SARYU EXPRESS (14234) (14234) Time Table

( M T W T F S S)

Mankapur Jn (MUR) to Prayagraj Sangam (PYGS)

SARYU EXPRESS (14234) Train root details given below:

In Mins
In KMs
Mankapur Jn MUR 00:00:00 02:50:00 1 0
Ayodhya Jn AY 03:38:00 2m 03:40:00 1 37.6
Ayodhya Cantt Jn AYC 04:05:00 5m 04:10:00 1 44.6
Malethu Kanak MEQ 04:41:00 1m 04:42:00 1 63.9
Khajurhat KJA 04:56:00 1m 04:57:00 1 72.5
Kurebhar KBE 05:08:00 1m 05:09:00 1 85.6
Sultanpur Jn SLN 05:26:00 2m 05:28:00 1 103.6
Piparpur PPU 05:45:00 1m 05:46:00 1 116.4
Khundaur KDF 05:59:00 1m 06:00:00 1 128.1
Pratapgarh Jn PBH 06:58:00 2m 07:00:00 1 143.5
BishnathGanj BTJ 07:23:00 1m 07:24:00 1 158
Mau Aimma MEM 07:38:00 1m 07:39:00 1 169.8
Phaphamau Jn PFM 08:08:00 1m 08:09:00 1 189.6
Prayag Jn PRG 08:26:00 2m 08:28:00 1 196
Prayagraj Sangam PYGS 08:50:00 00:00:00 1 199.4

About SARYU EXPRESS (14234)

The train SARYU EXPRESS (14234) is also known as SARYU EXPRESS (14234). SARYU EXPRESS (14234) runs between Mankapur Jn and Prayagraj Sangam Railway Station. It covers the distance of199.4 KM in 1 days. Total duration of the train from Mankapur Jn to Prayagraj Sangam Railway Station is 1 days. SARYU EXPRESS (14234) route covers Mankapur Jn(MUR), Ayodhya Jn(AY), Ayodhya Cantt Jn(AYC), Malethu Kanak(MEQ), Khajurhat(KJA), Kurebhar(KBE), Sultanpur Jn(SLN), Piparpur(PPU), Khundaur(KDF), Pratapgarh Jn(PBH), BishnathGanj(BTJ), Mau Aimma(MEM), Phaphamau Jn(PFM), Prayag Jn(PRG), Prayagraj Sangam(PYGS) Finally, it arrives at Prayagraj Sangam Railway Station.

Regarding SARYU EXPRESS (14234) timings, this train departs at 02:50:00 from the source station to arrive at the destination station at 08:50:00 .

For all the train-related information like live train running status and PNR status enquiry, you can rely on NexGen IRCTC website.

You can access accurate and detailed information in just a few clicks.

SARYU EXPRESS (14234) runs Mankapur Jn on a week ( M T W T F S S) . There are 15 stoppages between Mankapur Jn and Prayagraj Sangam Railway Station.

Tatkal ticket booking window opens at 10:00 AM for AC class and at 11:00 AM for sleeper class. NexGenIRCTC’s easy train tatkal ticket booking procedure based extension and allow users to book their train tickets.

There are a number of ways to order food on your train journey. You can book a meal in the Indian Railways by calling at 1323, text to 139 or by visiting online IRCTC website and through pantry car. Thali meals, combos, beverages and different varieties of snacks are available. Indian Railways offers concession under differnt category for passengers. It is important to note that this concession can not be availed on the tickets of Suvidha, Garibrath, Humsafar, Gatiman and Vande Bhara trains. Passengers can pay for the food separately as it is not included in the price of Jammu Tawi Mumbai Cst Suvidha Special rail ticket.


From which station train 14234 SARYU EXPRESS (14234) spl starts from ?

SARYU EXPRESS (14234)(14234) starts from Mankapur Jn station.

What is the maximum halt time of 14234 SARYU EXPRESS (14234) spl and at Ayodhya Cantt Jn which station ?

SARYU EXPRESS (14234) 14234's max halt time is 5m at source station

What is the distance covered by 14234 SARYU EXPRESS (14234) ?

SARYU EXPRESS (14234) coveres 199.4Km distance from Mankapur Jn to Prayagraj Sangam station.

Train from Mankapur Jn

  • 4259 MUR-AY EXP SPL (4259)
  • This train MUR-AY EXP SPL (4259)(4259) start from Mankapur Jn(MUR) to Ayodhya Jn(AY)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 14234 SARYU EXPRESS (14234)
  • This train SARYU EXPRESS (14234)(14234) start from Mankapur Jn(MUR) to Prayagraj Sangam(PYGS)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)