BCY GKP EXP (15132) (15132) Time Table

( M T W T F S S)

Varanasi City (BCY) to Gorakhpur Jn (GKP)

BCY GKP EXP (15132) Train root details given below:

In Mins
In KMs
Varanasi City BCY 00:00:00 22:30:00 1 0
Sarnath SRNT 22:41:00 2m 22:43:00 1 6.6
Aunrihar Jn ARJ 23:08:00 2m 23:10:00 1 31.9
Sadat SDT 23:29:00 2m 23:31:00 1 50.7
Jakhanian JKN 23:43:00 2m 23:45:00 1 60.4
Dullahapur DLR 23:56:00 2m 23:58:00 1 69
Mau Jn MAU 00:40:00 5m 00:45:00 2 89.8
Belthara Road BLTR 01:16:00 2m 01:18:00 2 124.8
Lar Road LRD 01:28:00 2m 01:30:00 2 137.9
Salempur Jn SRU 01:48:00 2m 01:50:00 2 147.4
Bhatni Jn BTT 02:10:00 5m 02:15:00 2 157.6
Deoria Sadar DEOS 03:05:00 5m 03:10:00 2 178.4
Gauri Bazar GB 03:24:00 2m 03:26:00 2 193.4
Chauri Chaura CC 03:39:00 2m 03:41:00 2 203.2
Gorakhpur Jn GKP 04:50:00 00:00:00 2 227.5

About BCY GKP EXP (15132)

The train BCY GKP EXP (15132) is also known as BCY GKP EXP (15132). BCY GKP EXP (15132) runs between Varanasi City and Gorakhpur Jn Railway Station. It covers the distance of227.5 KM in 2 days. Total duration of the train from Varanasi City to Gorakhpur Jn Railway Station is 2 days. BCY GKP EXP (15132) route covers Varanasi City(BCY), Sarnath(SRNT), Aunrihar Jn(ARJ), Sadat(SDT), Jakhanian(JKN), Dullahapur(DLR), Mau Jn(MAU), Belthara Road(BLTR), Lar Road(LRD), Salempur Jn(SRU), Bhatni Jn(BTT), Deoria Sadar(DEOS), Gauri Bazar(GB), Chauri Chaura(CC), Gorakhpur Jn(GKP) Finally, it arrives at Gorakhpur Jn Railway Station.

Regarding BCY GKP EXP (15132) timings, this train departs at 22:30:00 from the source station to arrive at the destination station at 04:50:00 .

For all the train-related information like live train running status and PNR status enquiry, you can rely on NexGen IRCTC website.

You can access accurate and detailed information in just a few clicks.

BCY GKP EXP (15132) runs Varanasi City on a week ( M T W T F S S) . There are 15 stoppages between Varanasi City and Gorakhpur Jn Railway Station.

Tatkal ticket booking window opens at 10:00 AM for AC class and at 11:00 AM for sleeper class. NexGenIRCTC’s easy train tatkal ticket booking procedure based extension and allow users to book their train tickets.

There are a number of ways to order food on your train journey. You can book a meal in the Indian Railways by calling at 1323, text to 139 or by visiting online IRCTC website and through pantry car. Thali meals, combos, beverages and different varieties of snacks are available. Indian Railways offers concession under differnt category for passengers. It is important to note that this concession can not be availed on the tickets of Suvidha, Garibrath, Humsafar, Gatiman and Vande Bhara trains. Passengers can pay for the food separately as it is not included in the price of Jammu Tawi Mumbai Cst Suvidha Special rail ticket.


From which station train 15132 BCY GKP EXP (15132) spl starts from ?

BCY GKP EXP (15132)(15132) starts from Varanasi City station.

What is the maximum halt time of 15132 BCY GKP EXP (15132) spl and at Mau Jn which station ?

BCY GKP EXP (15132) 15132's max halt time is 5m at source station

What is the distance covered by 15132 BCY GKP EXP (15132) ?

BCY GKP EXP (15132) coveres 227.5Km distance from Varanasi City to Gorakhpur Jn station.

Train from Varanasi City

  • 5007 BCY LJN SPL (5007)
  • This train BCY LJN SPL (5007)(5007) start from Varanasi City(BCY) to Lucknow Ne(LJN)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 15132 BCY GKP EXP (15132)
  • This train BCY GKP EXP (15132)(15132) start from Varanasi City(BCY) to Gorakhpur Jn(GKP)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)