GTNR KYQ EXP (15078) (15078) Time Table

( M T W T F S S)

Gomti Nagar (GTNR) to Kamakhya Jn (KYQ)

GTNR KYQ EXP (15078) Train root details given below:

In Mins
In KMs
Gomti Nagar GTNR 00:00:00 10:00:00 1 0
Gonda Jn GD 11:53:00 5m 11:58:00 1 109.3
Basti BST 13:08:00 3m 13:11:00 1 197.8
Gorakhpur Jn GKP 14:55:00 10m 15:05:00 1 261.2
Deoria Sadar DEOS 16:00:00 5m 16:05:00 1 310.3
Siwan Jn SV 16:55:00 5m 17:00:00 1 379.8
Chhapra Jn CPR 18:25:00 10m 18:35:00 1 441
Hajipur Jn HJP 19:55:00 5m 20:00:00 1 500.5
Barauni Jn BJU 22:15:00 10m 22:25:00 1 588
Katihar Jn KIR 01:50:00 10m 02:00:00 2 769
New Jalpaiguri Jn NJP 05:05:00 10m 05:15:00 2 952.8
New Bongaigaon Jn NBQ 09:50:00 25m 10:15:00 2 1203.6
Goalpara Town GLPT 11:00:00 2m 11:02:00 2 1255
Kamakhya Jn KYQ 14:30:00 00:00:00 2 1379.1

About GTNR KYQ EXP (15078)

The train GTNR KYQ EXP (15078) is also known as GTNR KYQ EXP (15078). GTNR KYQ EXP (15078) runs between Gomti Nagar and Kamakhya Jn Railway Station. It covers the distance of1379.1 KM in 2 days. Total duration of the train from Gomti Nagar to Kamakhya Jn Railway Station is 2 days. GTNR KYQ EXP (15078) route covers Gomti Nagar(GTNR), Gonda Jn(GD), Basti(BST), Gorakhpur Jn(GKP), Deoria Sadar(DEOS), Siwan Jn(SV), Chhapra Jn(CPR), Hajipur Jn(HJP), Barauni Jn(BJU), Katihar Jn(KIR), New Jalpaiguri Jn(NJP), New Bongaigaon Jn(NBQ), Goalpara Town(GLPT), Kamakhya Jn(KYQ) Finally, it arrives at Kamakhya Jn Railway Station.

Regarding GTNR KYQ EXP (15078) timings, this train departs at 10:00:00 from the source station to arrive at the destination station at 14:30:00 .

For all the train-related information like live train running status and PNR status enquiry, you can rely on NexGen IRCTC website.

You can access accurate and detailed information in just a few clicks.

GTNR KYQ EXP (15078) runs Gomti Nagar on a week ( M T W T F S S) . There are 14 stoppages between Gomti Nagar and Kamakhya Jn Railway Station.

Tatkal ticket booking window opens at 10:00 AM for AC class and at 11:00 AM for sleeper class. NexGenIRCTC’s easy train tatkal ticket booking procedure based extension and allow users to book their train tickets.

There are a number of ways to order food on your train journey. You can book a meal in the Indian Railways by calling at 1323, text to 139 or by visiting online IRCTC website and through pantry car. Thali meals, combos, beverages and different varieties of snacks are available. Indian Railways offers concession under differnt category for passengers. It is important to note that this concession can not be availed on the tickets of Suvidha, Garibrath, Humsafar, Gatiman and Vande Bhara trains. Passengers can pay for the food separately as it is not included in the price of Jammu Tawi Mumbai Cst Suvidha Special rail ticket.


From which station train 15078 GTNR KYQ EXP (15078) spl starts from ?

GTNR KYQ EXP (15078)(15078) starts from Gomti Nagar station.

What is the maximum halt time of 15078 GTNR KYQ EXP (15078) spl and at New Bongaigaon Jn which station ?

GTNR KYQ EXP (15078) 15078's max halt time is 25m at source station

What is the distance covered by 15078 GTNR KYQ EXP (15078) ?

GTNR KYQ EXP (15078) coveres 1379.1Km distance from Gomti Nagar to Kamakhya Jn station.

Train from Gomti Nagar

  • 5113 GTNR CI EXP SPL (5113)
  • This train GTNR CI EXP SPL (5113)(5113) start from Gomtinagar F(GTNR) to Chhapra Kachehri(CI)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 15113 GTNR CI EXP (15113)
  • This train GTNR CI EXP (15113)(15113) start from Gomti Nagar(GTNR) to Chhapra Kacheri(CI)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 15078 GTNR KYQ EXP (15078)
  • This train GTNR KYQ EXP (15078)(15078) start from Gomti Nagar(GTNR) to Kamakhya Jn(KYQ)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)