BXT-SGUJ I C EXPRESS (15468) (15468) Time Table

( M T W T F S S)

Bamanhat (BXT) to Siliguri Jn (SGUJ)

BXT-SGUJ I C EXPRESS (15468) Train root details given below:

In Mins
In KMs
Bamanhat BXT 00:00:00 09:30:00 1 0
Dinhata DHH 10:00:00 1m 10:01:00 1 22.4
Dewan Hat DWT 10:22:00 1m 10:23:00 1 35.2
Cooch Behar COB 10:35:00 1m 10:36:00 1 45.4
New Cooch Behar NCB 10:45:00 5m 10:50:00 1 49.9
Alipur Duar Jn APDJ 11:20:00 5m 11:25:00 1 72.5
Hasimara HSA 12:20:00 1m 12:21:00 1 107.1
Dalgaon DLO 12:50:00 1m 12:51:00 1 132.4
Binnaguri BNV 13:05:00 1m 13:06:00 1 141.4
Banarhat BNQ 13:15:00 1m 13:16:00 1 148
New Mal Jn NMZ 13:48:00 8m 13:56:00 1 185.7
Damdim DDM 14:01:00 6m 14:07:00 1 191.6
Oodlabari ODB 14:15:00 1m 14:16:00 1 196.3
Bagrakot BRQ 14:26:00 1m 14:27:00 1 200.6
Sivok SVQ 14:45:00 1m 14:46:00 1 213
Siliguri Jn SGUJ 18:05:00 00:00:00 1 233.4

About BXT-SGUJ I C EXPRESS (15468)

The train BXT-SGUJ I C EXPRESS (15468) is also known as BXT-SGUJ I C EXPRESS (15468). BXT-SGUJ I C EXPRESS (15468) runs between Bamanhat and Siliguri Jn Railway Station. It covers the distance of233.4 KM in 1 days. Total duration of the train from Bamanhat to Siliguri Jn Railway Station is 1 days. BXT-SGUJ I C EXPRESS (15468) route covers Bamanhat(BXT), Dinhata(DHH), Dewan Hat(DWT), Cooch Behar(COB), New Cooch Behar(NCB), Alipur Duar Jn(APDJ), Hasimara(HSA), Dalgaon(DLO), Binnaguri(BNV), Banarhat(BNQ), New Mal Jn(NMZ), Damdim(DDM), Oodlabari(ODB), Bagrakot(BRQ), Sivok(SVQ), Siliguri Jn(SGUJ) Finally, it arrives at Siliguri Jn Railway Station.

Regarding BXT-SGUJ I C EXPRESS (15468) timings, this train departs at 09:30:00 from the source station to arrive at the destination station at 18:05:00 .

For all the train-related information like live train running status and PNR status enquiry, you can rely on NexGen IRCTC website.

You can access accurate and detailed information in just a few clicks.

BXT-SGUJ I C EXPRESS (15468) runs Bamanhat on a week ( M T W T F S S) . There are 16 stoppages between Bamanhat and Siliguri Jn Railway Station.

Tatkal ticket booking window opens at 10:00 AM for AC class and at 11:00 AM for sleeper class. NexGenIRCTC’s easy train tatkal ticket booking procedure based extension and allow users to book their train tickets.

There are a number of ways to order food on your train journey. You can book a meal in the Indian Railways by calling at 1323, text to 139 or by visiting online IRCTC website and through pantry car. Thali meals, combos, beverages and different varieties of snacks are available. Indian Railways offers concession under differnt category for passengers. It is important to note that this concession can not be availed on the tickets of Suvidha, Garibrath, Humsafar, Gatiman and Vande Bhara trains. Passengers can pay for the food separately as it is not included in the price of Jammu Tawi Mumbai Cst Suvidha Special rail ticket.


From which station train 15468 BXT-SGUJ I C EXPRESS (15468) spl starts from ?

BXT-SGUJ I C EXPRESS (15468)(15468) starts from Bamanhat station.

What is the maximum halt time of 15468 BXT-SGUJ I C EXPRESS (15468) spl and at New Mal Jn which station ?

BXT-SGUJ I C EXPRESS (15468) 15468's max halt time is 8m at source station

What is the distance covered by 15468 BXT-SGUJ I C EXPRESS (15468) ?

BXT-SGUJ I C EXPRESS (15468) coveres 233.4Km distance from Bamanhat to Siliguri Jn station.

Train from Bamanhat

  • 15468 BXT-SGUJ I C EXPRESS (15468)
  • This train BXT-SGUJ I C EXPRESS (15468)(15468) start from Bamanhat(BXT) to Siliguri Jn(SGUJ)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 3148 BXT SDAH SPECIAL (3148)
  • This train BXT SDAH SPECIAL (3148)(3148) start from Bamanhat(BXT) to Sealdah(SDAH)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)