SARYU EXP (14233) (14233) Time Table

( M T W T F S S)

Prayagraj Sangam (PYGS) to Mankapur Jn (MUR)

SARYU EXP (14233) Train root details given below:

In Mins
In KMs
Prayagraj Sangam PYGS 00:00:00 18:20:00 1 0
Prayag Jn PRG 18:34:00 2m 18:36:00 1 3.4
Phaphamau Jn PFM 18:51:00 1m 18:52:00 1 9.8
Mau Aimma MEM 19:28:00 1m 19:29:00 1 29.6
BishnathGanj BTJ 19:42:00 1m 19:43:00 1 41.4
Pratapgarh Jn PBH 20:00:00 5m 20:05:00 1 55.9
Khundaur KDF 20:30:00 1m 20:31:00 1 71.3
Piparpur PPU 20:47:00 1m 20:48:00 1 82.9
Sultanpur Jn SLN 21:15:00 5m 21:20:00 1 95.8
Kurebhar KBE 21:46:00 1m 21:47:00 1 113.8
Khajurhat KJA 22:10:00 1m 22:11:00 1 126.9
Malethu Kanak MEQ 22:22:00 1m 22:23:00 1 135.5
Ayodhya Cantt Jn AYC 23:15:00 5m 23:20:00 1 154.8
Ayodhya Jn AY 00:01:00 1m 00:02:00 2 161.8
Mankapur Jn MUR 00:50:00 00:00:00 2 199.4

About SARYU EXP (14233)

The train SARYU EXP (14233) is also known as SARYU EXP (14233). SARYU EXP (14233) runs between Prayagraj Sangam and Mankapur Jn Railway Station. It covers the distance of199.4 KM in 2 days. Total duration of the train from Prayagraj Sangam to Mankapur Jn Railway Station is 2 days. SARYU EXP (14233) route covers Prayagraj Sangam(PYGS), Prayag Jn(PRG), Phaphamau Jn(PFM), Mau Aimma(MEM), BishnathGanj(BTJ), Pratapgarh Jn(PBH), Khundaur(KDF), Piparpur(PPU), Sultanpur Jn(SLN), Kurebhar(KBE), Khajurhat(KJA), Malethu Kanak(MEQ), Ayodhya Cantt Jn(AYC), Ayodhya Jn(AY), Mankapur Jn(MUR) Finally, it arrives at Mankapur Jn Railway Station.

Regarding SARYU EXP (14233) timings, this train departs at 18:20:00 from the source station to arrive at the destination station at 00:50:00 .

For all the train-related information like live train running status and PNR status enquiry, you can rely on NexGen IRCTC website.

You can access accurate and detailed information in just a few clicks.

SARYU EXP (14233) runs Prayagraj Sangam on a week ( M T W T F S S) . There are 15 stoppages between Prayagraj Sangam and Mankapur Jn Railway Station.

Tatkal ticket booking window opens at 10:00 AM for AC class and at 11:00 AM for sleeper class. NexGenIRCTC’s easy train tatkal ticket booking procedure based extension and allow users to book their train tickets.

There are a number of ways to order food on your train journey. You can book a meal in the Indian Railways by calling at 1323, text to 139 or by visiting online IRCTC website and through pantry car. Thali meals, combos, beverages and different varieties of snacks are available. Indian Railways offers concession under differnt category for passengers. It is important to note that this concession can not be availed on the tickets of Suvidha, Garibrath, Humsafar, Gatiman and Vande Bhara trains. Passengers can pay for the food separately as it is not included in the price of Jammu Tawi Mumbai Cst Suvidha Special rail ticket.


From which station train 14233 SARYU EXP (14233) spl starts from ?

SARYU EXP (14233)(14233) starts from Prayagraj Sangam station.

What is the maximum halt time of 14233 SARYU EXP (14233) spl and at Pratapgarh Jn which station ?

SARYU EXP (14233) 14233's max halt time is 5m at source station

What is the distance covered by 14233 SARYU EXP (14233) ?

SARYU EXP (14233) coveres 199.4Km distance from Prayagraj Sangam to Mankapur Jn station.

Train from Prayagraj Sangam

  • 14229 PYGS YNRK EXP (14229)
  • This train PYGS YNRK EXP (14229)(14229) start from Prayagraj Sangam(PYGS) to Yog Nagari Rishikesh(YNRK)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 14231 MANWAR SANGMEXP (14231)
  • This train MANWAR SANGMEXP (14231)(14231) start from Prayagraj Sangam(PYGS) to Basti(BST)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 14233 SARYU EXP (14233)
  • This train SARYU EXP (14233)(14233) start from Prayagraj Sangam(PYGS) to Mankapur Jn(MUR)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 14101 PYGS-CNB EXP (14101)
  • This train PYGS-CNB EXP (14101)(14101) start from Prayagraj Sangam(PYGS) to Kanpur Ctrl(CNB)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)