BPB GHY VISTADO (15887) (15887) Time Table

( M T W T F S S)

Badarpur Jn (BPB) to Guwahati (GHY)

BPB GHY VISTADO (15887) Train root details given below:

In Mins
In KMs
Badarpur Jn BPB 00:00:00 15:15:00 1 0
Jatinga Lumpur JGLP 16:50:00 2m 16:52:00 1 59.8
New Haflong NHLG 17:18:00 10m 17:28:00 1 71
Maibang MBG 18:39:00 2m 18:41:00 1 105.5
Guwahati GHY 23:20:00 00:00:00 1 339.6

About BPB GHY VISTADO (15887)

The train BPB GHY VISTADO (15887) is also known as BPB GHY VISTADO (15887). BPB GHY VISTADO (15887) runs between Badarpur Jn and Guwahati Railway Station. It covers the distance of339.6 KM in 1 days. Total duration of the train from Badarpur Jn to Guwahati Railway Station is 1 days. BPB GHY VISTADO (15887) route covers Badarpur Jn(BPB), Jatinga Lumpur(JGLP), New Haflong(NHLG), Maibang(MBG), Guwahati(GHY) Finally, it arrives at Guwahati Railway Station.

Regarding BPB GHY VISTADO (15887) timings, this train departs at 15:15:00 from the source station to arrive at the destination station at 23:20:00 .

For all the train-related information like live train running status and PNR status enquiry, you can rely on NexGen IRCTC website.

You can access accurate and detailed information in just a few clicks.

BPB GHY VISTADO (15887) runs Badarpur Jn on a week ( M T W T F S S) . There are 5 stoppages between Badarpur Jn and Guwahati Railway Station.

Tatkal ticket booking window opens at 10:00 AM for AC class and at 11:00 AM for sleeper class. NexGenIRCTC’s easy train tatkal ticket booking procedure based extension and allow users to book their train tickets.

There are a number of ways to order food on your train journey. You can book a meal in the Indian Railways by calling at 1323, text to 139 or by visiting online IRCTC website and through pantry car. Thali meals, combos, beverages and different varieties of snacks are available. Indian Railways offers concession under differnt category for passengers. It is important to note that this concession can not be availed on the tickets of Suvidha, Garibrath, Humsafar, Gatiman and Vande Bhara trains. Passengers can pay for the food separately as it is not included in the price of Jammu Tawi Mumbai Cst Suvidha Special rail ticket.


From which station train 15887 BPB GHY VISTADO (15887) spl starts from ?

BPB GHY VISTADO (15887)(15887) starts from Badarpur Jn station.

What is the maximum halt time of 15887 BPB GHY VISTADO (15887) spl and at New Haflong which station ?

BPB GHY VISTADO (15887) 15887's max halt time is 10m at source station

What is the distance covered by 15887 BPB GHY VISTADO (15887) ?

BPB GHY VISTADO (15887) coveres 339.6Km distance from Badarpur Jn to Guwahati station.