DGHR AGTL EXP (15625) (15625) Time Table

( M T W T F S S)

Deoghar Jn (DGHR) to Agartala (AGTL)

DGHR AGTL EXP (15625) Train root details given below:

In Mins
In KMs
Deoghar Jn DGHR 00:00:00 19:35:00 1 0
Banka Jn BAKA 20:56:00 2m 20:58:00 1 54.8
Bhagalpur Jn BGP 22:35:00 10m 22:45:00 1 107.7
Munger MGR 00:10:00 5m 00:15:00 2 166
Khagaria Jn KGG 00:43:00 2m 00:45:00 2 185.6
Naugachia NNA 01:37:00 2m 01:39:00 2 252.6
Katihar Jn KIR 03:20:00 15m 03:35:00 2 311.2
New Jalpaiguri Jn NJP 07:05:00 10m 07:15:00 2 495
New Cooch Behar NCB 09:12:00 5m 09:17:00 2 620.5
New Bongaigaon Jn NBQ 11:35:00 10m 11:45:00 2 745.8
Rangiya Jn RNY 14:00:00 5m 14:05:00 2 854.8
Kamakhya Jn KYQ 15:17:00 2m 15:19:00 2 895.7
Guwahati GHY 15:55:00 10m 16:05:00 2 902.5
Chaparmukh Jn CPK 17:36:00 2m 17:38:00 2 993.4
Lumding Jn LMG 19:20:00 15m 19:35:00 2 1083
New Haflong NHLG 22:26:00 2m 22:28:00 2 1181
Badarpur Jn BPB 00:55:00 10m 01:05:00 3 1252.1
Dharmanagar DMR 02:45:00 5m 02:50:00 3 1333.8
Ambassa ABSA 04:18:00 2m 04:20:00 3 1406.3
Agartala AGTL 05:45:00 00:00:00 3 1473.2

About DGHR AGTL EXP (15625)

The train DGHR AGTL EXP (15625) is also known as DGHR AGTL EXP (15625). DGHR AGTL EXP (15625) runs between Deoghar Jn and Agartala Railway Station. It covers the distance of1473.2 KM in 3 days. Total duration of the train from Deoghar Jn to Agartala Railway Station is 3 days. DGHR AGTL EXP (15625) route covers Deoghar Jn(DGHR), Banka Jn(BAKA), Bhagalpur Jn(BGP), Munger(MGR), Khagaria Jn(KGG), Naugachia(NNA), Katihar Jn(KIR), New Jalpaiguri Jn(NJP), New Cooch Behar(NCB), New Bongaigaon Jn(NBQ), Rangiya Jn(RNY), Kamakhya Jn(KYQ), Guwahati(GHY), Chaparmukh Jn(CPK), Lumding Jn(LMG), New Haflong(NHLG), Badarpur Jn(BPB), Dharmanagar(DMR), Ambassa(ABSA), Agartala(AGTL) Finally, it arrives at Agartala Railway Station.

Regarding DGHR AGTL EXP (15625) timings, this train departs at 19:35:00 from the source station to arrive at the destination station at 05:45:00 .

For all the train-related information like live train running status and PNR status enquiry, you can rely on NexGen IRCTC website.

You can access accurate and detailed information in just a few clicks.

DGHR AGTL EXP (15625) runs Deoghar Jn on a week ( M T W T F S S) . There are 20 stoppages between Deoghar Jn and Agartala Railway Station.

Tatkal ticket booking window opens at 10:00 AM for AC class and at 11:00 AM for sleeper class. NexGenIRCTC’s easy train tatkal ticket booking procedure based extension and allow users to book their train tickets.

There are a number of ways to order food on your train journey. You can book a meal in the Indian Railways by calling at 1323, text to 139 or by visiting online IRCTC website and through pantry car. Thali meals, combos, beverages and different varieties of snacks are available. Indian Railways offers concession under differnt category for passengers. It is important to note that this concession can not be availed on the tickets of Suvidha, Garibrath, Humsafar, Gatiman and Vande Bhara trains. Passengers can pay for the food separately as it is not included in the price of Jammu Tawi Mumbai Cst Suvidha Special rail ticket.


From which station train 15625 DGHR AGTL EXP (15625) spl starts from ?

DGHR AGTL EXP (15625)(15625) starts from Deoghar Jn station.

What is the maximum halt time of 15625 DGHR AGTL EXP (15625) spl and at Katihar Jn which station ?

DGHR AGTL EXP (15625) 15625's max halt time is 15m at source station

What is the distance covered by 15625 DGHR AGTL EXP (15625) ?

DGHR AGTL EXP (15625) coveres 1473.2Km distance from Deoghar Jn to Agartala station.

Train from Deoghar Jn

  • 15625 DGHR AGTL EXP (15625)
  • This train DGHR AGTL EXP (15625)(15625) start from Deoghar Jn(DGHR) to Agartala(AGTL)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 5625 DGHR AGTL SPL (5625)
  • This train DGHR AGTL SPL (5625)(5625) start from Deoghar(DGHR) to Guwahati(GHY)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)