Hemkunt Express (14609) Time Table

( M T W T F S S)

Rishikesh (RKSH) to Jammu Tawi (JAT)

Hemkunt Express Train root details given below:

In Mins
In KMs
Rishikesh RKSH 00:00:00 17:20:00 1 0
Virbhadra VRH 17:34:00 2m 17:36:00 1 5
Raiwala Jn RWL 17:50:00 2m 17:52:00 1 11.4
Motichur MOTC 18:04:00 2m 18:06:00 1 18
Haridwar HW 18:19:00 5m 18:24:00 1 22.6
Roorkee RK 19:04:00 2m 19:06:00 1 64.3
Saharanpur Jn SRE 19:53:00 5m 19:58:00 1 99
Yamunanagar Jagadhri YJUD 20:23:00 2m 20:25:00 1 129.2
Ambala Cantt Jn UMB 21:15:00 5m 21:20:00 1 180
Chandigarh Jn CDG 21:58:00 5m 22:03:00 1 224.9
SAS Nagar Mohali SASN 22:15:00 2m 22:17:00 1 236.1
Ludhiana Jn LDH 00:01:00 6m 00:07:00 2 337.1
Jalandhar Cantt Jn JRC 00:55:00 3m 00:58:00 2 389.5
Tanda Urmar TDO 01:32:00 2m 01:34:00 2 431.7
Dasuya DZA 01:49:00 2m 01:51:00 2 446.9
Mukerian MEX 02:03:00 2m 02:05:00 2 462.5
Pathankot Cantt PTKC 02:42:00 3m 02:45:00 2 502.1
Kathua KTHU 03:14:00 2m 03:16:00 2 525.2
Hira Nagar HRNR 03:41:00 2m 03:43:00 2 554.1
Samba SMBX 03:57:00 2m 03:59:00 2 568.9
Jammu Tawi JAT 04:40:00 10m 04:50:00 2 601.3
Udhampur UHP 05:50:00 2m 05:52:00 2 654.4
Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra SVDK 06:50:00 00:00:00 2 679.1

About Hemkunt Express

The train Hemkunt Express is also known as Hemkunt Express. Hemkunt Express runs between Rishikesh and Jammu Tawi Railway Station. It covers the distance of679.1 KM in 2 days. Total duration of the train from Rishikesh to Jammu Tawi Railway Station is 2 days. Hemkunt Express route covers Rishikesh(RKSH), Virbhadra(VRH), Raiwala Jn(RWL), Motichur(MOTC), Haridwar(HW), Roorkee(RK), Saharanpur Jn(SRE), Yamunanagar Jagadhri(YJUD), Ambala Cantt Jn(UMB), Chandigarh Jn(CDG), SAS Nagar Mohali(SASN), Ludhiana Jn(LDH), Jalandhar Cantt Jn(JRC), Tanda Urmar(TDO), Dasuya(DZA), Mukerian(MEX), Pathankot Cantt(PTKC), Kathua(KTHU), Hira Nagar(HRNR), Samba(SMBX), Jammu Tawi(JAT), Udhampur(UHP), Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra(SVDK) Finally, it arrives at Jammu Tawi Railway Station.

Regarding Hemkunt Express timings, this train departs at 17:20:00 from the source station to arrive at the destination station at 06:50:00 .

For all the train-related information like live train running status and PNR status enquiry, you can rely on NexGen IRCTC website.

You can access accurate and detailed information in just a few clicks.

Hemkunt Express runs Rishikesh on a week ( M T W T F S S) . There are 23 stoppages between Rishikesh and Jammu Tawi Railway Station.

Tatkal ticket booking window opens at 10:00 AM for AC class and at 11:00 AM for sleeper class. NexGenIRCTC’s easy train tatkal ticket booking procedure based extension and allow users to book their train tickets.

There are a number of ways to order food on your train journey. You can book a meal in the Indian Railways by calling at 1323, text to 139 or by visiting online IRCTC website and through pantry car. Thali meals, combos, beverages and different varieties of snacks are available. Indian Railways offers concession under differnt category for passengers. It is important to note that this concession can not be availed on the tickets of Suvidha, Garibrath, Humsafar, Gatiman and Vande Bhara trains. Passengers can pay for the food separately as it is not included in the price of Jammu Tawi Mumbai Cst Suvidha Special rail ticket.


From which station train 14609 Hemkunt Express spl starts from ?

Hemkunt Express(14609) starts from Rishikesh station.

What is the maximum halt time of 14609 Hemkunt Express spl and at Jammu Tawi which station ?

Hemkunt Express 14609's max halt time is 10m at source station

What is the distance covered by 14609 Hemkunt Express ?

Hemkunt Express coveres 679.1Km distance from Rishikesh to Jammu Tawi station.

Train from Rishikesh

  • 14609 Hemkunt Express
  • This train Hemkunt Express(14609) start from Rishikesh(RKSH) to Jammu Tawi(JAT)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 14711 Rksh Sgnr Express
  • This train Rksh Sgnr Express(14711) start from Rishikesh(RKSH) to Shri Ganganagar(SGNR)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 4609 HEMKUNT SPL (4609)
  • This train HEMKUNT SPL (4609)(4609) start from Rishikesh(RKSH) to Shmata Vd Katra(SVDK)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 4887 BME FESTIVAL SPL (4887)
  • This train BME FESTIVAL SPL (4887)(4887) start from Rishikesh(RKSH) to Barmer(BME)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)