DKGN-GHY EXPRESS (15816) (15816) Time Table

( M T W T F S S)

Dekargaon (DKGN) to Guwahati (GHY)

DKGN-GHY EXPRESS (15816) Train root details given below:

In Mins
In KMs
Dekargaon DKGN 00:00:00 05:45:00 1 0
Rangapara North Jn RPAN 06:15:00 5m 06:20:00 1 19
New Missamari NMM 06:53:00 1m 06:54:00 1 29.6
Dhekiajuli Road DKJR 07:07:00 1m 07:08:00 1 42.3
Majbat MJBT 07:24:00 1m 07:25:00 1 59.3
Rowta Bagan RWTB 07:35:00 1m 07:36:00 1 68.4
Udalguri ULG 07:48:00 1m 07:49:00 1 80.5
Harisinga HRSN 08:00:00 1m 08:01:00 1 92.4
Tangla TNL 08:16:00 1m 08:17:00 1 103.1
Goreswar GVR 08:36:00 1m 08:37:00 1 126.7
Rangiya Jn RNY 09:10:00 15m 09:25:00 1 141.8
Kamakhya Jn KYQ 10:20:00 2m 10:22:00 1 182.6
Guwahati GHY 10:50:00 00:00:00 1 189.4

About DKGN-GHY EXPRESS (15816)

The train DKGN-GHY EXPRESS (15816) is also known as DKGN-GHY EXPRESS (15816). DKGN-GHY EXPRESS (15816) runs between Dekargaon and Guwahati Railway Station. It covers the distance of189.4 KM in 1 days. Total duration of the train from Dekargaon to Guwahati Railway Station is 1 days. DKGN-GHY EXPRESS (15816) route covers Dekargaon(DKGN), Rangapara North Jn(RPAN), New Missamari(NMM), Dhekiajuli Road(DKJR), Majbat(MJBT), Rowta Bagan(RWTB), Udalguri(ULG), Harisinga(HRSN), Tangla(TNL), Goreswar(GVR), Rangiya Jn(RNY), Kamakhya Jn(KYQ), Guwahati(GHY) Finally, it arrives at Guwahati Railway Station.

Regarding DKGN-GHY EXPRESS (15816) timings, this train departs at 05:45:00 from the source station to arrive at the destination station at 10:50:00 .

For all the train-related information like live train running status and PNR status enquiry, you can rely on NexGen IRCTC website.

You can access accurate and detailed information in just a few clicks.

DKGN-GHY EXPRESS (15816) runs Dekargaon on a week ( M T W T F S S) . There are 13 stoppages between Dekargaon and Guwahati Railway Station.

Tatkal ticket booking window opens at 10:00 AM for AC class and at 11:00 AM for sleeper class. NexGenIRCTC’s easy train tatkal ticket booking procedure based extension and allow users to book their train tickets.

There are a number of ways to order food on your train journey. You can book a meal in the Indian Railways by calling at 1323, text to 139 or by visiting online IRCTC website and through pantry car. Thali meals, combos, beverages and different varieties of snacks are available. Indian Railways offers concession under differnt category for passengers. It is important to note that this concession can not be availed on the tickets of Suvidha, Garibrath, Humsafar, Gatiman and Vande Bhara trains. Passengers can pay for the food separately as it is not included in the price of Jammu Tawi Mumbai Cst Suvidha Special rail ticket.


From which station train 15816 DKGN-GHY EXPRESS (15816) spl starts from ?

DKGN-GHY EXPRESS (15816)(15816) starts from Dekargaon station.

What is the maximum halt time of 15816 DKGN-GHY EXPRESS (15816) spl and at Rangiya Jn which station ?

DKGN-GHY EXPRESS (15816) 15816's max halt time is 15m at source station

What is the distance covered by 15816 DKGN-GHY EXPRESS (15816) ?

DKGN-GHY EXPRESS (15816) coveres 189.4Km distance from Dekargaon to Guwahati station.

Train from Dekargaon

  • 05736 Dkgn Kir Special
  • This train Dkgn Kir Special(05736) start from Dekargaon(DKGN) to Katihar Junction(KIR)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 15616 Intercity Express
  • This train Intercity Express(15616) start from Dekargaon(DKGN) to Kamakhya(KYQ)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 15816 DKGN-GHY EXPRESS (15816)
  • This train DKGN-GHY EXPRESS (15816)(15816) start from Dekargaon(DKGN) to Guwahati(GHY)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)