Bdl Lko Intercity (14209) Time Table

( M T W T F S S)

Vindhyachal (BDL) to Lucknow Nr (LKO)

Bdl Lko Intercity Train root details given below:

In Mins
In KMs
Prayagraj Sangam PYGS 00:00:00 15:20:00 1 0
Prayag Jn PRG 15:35:00 2m 15:37:00 1 3.4
Kunda Harnamganj KHNM 16:23:00 1m 16:24:00 1 52.1
Unchahar Jn UCR 16:48:00 1m 16:49:00 1 82
Rae Bareli Jn RBL 17:22:00 2m 17:24:00 1 119.9
Harchandpur HCP 17:42:00 1m 17:43:00 1 134.6
Bachhrawan BCN 17:59:00 1m 18:00:00 1 150.5
Nigohan NHN 18:13:00 1m 18:14:00 1 162.2
Lucknow Charbagh NR LKO 19:30:00 00:00:00 1 197.8

About Bdl Lko Intercity

The train Bdl Lko Intercity is also known as Bdl Lko Intercity. Bdl Lko Intercity runs between Vindhyachal and Lucknow Nr Railway Station. It covers the distance of197.8 KM in 1 days. Total duration of the train from Vindhyachal to Lucknow Nr Railway Station is 1 days. Bdl Lko Intercity route covers Prayagraj Sangam(PYGS), Prayag Jn(PRG), Kunda Harnamganj(KHNM), Unchahar Jn(UCR), Rae Bareli Jn(RBL), Harchandpur(HCP), Bachhrawan(BCN), Nigohan(NHN), Lucknow Charbagh NR(LKO) Finally, it arrives at Lucknow Nr Railway Station.

Regarding Bdl Lko Intercity timings, this train departs at 15:20:00 from the source station to arrive at the destination station at 19:30:00 .

For all the train-related information like live train running status and PNR status enquiry, you can rely on NexGen IRCTC website.

You can access accurate and detailed information in just a few clicks.

Bdl Lko Intercity runs Vindhyachal on a week ( M T W T F S S) . There are 9 stoppages between Vindhyachal and Lucknow Nr Railway Station.

Tatkal ticket booking window opens at 10:00 AM for AC class and at 11:00 AM for sleeper class. NexGenIRCTC’s easy train tatkal ticket booking procedure based extension and allow users to book their train tickets.

There are a number of ways to order food on your train journey. You can book a meal in the Indian Railways by calling at 1323, text to 139 or by visiting online IRCTC website and through pantry car. Thali meals, combos, beverages and different varieties of snacks are available. Indian Railways offers concession under differnt category for passengers. It is important to note that this concession can not be availed on the tickets of Suvidha, Garibrath, Humsafar, Gatiman and Vande Bhara trains. Passengers can pay for the food separately as it is not included in the price of Jammu Tawi Mumbai Cst Suvidha Special rail ticket.


From which station train 14209 Bdl Lko Intercity spl starts from ?

Bdl Lko Intercity(14209) starts from Vindhyachal station.

What is the maximum halt time of 14209 Bdl Lko Intercity spl and at Prayag Jn which station ?

Bdl Lko Intercity 14209's max halt time is 2m at source station

What is the distance covered by 14209 Bdl Lko Intercity ?

Bdl Lko Intercity coveres 197.8Km distance from Vindhyachal to Lucknow Nr station.