YNRK PYGS EXP (14230) (14230) Time Table

( M T W T F S S)

Yog Nagari Rishikesh (YNRK) to Prayagraj Sangam (PYGS)

YNRK PYGS EXP (14230) Train root details given below:

In Mins
In KMs
Yog Nagari Rishikesh YNRK 00:00:00 15:20:00 1 0
Raiwala Jn RWL 15:40:00 2m 15:42:00 1 11.6
Motichur MOTC 15:54:00 2m 15:56:00 1 18.2
Haridwar HW 16:10:00 5m 16:15:00 1 22.8
Laksar Jn LRJ 16:58:00 5m 17:03:00 1 49.9
Najibabad Jn NBD 17:36:00 5m 17:41:00 1 91.5
Moradabad Jn MB 19:17:00 8m 19:25:00 1 190.3
Rampur Jn RMU 19:52:00 2m 19:54:00 1 217.6
Bareilly Jn BE 20:48:00 2m 20:50:00 1 280.6
Shahjahanpur Jn SPN 22:15:00 2m 22:17:00 1 351.2
Hardoi HRI 23:46:00 2m 23:48:00 1 414.1
Lucknow Charbagh NR LKO 01:35:00 10m 01:45:00 2 515.4
Rae Bareli Jn RBL 03:05:00 5m 03:10:00 2 593.3
GauriGanj GNG 03:46:00 2m 03:48:00 2 640
Amethi AME 04:01:00 2m 04:03:00 2 653.4
Pratapgarh Jn PBH 04:55:00 5m 05:00:00 2 688.5
Prayag Jn PRG 06:56:00 2m 06:58:00 2 741
Prayagraj Sangam PYGS 07:20:00 00:00:00 2 744.4

About YNRK PYGS EXP (14230)

The train YNRK PYGS EXP (14230) is also known as YNRK PYGS EXP (14230). YNRK PYGS EXP (14230) runs between Yog Nagari Rishikesh and Prayagraj Sangam Railway Station. It covers the distance of744.4 KM in 2 days. Total duration of the train from Yog Nagari Rishikesh to Prayagraj Sangam Railway Station is 2 days. YNRK PYGS EXP (14230) route covers Yog Nagari Rishikesh(YNRK), Raiwala Jn(RWL), Motichur(MOTC), Haridwar(HW), Laksar Jn(LRJ), Najibabad Jn(NBD), Moradabad Jn(MB), Rampur Jn(RMU), Bareilly Jn(BE), Shahjahanpur Jn(SPN), Hardoi(HRI), Lucknow Charbagh NR(LKO), Rae Bareli Jn(RBL), GauriGanj(GNG), Amethi(AME), Pratapgarh Jn(PBH), Prayag Jn(PRG), Prayagraj Sangam(PYGS) Finally, it arrives at Prayagraj Sangam Railway Station.

Regarding YNRK PYGS EXP (14230) timings, this train departs at 15:20:00 from the source station to arrive at the destination station at 07:20:00 .

For all the train-related information like live train running status and PNR status enquiry, you can rely on NexGen IRCTC website.

You can access accurate and detailed information in just a few clicks.

YNRK PYGS EXP (14230) runs Yog Nagari Rishikesh on a week ( M T W T F S S) . There are 18 stoppages between Yog Nagari Rishikesh and Prayagraj Sangam Railway Station.

Tatkal ticket booking window opens at 10:00 AM for AC class and at 11:00 AM for sleeper class. NexGenIRCTC’s easy train tatkal ticket booking procedure based extension and allow users to book their train tickets.

There are a number of ways to order food on your train journey. You can book a meal in the Indian Railways by calling at 1323, text to 139 or by visiting online IRCTC website and through pantry car. Thali meals, combos, beverages and different varieties of snacks are available. Indian Railways offers concession under differnt category for passengers. It is important to note that this concession can not be availed on the tickets of Suvidha, Garibrath, Humsafar, Gatiman and Vande Bhara trains. Passengers can pay for the food separately as it is not included in the price of Jammu Tawi Mumbai Cst Suvidha Special rail ticket.


From which station train 14230 YNRK PYGS EXP (14230) spl starts from ?

YNRK PYGS EXP (14230)(14230) starts from Yog Nagari Rishikesh station.

What is the maximum halt time of 14230 YNRK PYGS EXP (14230) spl and at Lucknow Charbagh NR which station ?

YNRK PYGS EXP (14230) 14230's max halt time is 10m at source station

What is the distance covered by 14230 YNRK PYGS EXP (14230) ?

YNRK PYGS EXP (14230) coveres 744.4Km distance from Yog Nagari Rishikesh to Prayagraj Sangam station.