Sangam Express (14164) Time Table

( M T W T F S S)

Meerut City (MTC) to Allahabad Junction (ALD)

Sangam Express Train root details given below:

In Mins
In KMs
Meerut City Jn MTC 00:00:00 19:00:00 1 0
Hapur Jn HPU 19:32:00 10m 19:42:00 1 29.7
Baral BARL 20:22:00 2m 20:24:00 1 58.9
Bulandshahr BSC 20:38:00 5m 20:43:00 1 71.1
Khurja City KJY 20:58:00 2m 21:00:00 1 87.2
Khurja Jn KRJ 21:30:00 5m 21:35:00 1 93.8
Aligarh Jn ALJN 22:05:00 2m 22:07:00 1 137.1
Hathras Jn HRS 22:30:00 2m 22:32:00 1 167.4
Tundla Jn TDL 23:45:00 5m 23:50:00 1 215.4
Firozabad FZD 00:08:00 2m 00:10:00 2 231.9
Shikohabad Jn SKB 00:40:00 2m 00:42:00 2 251.8
Etawah Jn ETW 01:25:00 5m 01:30:00 2 307.2
Phaphund PHD 02:19:00 1m 02:20:00 2 363.4
Kanpur Ctrl CNB 04:15:00 5m 04:20:00 2 446.5
Fatehpur FTP 05:23:00 2m 05:25:00 2 524.2
Khaga KGA 06:00:00 2m 06:02:00 2 558.8
Sirathu SRO 06:23:00 2m 06:25:00 2 584.1
Bharwari BRE 06:45:00 1m 06:46:00 2 603.9
Subedarganj SFG 07:29:00 1m 07:30:00 2 637.2
Prayagraj Jn PRYJ 08:35:00 00:00:00 2 641

About Sangam Express

The train Sangam Express is also known as Sangam Express. Sangam Express runs between Meerut City and Allahabad Junction Railway Station. It covers the distance of641 KM in 2 days. Total duration of the train from Meerut City to Allahabad Junction Railway Station is 2 days. Sangam Express route covers Meerut City Jn(MTC), Hapur Jn(HPU), Baral(BARL), Bulandshahr(BSC), Khurja City(KJY), Khurja Jn(KRJ), Aligarh Jn(ALJN), Hathras Jn(HRS), Tundla Jn(TDL), Firozabad(FZD), Shikohabad Jn(SKB), Etawah Jn(ETW), Phaphund(PHD), Kanpur Ctrl(CNB), Fatehpur(FTP), Khaga(KGA), Sirathu(SRO), Bharwari(BRE), Subedarganj(SFG), Prayagraj Jn(PRYJ) Finally, it arrives at Allahabad Junction Railway Station.

Regarding Sangam Express timings, this train departs at 19:00:00 from the source station to arrive at the destination station at 08:35:00 .

For all the train-related information like live train running status and PNR status enquiry, you can rely on NexGen IRCTC website.

You can access accurate and detailed information in just a few clicks.

Sangam Express runs Meerut City on a week ( M T W T F S S) . There are 20 stoppages between Meerut City and Allahabad Junction Railway Station.

Tatkal ticket booking window opens at 10:00 AM for AC class and at 11:00 AM for sleeper class. NexGenIRCTC’s easy train tatkal ticket booking procedure based extension and allow users to book their train tickets.

There are a number of ways to order food on your train journey. You can book a meal in the Indian Railways by calling at 1323, text to 139 or by visiting online IRCTC website and through pantry car. Thali meals, combos, beverages and different varieties of snacks are available. Indian Railways offers concession under differnt category for passengers. It is important to note that this concession can not be availed on the tickets of Suvidha, Garibrath, Humsafar, Gatiman and Vande Bhara trains. Passengers can pay for the food separately as it is not included in the price of Jammu Tawi Mumbai Cst Suvidha Special rail ticket.


From which station train 14164 Sangam Express spl starts from ?

Sangam Express(14164) starts from Meerut City station.

What is the maximum halt time of 14164 Sangam Express spl and at Hapur Jn which station ?

Sangam Express 14164's max halt time is 10m at source station

What is the distance covered by 14164 Sangam Express ?

Sangam Express coveres 641Km distance from Meerut City to Allahabad Junction station.

Train from Meerut City

  • 29020 Dehradun Express
  • This train Dehradun Express(29020) start from Meerut City(MTC) to Mandasor(MDS)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 22454 Rajya Rani Express
  • This train Rajya Rani Express(22454) start from Meerut City(MTC) to Lucknow Ne(LJN)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 14164 Sangam Express
  • This train Sangam Express(14164) start from Meerut City(MTC) to Allahabad Junction(ALD)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)