Prg Be Express (14307) Time Table

( M T W T F S S)

Prayag (PRG) to Bareilly (BE)

Prg Be Express Train root details given below:

In Mins
In KMs
Prayagraj Sangam PYGS 00:00:00 01:10:00 1 0
Prayag Jn PRG 01:24:00 2m 01:26:00 1 3.4
Kunda Harnamganj KHNM 02:26:00 2m 02:28:00 1 52.1
Unchahar Jn UCR 02:56:00 2m 02:58:00 1 82
Rae Bareli Jn RBL 03:55:00 5m 04:00:00 1 119.9
Bachhrawan BCN 04:33:00 2m 04:35:00 1 150.5
Lucknow Charbagh NR LKO 06:20:00 5m 06:25:00 1 197.8
Alamnagar AMG 06:48:00 1m 06:49:00 1 203.3
Sandila SAN 07:24:00 2m 07:26:00 1 245.8
Hardoi HRI 08:19:00 2m 08:21:00 1 299.1
Anjhi Shahabad AJI 08:49:00 2m 08:51:00 1 331.3
Shahjahanpur Jn SPN 09:29:00 2m 09:31:00 1 362.1
Tilhar TLH 09:48:00 2m 09:50:00 1 380.5
Bilpur BLPU 10:07:00 2m 10:09:00 1 396.9
Pitambarpur PMR 10:22:00 2m 10:24:00 1 412.7
Bareilly Jn BE 10:50:00 00:00:00 1 432.6

About Prg Be Express

The train Prg Be Express is also known as Prg Be Express. Prg Be Express runs between Prayag and Bareilly Railway Station. It covers the distance of432.6 KM in 1 days. Total duration of the train from Prayag to Bareilly Railway Station is 1 days. Prg Be Express route covers Prayagraj Sangam(PYGS), Prayag Jn(PRG), Kunda Harnamganj(KHNM), Unchahar Jn(UCR), Rae Bareli Jn(RBL), Bachhrawan(BCN), Lucknow Charbagh NR(LKO), Alamnagar(AMG), Sandila(SAN), Hardoi(HRI), Anjhi Shahabad(AJI), Shahjahanpur Jn(SPN), Tilhar(TLH), Bilpur(BLPU), Pitambarpur(PMR), Bareilly Jn(BE) Finally, it arrives at Bareilly Railway Station.

Regarding Prg Be Express timings, this train departs at 01:10:00 from the source station to arrive at the destination station at 10:50:00 .

For all the train-related information like live train running status and PNR status enquiry, you can rely on NexGen IRCTC website.

You can access accurate and detailed information in just a few clicks.

Prg Be Express runs Prayag on a week ( M T W T F S S) . There are 16 stoppages between Prayag and Bareilly Railway Station.

Tatkal ticket booking window opens at 10:00 AM for AC class and at 11:00 AM for sleeper class. NexGenIRCTC’s easy train tatkal ticket booking procedure based extension and allow users to book their train tickets.

There are a number of ways to order food on your train journey. You can book a meal in the Indian Railways by calling at 1323, text to 139 or by visiting online IRCTC website and through pantry car. Thali meals, combos, beverages and different varieties of snacks are available. Indian Railways offers concession under differnt category for passengers. It is important to note that this concession can not be availed on the tickets of Suvidha, Garibrath, Humsafar, Gatiman and Vande Bhara trains. Passengers can pay for the food separately as it is not included in the price of Jammu Tawi Mumbai Cst Suvidha Special rail ticket.


From which station train 14307 Prg Be Express spl starts from ?

Prg Be Express(14307) starts from Prayag station.

What is the maximum halt time of 14307 Prg Be Express spl and at Rae Bareli Jn which station ?

Prg Be Express 14307's max halt time is 5m at source station

What is the distance covered by 14307 Prg Be Express ?

Prg Be Express coveres 432.6Km distance from Prayag to Bareilly station.