TSK NHLN VISTA (15907) (15907) Time Table

( M T W T F S S)

Tinsukia Jn (TSK) to Naharlagun (NHLN)

TSK NHLN VISTA (15907) Train root details given below:

In Mins
In KMs
Tinsukia Jn TSK 00:00:00 13:45:00 1 0
New Tinsukia Jn NTSK 13:51:00 5m 13:56:00 1 2.2
Dibrugarh DBRG 14:52:00 5m 14:57:00 1 44.3
Dhemaji DMC 16:01:00 2m 16:03:00 1 104.8
Bordoloni BDLN 16:16:00 2m 16:18:00 1 118.2
Gogamukh GOM 16:31:00 2m 16:33:00 1 130.4
Baginadi BGND 16:58:00 2m 17:00:00 1 148.7
North Lakhimpur NLP 17:26:00 2m 17:28:00 1 174
Harmuti Jn HMY 18:10:00 25m 18:35:00 1 204
Naharlagun NHLN 19:25:00 00:00:00 1 223.3

About TSK NHLN VISTA (15907)

The train TSK NHLN VISTA (15907) is also known as TSK NHLN VISTA (15907). TSK NHLN VISTA (15907) runs between Tinsukia Jn and Naharlagun Railway Station. It covers the distance of223.3 KM in 1 days. Total duration of the train from Tinsukia Jn to Naharlagun Railway Station is 1 days. TSK NHLN VISTA (15907) route covers Tinsukia Jn(TSK), New Tinsukia Jn(NTSK), Dibrugarh(DBRG), Dhemaji(DMC), Bordoloni(BDLN), Gogamukh(GOM), Baginadi(BGND), North Lakhimpur(NLP), Harmuti Jn(HMY), Naharlagun(NHLN) Finally, it arrives at Naharlagun Railway Station.

Regarding TSK NHLN VISTA (15907) timings, this train departs at 13:45:00 from the source station to arrive at the destination station at 19:25:00 .

For all the train-related information like live train running status and PNR status enquiry, you can rely on NexGen IRCTC website.

You can access accurate and detailed information in just a few clicks.

TSK NHLN VISTA (15907) runs Tinsukia Jn on a week ( M T W T F S S) . There are 10 stoppages between Tinsukia Jn and Naharlagun Railway Station.

Tatkal ticket booking window opens at 10:00 AM for AC class and at 11:00 AM for sleeper class. NexGenIRCTC’s easy train tatkal ticket booking procedure based extension and allow users to book their train tickets.

There are a number of ways to order food on your train journey. You can book a meal in the Indian Railways by calling at 1323, text to 139 or by visiting online IRCTC website and through pantry car. Thali meals, combos, beverages and different varieties of snacks are available. Indian Railways offers concession under differnt category for passengers. It is important to note that this concession can not be availed on the tickets of Suvidha, Garibrath, Humsafar, Gatiman and Vande Bhara trains. Passengers can pay for the food separately as it is not included in the price of Jammu Tawi Mumbai Cst Suvidha Special rail ticket.


From which station train 15907 TSK NHLN VISTA (15907) spl starts from ?

TSK NHLN VISTA (15907)(15907) starts from Tinsukia Jn station.

What is the maximum halt time of 15907 TSK NHLN VISTA (15907) spl and at Harmuti Jn which station ?

TSK NHLN VISTA (15907) 15907's max halt time is 25m at source station

What is the distance covered by 15907 TSK NHLN VISTA (15907) ?

TSK NHLN VISTA (15907) coveres 223.3Km distance from Tinsukia Jn to Naharlagun station.

Train from Tinsukia Jn

  • 5902 TSK LMG SPECIAL (5902)
  • This train TSK LMG SPECIAL (5902)(5902) start from Tinsukia Jn(TSK) to Lumding Jn(LMG)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 15907 TSK NHLN VISTA (15907)
  • This train TSK NHLN VISTA (15907)(15907) start from Tinsukia Jn(TSK) to Naharlagun(NHLN)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)