SBIB-MFP JANSADHARAN EXP (15270) (15270) Time Table

( M T W T F S S)

Sabarmati BG (SBIB) to Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP)

SBIB-MFP JANSADHARAN EXP (15270) Train root details given below:

In Mins
In KMs
Sabarmati BG SBIB 00:00:00 18:00:00 1 0
Mahesana Jn MSH 19:00:00 2m 19:02:00 1 62.9
Palanpur Jn PNU 21:00:00 2m 21:02:00 1 127.7
Abu Road ABR 21:40:00 10m 21:50:00 1 180.2
Marwar Jn MJ 00:03:00 2m 00:05:00 2 345.1
Ajmer Jn AII 01:55:00 10m 02:05:00 2 485.1
Phulera Jn FL 03:11:00 2m 03:13:00 2 565.2
Jaipur Jn JP 04:05:00 10m 04:15:00 2 619.8
Bharatpur Jn BTE 08:33:00 2m 08:35:00 2 806.9
Achhnera Jn AH 08:55:00 2m 08:57:00 2 835.7
Agra Fort AF 09:40:00 5m 09:45:00 2 861.7
Tundla Jn TDL 10:50:00 5m 10:55:00 2 884.6
Kanpur Ctrl CNB 14:05:00 10m 14:15:00 2 1115.8
Lucknow Charbagh NR LKO 15:38:00 10m 15:48:00 2 1187.7
Gonda Jn GD 17:45:00 5m 17:50:00 2 1305.3
Basti BST 19:04:00 3m 19:07:00 2 1393.8
Khalilabad KLD 19:29:00 2m 19:31:00 2 1423.3
Gorakhpur Jn GKP 20:50:00 10m 21:00:00 2 1457.2
Deoria Sadar DEOS 21:51:00 5m 21:56:00 2 1506.3
Bhatni Jn BTT 22:21:00 2m 22:23:00 2 1527.1
Siwan Jn SV 23:05:00 5m 23:10:00 2 1575.8
Chhapra Jn CPR 00:40:00 10m 00:50:00 3 1637
Sonpur Jn SEE 01:51:00 2m 01:53:00 3 1691.2
Hajipur Jn HJP 02:05:00 5m 02:10:00 3 1696.5
Muzaffarpur Jn MFP 03:50:00 00:00:00 3 1750.3


The train SBIB-MFP JANSADHARAN EXP (15270) is also known as SBIB-MFP JANSADHARAN EXP (15270). SBIB-MFP JANSADHARAN EXP (15270) runs between Sabarmati BG and Muzaffarpur Jn Railway Station. It covers the distance of1750.3 KM in 3 days. Total duration of the train from Sabarmati BG to Muzaffarpur Jn Railway Station is 3 days. SBIB-MFP JANSADHARAN EXP (15270) route covers Sabarmati BG(SBIB), Mahesana Jn(MSH), Palanpur Jn(PNU), Abu Road(ABR), Marwar Jn(MJ), Ajmer Jn(AII), Phulera Jn(FL), Jaipur Jn(JP), Bharatpur Jn(BTE), Achhnera Jn(AH), Agra Fort(AF), Tundla Jn(TDL), Kanpur Ctrl(CNB), Lucknow Charbagh NR(LKO), Gonda Jn(GD), Basti(BST), Khalilabad(KLD), Gorakhpur Jn(GKP), Deoria Sadar(DEOS), Bhatni Jn(BTT), Siwan Jn(SV), Chhapra Jn(CPR), Sonpur Jn(SEE), Hajipur Jn(HJP), Muzaffarpur Jn(MFP) Finally, it arrives at Muzaffarpur Jn Railway Station.

Regarding SBIB-MFP JANSADHARAN EXP (15270) timings, this train departs at 18:00:00 from the source station to arrive at the destination station at 03:50:00 .

For all the train-related information like live train running status and PNR status enquiry, you can rely on NexGen IRCTC website.

You can access accurate and detailed information in just a few clicks.

SBIB-MFP JANSADHARAN EXP (15270) runs Sabarmati BG on a week ( M T W T F S S) . There are 25 stoppages between Sabarmati BG and Muzaffarpur Jn Railway Station.

Tatkal ticket booking window opens at 10:00 AM for AC class and at 11:00 AM for sleeper class. NexGenIRCTC’s easy train tatkal ticket booking procedure based extension and allow users to book their train tickets.

There are a number of ways to order food on your train journey. You can book a meal in the Indian Railways by calling at 1323, text to 139 or by visiting online IRCTC website and through pantry car. Thali meals, combos, beverages and different varieties of snacks are available. Indian Railways offers concession under differnt category for passengers. It is important to note that this concession can not be availed on the tickets of Suvidha, Garibrath, Humsafar, Gatiman and Vande Bhara trains. Passengers can pay for the food separately as it is not included in the price of Jammu Tawi Mumbai Cst Suvidha Special rail ticket.


From which station train 15270 SBIB-MFP JANSADHARAN EXP (15270) spl starts from ?

SBIB-MFP JANSADHARAN EXP (15270)(15270) starts from Sabarmati BG station.

What is the maximum halt time of 15270 SBIB-MFP JANSADHARAN EXP (15270) spl and at Abu Road which station ?

SBIB-MFP JANSADHARAN EXP (15270) 15270's max halt time is 10m at source station

What is the distance covered by 15270 SBIB-MFP JANSADHARAN EXP (15270) ?

SBIB-MFP JANSADHARAN EXP (15270) coveres 1750.3Km distance from Sabarmati BG to Muzaffarpur Jn station.

Train from Sabarmati BG

  • 15270 SBIB-MFP JANSADHARAN EXP (15270)
  • This train SBIB-MFP JANSADHARAN EXP (15270)(15270) start from Sabarmati BG(SBIB) to Muzaffarpur Jn(MFP)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 22548 SBIB GWL SF EXP (22548)
  • This train SBIB GWL SF EXP (22548)(22548) start from Sabarmati BG(SBIB) to Gwalior Jn(GWL)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 14820 SBIB JU EXP (14820)
  • This train SBIB JU EXP (14820)(14820) start from Sabarmati BG(SBIB) to Jodhpur Jn(JU)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 20965 BHVANGAR INTCITY (20965)
  • This train BHVANGAR INTCITY (20965)(20965) start from Sabarmati BG(SBIB) to Bhavnagar Trm(BVC)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)