MANWAR SANGMEXP (14231) (14231) Time Table

( M T W T F S S)

Prayagraj Sangam (PYGS) to Basti (BST)

MANWAR SANGMEXP (14231) Train root details given below:

In Mins
In KMs
Prayagraj Sangam PYGS 00:00:00 04:30:00 1 0
Pratapgarh Jn PBH 05:40:00 5m 05:45:00 1 55.9
Sultanpur Jn SLN 06:40:00 5m 06:45:00 1 95.8
Ayodhya Cantt Jn AYC 08:05:00 5m 08:10:00 1 154.8
Ayodhya Jn AY 09:20:00 5m 09:25:00 1 161.8
Mankapur Jn MUR 10:09:00 2m 10:11:00 1 199.4
Babhnan BV 10:36:00 2m 10:38:00 1 229.2
Gaur GAUR 10:47:00 2m 10:49:00 1 236.9
Tinich TH 10:58:00 2m 11:00:00 1 245.2
Basti BST 11:30:00 00:00:00 1 259.9


The train MANWAR SANGMEXP (14231) is also known as MANWAR SANGMEXP (14231). MANWAR SANGMEXP (14231) runs between Prayagraj Sangam and Basti Railway Station. It covers the distance of259.9 KM in 1 days. Total duration of the train from Prayagraj Sangam to Basti Railway Station is 1 days. MANWAR SANGMEXP (14231) route covers Prayagraj Sangam(PYGS), Pratapgarh Jn(PBH), Sultanpur Jn(SLN), Ayodhya Cantt Jn(AYC), Ayodhya Jn(AY), Mankapur Jn(MUR), Babhnan(BV), Gaur(GAUR), Tinich(TH), Basti(BST) Finally, it arrives at Basti Railway Station.

Regarding MANWAR SANGMEXP (14231) timings, this train departs at 04:30:00 from the source station to arrive at the destination station at 11:30:00 .

For all the train-related information like live train running status and PNR status enquiry, you can rely on NexGen IRCTC website.

You can access accurate and detailed information in just a few clicks.

MANWAR SANGMEXP (14231) runs Prayagraj Sangam on a week ( M T W T F S S) . There are 10 stoppages between Prayagraj Sangam and Basti Railway Station.

Tatkal ticket booking window opens at 10:00 AM for AC class and at 11:00 AM for sleeper class. NexGenIRCTC’s easy train tatkal ticket booking procedure based extension and allow users to book their train tickets.

There are a number of ways to order food on your train journey. You can book a meal in the Indian Railways by calling at 1323, text to 139 or by visiting online IRCTC website and through pantry car. Thali meals, combos, beverages and different varieties of snacks are available. Indian Railways offers concession under differnt category for passengers. It is important to note that this concession can not be availed on the tickets of Suvidha, Garibrath, Humsafar, Gatiman and Vande Bhara trains. Passengers can pay for the food separately as it is not included in the price of Jammu Tawi Mumbai Cst Suvidha Special rail ticket.


From which station train 14231 MANWAR SANGMEXP (14231) spl starts from ?

MANWAR SANGMEXP (14231)(14231) starts from Prayagraj Sangam station.

What is the maximum halt time of 14231 MANWAR SANGMEXP (14231) spl and at Pratapgarh Jn which station ?

MANWAR SANGMEXP (14231) 14231's max halt time is 5m at source station

What is the distance covered by 14231 MANWAR SANGMEXP (14231) ?

MANWAR SANGMEXP (14231) coveres 259.9Km distance from Prayagraj Sangam to Basti station.

Train from Prayagraj Sangam

  • 14229 PYGS YNRK EXP (14229)
  • This train PYGS YNRK EXP (14229)(14229) start from Prayagraj Sangam(PYGS) to Yog Nagari Rishikesh(YNRK)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 14231 MANWAR SANGMEXP (14231)
  • This train MANWAR SANGMEXP (14231)(14231) start from Prayagraj Sangam(PYGS) to Basti(BST)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 14233 SARYU EXP (14233)
  • This train SARYU EXP (14233)(14233) start from Prayagraj Sangam(PYGS) to Mankapur Jn(MUR)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 14101 PYGS-CNB EXP (14101)
  • This train PYGS-CNB EXP (14101)(14101) start from Prayagraj Sangam(PYGS) to Kanpur Ctrl(CNB)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)