Poorabiya Express (15280) Time Table

( M T W T F S S)

Adrsh Ngr Delhi (ANDI) to Saharsa Junction (SHC)

Poorabiya Express Train root details given below:

In Mins
In KMs
Anand Vihar Terminal ANVT 00:00:00 17:10:00 1 0
Ghaziabad Jn GZB 17:43:00 2m 17:45:00 1 12.6
Moradabad Jn MB 20:15:00 8m 20:23:00 1 153.4
Bareilly Jn BE 22:00:00 2m 22:02:00 1 243.7
Shahjahanpur Jn SPN 23:13:00 2m 23:15:00 1 314.2
Lucknow Charbagh NR LKO 01:55:00 10m 02:05:00 2 478.5
Gonda Jn GD 04:40:00 10m 04:50:00 2 596.1
Basti BST 06:27:00 3m 06:30:00 2 684.5
Gorakhpur Jn GKP 07:55:00 10m 08:05:00 2 748
Deoria Sadar DEOS 08:58:00 2m 09:00:00 2 797.1
Bhatni Jn BTT 09:20:00 5m 09:25:00 2 817.9
Siwan Jn SV 10:05:00 5m 10:10:00 2 866.6
Chhapra Jn CPR 11:50:00 10m 12:00:00 2 927.8
Sonpur Jn SEE 13:01:00 2m 13:03:00 2 982
Hajipur Jn HJP 13:15:00 5m 13:20:00 2 987.3
Shahpur Patoree SPP 14:05:00 5m 14:10:00 2 1025.2
Barauni Jn BJU 15:30:00 10m 15:40:00 2 1074.8
Begusarai BGS 15:58:00 2m 16:00:00 2 1090.1
Lakhminia LKN 16:16:00 2m 16:18:00 2 1108
Khagaria Jn KGG 16:48:00 2m 16:50:00 2 1130.2
Mansi Jn MNE 17:31:00 2m 17:33:00 2 1139
Simri Bakhtiyarpur SBV 17:57:00 2m 17:59:00 2 1164.5
Saharsa Jn SHC 18:50:00 00:00:00 2 1181.4

About Poorabiya Express

The train Poorabiya Express is also known as Poorabiya Express. Poorabiya Express runs between Adrsh Ngr Delhi and Saharsa Junction Railway Station. It covers the distance of1181.4 KM in 2 days. Total duration of the train from Adrsh Ngr Delhi to Saharsa Junction Railway Station is 2 days. Poorabiya Express route covers Anand Vihar Terminal(ANVT), Ghaziabad Jn(GZB), Moradabad Jn(MB), Bareilly Jn(BE), Shahjahanpur Jn(SPN), Lucknow Charbagh NR(LKO), Gonda Jn(GD), Basti(BST), Gorakhpur Jn(GKP), Deoria Sadar(DEOS), Bhatni Jn(BTT), Siwan Jn(SV), Chhapra Jn(CPR), Sonpur Jn(SEE), Hajipur Jn(HJP), Shahpur Patoree(SPP), Barauni Jn(BJU), Begusarai(BGS), Lakhminia(LKN), Khagaria Jn(KGG), Mansi Jn(MNE), Simri Bakhtiyarpur(SBV), Saharsa Jn(SHC) Finally, it arrives at Saharsa Junction Railway Station.

Regarding Poorabiya Express timings, this train departs at 17:10:00 from the source station to arrive at the destination station at 18:50:00 .

For all the train-related information like live train running status and PNR status enquiry, you can rely on NexGen IRCTC website.

You can access accurate and detailed information in just a few clicks.

Poorabiya Express runs Adrsh Ngr Delhi on a week ( M T W T F S S) . There are 23 stoppages between Adrsh Ngr Delhi and Saharsa Junction Railway Station.

Tatkal ticket booking window opens at 10:00 AM for AC class and at 11:00 AM for sleeper class. NexGenIRCTC’s easy train tatkal ticket booking procedure based extension and allow users to book their train tickets.

There are a number of ways to order food on your train journey. You can book a meal in the Indian Railways by calling at 1323, text to 139 or by visiting online IRCTC website and through pantry car. Thali meals, combos, beverages and different varieties of snacks are available. Indian Railways offers concession under differnt category for passengers. It is important to note that this concession can not be availed on the tickets of Suvidha, Garibrath, Humsafar, Gatiman and Vande Bhara trains. Passengers can pay for the food separately as it is not included in the price of Jammu Tawi Mumbai Cst Suvidha Special rail ticket.


From which station train 15280 Poorabiya Express spl starts from ?

Poorabiya Express(15280) starts from Adrsh Ngr Delhi station.

What is the maximum halt time of 15280 Poorabiya Express spl and at Lucknow Charbagh NR which station ?

Poorabiya Express 15280's max halt time is 10m at source station

What is the distance covered by 15280 Poorabiya Express ?

Poorabiya Express coveres 1181.4Km distance from Adrsh Ngr Delhi to Saharsa Junction station.