MANWARSANGAMEXP (14232) (14232) Time Table

( M T W T F S S)

Basti (BST) to Prayagraj Sangam (PYGS)

MANWARSANGAMEXP (14232) Train root details given below:

In Mins
In KMs
Basti BST 00:00:00 13:50:00 1 0
Tinich TH 14:04:00 2m 14:06:00 1 14.7
Gaur GAUR 14:15:00 2m 14:17:00 1 23
Babhnan BV 14:26:00 2m 14:28:00 1 30.6
Mankapur Jn MUR 15:00:00 5m 15:05:00 1 60.5
Ayodhya Jn AY 15:58:00 2m 16:00:00 1 98.1
Ayodhya Cantt Jn AYC 16:20:00 5m 16:25:00 1 105.1
Sultanpur Jn SLN 17:35:00 5m 17:40:00 1 164.1
Pratapgarh Jn PBH 18:31:00 2m 18:33:00 1 204
Prayagraj Sangam PYGS 20:35:00 00:00:00 1 259.9


The train MANWARSANGAMEXP (14232) is also known as MANWARSANGAMEXP (14232). MANWARSANGAMEXP (14232) runs between Basti and Prayagraj Sangam Railway Station. It covers the distance of259.9 KM in 1 days. Total duration of the train from Basti to Prayagraj Sangam Railway Station is 1 days. MANWARSANGAMEXP (14232) route covers Basti(BST), Tinich(TH), Gaur(GAUR), Babhnan(BV), Mankapur Jn(MUR), Ayodhya Jn(AY), Ayodhya Cantt Jn(AYC), Sultanpur Jn(SLN), Pratapgarh Jn(PBH), Prayagraj Sangam(PYGS) Finally, it arrives at Prayagraj Sangam Railway Station.

Regarding MANWARSANGAMEXP (14232) timings, this train departs at 13:50:00 from the source station to arrive at the destination station at 20:35:00 .

For all the train-related information like live train running status and PNR status enquiry, you can rely on NexGen IRCTC website.

You can access accurate and detailed information in just a few clicks.

MANWARSANGAMEXP (14232) runs Basti on a week ( M T W T F S S) . There are 10 stoppages between Basti and Prayagraj Sangam Railway Station.

Tatkal ticket booking window opens at 10:00 AM for AC class and at 11:00 AM for sleeper class. NexGenIRCTC’s easy train tatkal ticket booking procedure based extension and allow users to book their train tickets.

There are a number of ways to order food on your train journey. You can book a meal in the Indian Railways by calling at 1323, text to 139 or by visiting online IRCTC website and through pantry car. Thali meals, combos, beverages and different varieties of snacks are available. Indian Railways offers concession under differnt category for passengers. It is important to note that this concession can not be availed on the tickets of Suvidha, Garibrath, Humsafar, Gatiman and Vande Bhara trains. Passengers can pay for the food separately as it is not included in the price of Jammu Tawi Mumbai Cst Suvidha Special rail ticket.


From which station train 14232 MANWARSANGAMEXP (14232) spl starts from ?

MANWARSANGAMEXP (14232)(14232) starts from Basti station.

What is the maximum halt time of 14232 MANWARSANGAMEXP (14232) spl and at Mankapur Jn which station ?

MANWARSANGAMEXP (14232) 14232's max halt time is 5m at source station

What is the distance covered by 14232 MANWARSANGAMEXP (14232) ?

MANWARSANGAMEXP (14232) coveres 259.9Km distance from Basti to Prayagraj Sangam station.