NHLN TSK VISTA (15908) (15908) Time Table

( M T W T F S S)

Naharlagun (NHLN) to Tinsukia Jn (TSK)

NHLN TSK VISTA (15908) Train root details given below:

In Mins
In KMs
Naharlagun NHLN 00:00:00 05:30:00 1 0
Harmuti Jn HMY 05:55:00 25m 06:20:00 1 19.4
North Lakhimpur NLP 06:48:00 2m 06:50:00 1 49.3
Baginadi BGND 07:15:00 2m 07:17:00 1 74.6
Gogamukh GOM 07:37:00 2m 07:39:00 1 92.9
Bordoloni BDLN 07:52:00 2m 07:54:00 1 105.1
Dhemaji DMC 08:07:00 2m 08:09:00 1 118.5
Dibrugarh DBRG 09:15:00 5m 09:20:00 1 179.1
New Tinsukia Jn NTSK 10:05:00 5m 10:10:00 1 221.1
Tinsukia Jn TSK 10:40:00 00:00:00 1 223.3

About NHLN TSK VISTA (15908)

The train NHLN TSK VISTA (15908) is also known as NHLN TSK VISTA (15908). NHLN TSK VISTA (15908) runs between Naharlagun and Tinsukia Jn Railway Station. It covers the distance of223.3 KM in 1 days. Total duration of the train from Naharlagun to Tinsukia Jn Railway Station is 1 days. NHLN TSK VISTA (15908) route covers Naharlagun(NHLN), Harmuti Jn(HMY), North Lakhimpur(NLP), Baginadi(BGND), Gogamukh(GOM), Bordoloni(BDLN), Dhemaji(DMC), Dibrugarh(DBRG), New Tinsukia Jn(NTSK), Tinsukia Jn(TSK) Finally, it arrives at Tinsukia Jn Railway Station.

Regarding NHLN TSK VISTA (15908) timings, this train departs at 05:30:00 from the source station to arrive at the destination station at 10:40:00 .

For all the train-related information like live train running status and PNR status enquiry, you can rely on NexGen IRCTC website.

You can access accurate and detailed information in just a few clicks.

NHLN TSK VISTA (15908) runs Naharlagun on a week ( M T W T F S S) . There are 10 stoppages between Naharlagun and Tinsukia Jn Railway Station.

Tatkal ticket booking window opens at 10:00 AM for AC class and at 11:00 AM for sleeper class. NexGenIRCTC’s easy train tatkal ticket booking procedure based extension and allow users to book their train tickets.

There are a number of ways to order food on your train journey. You can book a meal in the Indian Railways by calling at 1323, text to 139 or by visiting online IRCTC website and through pantry car. Thali meals, combos, beverages and different varieties of snacks are available. Indian Railways offers concession under differnt category for passengers. It is important to note that this concession can not be availed on the tickets of Suvidha, Garibrath, Humsafar, Gatiman and Vande Bhara trains. Passengers can pay for the food separately as it is not included in the price of Jammu Tawi Mumbai Cst Suvidha Special rail ticket.


From which station train 15908 NHLN TSK VISTA (15908) spl starts from ?

NHLN TSK VISTA (15908)(15908) starts from Naharlagun station.

What is the maximum halt time of 15908 NHLN TSK VISTA (15908) spl and at Harmuti Jn which station ?

NHLN TSK VISTA (15908) 15908's max halt time is 25m at source station

What is the distance covered by 15908 NHLN TSK VISTA (15908) ?

NHLN TSK VISTA (15908) coveres 223.3Km distance from Naharlagun to Tinsukia Jn station.

Train from Naharlagun

  • 15618 Nhln Ghy Ic Express
  • This train Nhln Ghy Ic Express(15618) start from Naharlagun(NHLN) to Guwahati(GHY)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 22411 Nhln Ndls Ac Express
  • This train Nhln Ndls Ac Express(22411) start from Naharlagun(NHLN) to New Delhi(NDLS)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 15908 NHLN TSK VISTA (15908)
  • This train NHLN TSK VISTA (15908)(15908) start from Naharlagun(NHLN) to Tinsukia Jn(TSK)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 12087 NHLN GHY VISTAD (12087)
  • This train NHLN GHY VISTAD (12087)(12087) start from Naharlagun(NHLN) to Guwahati(GHY)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)