Himachal Express (14554) Time Table

( M T W T F S S)

Amb Andaura (AADR) to Delhi (DLI)

Himachal Express Train root details given below:

In Mins
In KMs
Daulatpur Chowk DLPC 00:00:00 21:05:00 1 0
Amb Andaura AADR 21:18:00 2m 21:20:00 1 15.4
Una Himachal UHL 21:48:00 5m 21:53:00 1 42.5
Nangal Dam NLDM 22:15:00 5m 22:20:00 1 59
Anandpur Sahib ANSB 22:35:00 2m 22:37:00 1 79.2
Kiratpur Sahib KART 22:45:00 2m 22:47:00 1 87.1
Rupnagar RPAR 23:10:00 5m 23:15:00 1 114.5
Kurali KRLI 23:31:00 2m 23:33:00 1 131.3
Morinda Jn MRND 23:41:00 2m 23:43:00 1 139.4
Bassi Pathanan BSPN 23:57:00 2m 23:59:00 1 154.3
Fatehgarh Sahib FGSB 00:06:00 1m 00:07:00 2 159.1
Sirhind Jn SIR 00:26:00 6m 00:32:00 2 163
Rajpura Jn RPJ 00:48:00 2m 00:50:00 2 188.4
Ambala City UBC 01:04:00 2m 01:06:00 2 208.7
Ambala Cantt Jn UMB 01:25:00 5m 01:30:00 2 216.4
Kurukshetra Jn KKDE 02:04:00 2m 02:06:00 2 258.3
Karnal KUN 02:31:00 2m 02:33:00 2 291.5
Panipat Jn PNP 02:58:00 2m 03:00:00 2 325.8
Ganaur GNU 03:22:00 2m 03:24:00 2 355.1
Sonipat Jn SNP 03:38:00 2m 03:40:00 2 371.1
Narela NUR 03:54:00 2m 03:56:00 2 388.4
Sabzi Mandi SZM 04:29:00 2m 04:31:00 2 411.5
Old Delhi Jn DLI 05:00:00 00:00:00 2 414.3

About Himachal Express

The train Himachal Express is also known as Himachal Express. Himachal Express runs between Amb Andaura and Delhi Railway Station. It covers the distance of414.3 KM in 2 days. Total duration of the train from Amb Andaura to Delhi Railway Station is 2 days. Himachal Express route covers Daulatpur Chowk(DLPC), Amb Andaura(AADR), Una Himachal(UHL), Nangal Dam(NLDM), Anandpur Sahib(ANSB), Kiratpur Sahib(KART), Rupnagar(RPAR), Kurali(KRLI), Morinda Jn(MRND), Bassi Pathanan(BSPN), Fatehgarh Sahib(FGSB), Sirhind Jn(SIR), Rajpura Jn(RPJ), Ambala City(UBC), Ambala Cantt Jn(UMB), Kurukshetra Jn(KKDE), Karnal(KUN), Panipat Jn(PNP), Ganaur(GNU), Sonipat Jn(SNP), Narela(NUR), Sabzi Mandi(SZM), Old Delhi Jn(DLI) Finally, it arrives at Delhi Railway Station.

Regarding Himachal Express timings, this train departs at 21:05:00 from the source station to arrive at the destination station at 05:00:00 .

For all the train-related information like live train running status and PNR status enquiry, you can rely on NexGen IRCTC website.

You can access accurate and detailed information in just a few clicks.

Himachal Express runs Amb Andaura on a week ( M T W T F S S) . There are 23 stoppages between Amb Andaura and Delhi Railway Station.

Tatkal ticket booking window opens at 10:00 AM for AC class and at 11:00 AM for sleeper class. NexGenIRCTC’s easy train tatkal ticket booking procedure based extension and allow users to book their train tickets.

There are a number of ways to order food on your train journey. You can book a meal in the Indian Railways by calling at 1323, text to 139 or by visiting online IRCTC website and through pantry car. Thali meals, combos, beverages and different varieties of snacks are available. Indian Railways offers concession under differnt category for passengers. It is important to note that this concession can not be availed on the tickets of Suvidha, Garibrath, Humsafar, Gatiman and Vande Bhara trains. Passengers can pay for the food separately as it is not included in the price of Jammu Tawi Mumbai Cst Suvidha Special rail ticket.


From which station train 14554 Himachal Express spl starts from ?

Himachal Express(14554) starts from Amb Andaura station.

What is the maximum halt time of 14554 Himachal Express spl and at Sirhind Jn which station ?

Himachal Express 14554's max halt time is 6m at source station

What is the distance covered by 14554 Himachal Express ?

Himachal Express coveres 414.3Km distance from Amb Andaura to Delhi station.

Train from Amb Andaura

  • 14554 Himachal Express
  • This train Himachal Express(14554) start from Amb Andaura(AADR) to Delhi(DLI)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 22710 AADR NED SF EXP (22710)
  • This train AADR NED SF EXP (22710)(22710) start from Amb Andaura(AADR) to Hazur Sahib Nanded(NED)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 22448 AADR VANDEBHARAT (22448)
  • This train AADR VANDEBHARAT (22448)(22448) start from AMB ANDAURA(AADR) to NEW DELHI(NDLS)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)