Town(ERN), Kottayam(KTYM), Chengannur(CNGR), Kayamkulam Jn(KYJ), Kollam Jn(QLN), Varkala Sivagiri(VAK), Thiruvananthapuram Ctrl(TVC) Finally, it arrives at Trivandrum Cntl Railway Station.

Regarding Amritha Express timings, this train departs at 16:10:00 from the source station to arrive at the destination station at 05:00:00 .

For all the train-related information like live train running status and PNR status enquiry, you can rely on NexGen IRCTC website.

You can access accurate and detailed information in just a few clicks.

Amritha Express runs Palghat Town on a week ( M T W T F S S) . There are 19 stoppages between Palghat Town and Trivandrum Cntl Railway Station.

Tatkal ticket booking window opens at 10:00 AM for AC class and at 11:00 AM for sleeper class. NexGenIRCTC’s easy train tatkal ticket booking procedure based extension and allow users to book their train tickets.

There are a number of ways to order food on your train journey. You can book a meal in the Indian Railways by calling at 1323, text to 139 or by visiting online IRCTC website and through pantry car. Thali meals, combos, beverages and different varieties of snacks are available. Indian Railways offers concession under differnt category for passengers. It is important to note that this concession can not be availed on the tickets of Suvidha, Garibrath, Humsafar, Gatiman and Vande Bhara trains. Passengers can pay for the food separately as it is not included in the price of Jammu Tawi Mumbai Cst Suvidha Special rail ticket.


From which station train 16344 Amritha Express spl starts from ?

Amritha Express(16344) starts from Palghat Town station.

What is the maximum halt time of 16344 Amritha Express spl and at Palakkad Jn which station ?

Amritha Express 16344's max halt time is 20m at source station

What is the distance covered by 16344 Amritha Express ?

Amritha Express coveres 608.3Km distance from Palghat Town to Trivandrum Cntl station.

Train from Palghat Town

  • 16344 Amritha Express
  • This train Amritha Express(16344) start from Palghat Town(PGTN) to Trivandrum Cntl(TVC)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 6844 PGTN TPJ SPL (6844)
  • This train PGTN TPJ SPL (6844)(6844) start from Palghat Town(PGTN) to Tiruchchirappalli Jn(TPJ)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 16844 PGTN-TPJ EXP (16844)
  • This train PGTN-TPJ EXP (16844)(16844) start from Palakkad Town(PGTN) to Tiruchchirappalli Jn(TPJ)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)