EMU (1587) (1587) Time Table

( M T W T F S S)

Talegaon (TGN) to Pune Jn (PUNE)

EMU (1587) Train root details given below:

In Mins
In KMs
Talegaon TGN 00:00:00 09:57:00 1 0
Ghorawadi GRWD 09:59:00 1m 10:00:00 1 3
Begdewadi BGWI 10:02:00 1m 10:03:00 1 6
Dehu Road DEHR 10:06:00 1m 10:07:00 1 9.6
Akurdi AKRD 10:12:00 1m 10:13:00 1 14.6
Chinchwad CCH 10:16:00 1m 10:17:00 1 17.8
Pimpri PMP 10:20:00 1m 10:21:00 1 20
Kasarwadi KSWD 10:23:00 1m 10:24:00 1 22.6
Dapodi DAPD 10:26:00 1m 10:27:00 1 26
Khadki KK 10:30:00 1m 10:31:00 1 28.1
Shivajinagar SVJR 10:35:00 1m 10:36:00 1 31.7
Pune Jn PUNE 10:50:00 00:00:00 1 34.1

About EMU (1587)

The train EMU (1587) is also known as EMU (1587). EMU (1587) runs between Talegaon and Pune Jn Railway Station. It covers the distance of34.1 KM in 1 days. Total duration of the train from Talegaon to Pune Jn Railway Station is 1 days. EMU (1587) route covers Talegaon(TGN), Ghorawadi(GRWD), Begdewadi(BGWI), Dehu Road(DEHR), Akurdi(AKRD), Chinchwad(CCH), Pimpri(PMP), Kasarwadi(KSWD), Dapodi(DAPD), Khadki(KK), Shivajinagar(SVJR), Pune Jn(PUNE) Finally, it arrives at Pune Jn Railway Station.

Regarding EMU (1587) timings, this train departs at 09:57:00 from the source station to arrive at the destination station at 10:50:00 .

For all the train-related information like live train running status and PNR status enquiry, you can rely on NexGen IRCTC website.

You can access accurate and detailed information in just a few clicks.

EMU (1587) runs Talegaon on a week ( M T W T F S S) . There are 12 stoppages between Talegaon and Pune Jn Railway Station.

Tatkal ticket booking window opens at 10:00 AM for AC class and at 11:00 AM for sleeper class. NexGenIRCTC’s easy train tatkal ticket booking procedure based extension and allow users to book their train tickets.

There are a number of ways to order food on your train journey. You can book a meal in the Indian Railways by calling at 1323, text to 139 or by visiting online IRCTC website and through pantry car. Thali meals, combos, beverages and different varieties of snacks are available. Indian Railways offers concession under differnt category for passengers. It is important to note that this concession can not be availed on the tickets of Suvidha, Garibrath, Humsafar, Gatiman and Vande Bhara trains. Passengers can pay for the food separately as it is not included in the price of Jammu Tawi Mumbai Cst Suvidha Special rail ticket.


From which station train 1587 EMU (1587) spl starts from ?

EMU (1587)(1587) starts from Talegaon station.

What is the maximum halt time of 1587 EMU (1587) spl and at Ghorawadi which station ?

EMU (1587) 1587's max halt time is 1m at source station

What is the distance covered by 1587 EMU (1587) ?

EMU (1587) coveres 34.1Km distance from Talegaon to Pune Jn station.