PYGS-CNB EXP (14101) (14101) Time Table

( M T W T F S S)

Prayagraj Sangam (PYGS) to Kanpur Ctrl (CNB)

PYGS-CNB EXP (14101) Train root details given below:

In Mins
In KMs
Prayagraj Sangam PYGS 00:00:00 16:20:00 1 0
Prayag Jn PRG 16:34:00 2m 16:36:00 1 3.4
Phaphamau Jn PFM 16:53:00 1m 16:54:00 1 9.8
LalgopalGanj LGO 17:14:00 1m 17:15:00 1 37.6
Kunda Harnamganj KHNM 17:27:00 2m 17:29:00 1 52.1
Garhi Manikpur GRMR 17:41:00 1m 17:42:00 1 63.9
Unchahar Jn UCR 17:58:00 2m 18:00:00 1 82
Jalalpur Dhai JPD 18:19:00 1m 18:20:00 1 100.8
Dalmau Jn DMW 18:33:00 2m 18:35:00 1 113.5
LalGanj LLJ 18:53:00 2m 18:55:00 1 126.8
Raghuraj Singh RRS 19:23:00 2m 19:25:00 1 140.2
Bighapur BQP 19:51:00 2m 19:53:00 1 161.9
Unnao Jn ON 20:28:00 2m 20:30:00 1 194.2
Kanpur Ctrl CNB 21:05:00 00:00:00 1 211.8

About PYGS-CNB EXP (14101)

The train PYGS-CNB EXP (14101) is also known as PYGS-CNB EXP (14101). PYGS-CNB EXP (14101) runs between Prayagraj Sangam and Kanpur Ctrl Railway Station. It covers the distance of211.8 KM in 1 days. Total duration of the train from Prayagraj Sangam to Kanpur Ctrl Railway Station is 1 days. PYGS-CNB EXP (14101) route covers Prayagraj Sangam(PYGS), Prayag Jn(PRG), Phaphamau Jn(PFM), LalgopalGanj(LGO), Kunda Harnamganj(KHNM), Garhi Manikpur(GRMR), Unchahar Jn(UCR), Jalalpur Dhai(JPD), Dalmau Jn(DMW), LalGanj(LLJ), Raghuraj Singh(RRS), Bighapur(BQP), Unnao Jn(ON), Kanpur Ctrl(CNB) Finally, it arrives at Kanpur Ctrl Railway Station.

Regarding PYGS-CNB EXP (14101) timings, this train departs at 16:20:00 from the source station to arrive at the destination station at 21:05:00 .

For all the train-related information like live train running status and PNR status enquiry, you can rely on NexGen IRCTC website.

You can access accurate and detailed information in just a few clicks.

PYGS-CNB EXP (14101) runs Prayagraj Sangam on a week ( M T W T F S S) . There are 14 stoppages between Prayagraj Sangam and Kanpur Ctrl Railway Station.

Tatkal ticket booking window opens at 10:00 AM for AC class and at 11:00 AM for sleeper class. NexGenIRCTC’s easy train tatkal ticket booking procedure based extension and allow users to book their train tickets.

There are a number of ways to order food on your train journey. You can book a meal in the Indian Railways by calling at 1323, text to 139 or by visiting online IRCTC website and through pantry car. Thali meals, combos, beverages and different varieties of snacks are available. Indian Railways offers concession under differnt category for passengers. It is important to note that this concession can not be availed on the tickets of Suvidha, Garibrath, Humsafar, Gatiman and Vande Bhara trains. Passengers can pay for the food separately as it is not included in the price of Jammu Tawi Mumbai Cst Suvidha Special rail ticket.


From which station train 14101 PYGS-CNB EXP (14101) spl starts from ?

PYGS-CNB EXP (14101)(14101) starts from Prayagraj Sangam station.

What is the maximum halt time of 14101 PYGS-CNB EXP (14101) spl and at Prayag Jn which station ?

PYGS-CNB EXP (14101) 14101's max halt time is 2m at source station

What is the distance covered by 14101 PYGS-CNB EXP (14101) ?

PYGS-CNB EXP (14101) coveres 211.8Km distance from Prayagraj Sangam to Kanpur Ctrl station.

Train from Prayagraj Sangam

  • 14229 PYGS YNRK EXP (14229)
  • This train PYGS YNRK EXP (14229)(14229) start from Prayagraj Sangam(PYGS) to Yog Nagari Rishikesh(YNRK)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 14231 MANWAR SANGMEXP (14231)
  • This train MANWAR SANGMEXP (14231)(14231) start from Prayagraj Sangam(PYGS) to Basti(BST)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 14233 SARYU EXP (14233)
  • This train SARYU EXP (14233)(14233) start from Prayagraj Sangam(PYGS) to Mankapur Jn(MUR)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 14101 PYGS-CNB EXP (14101)
  • This train PYGS-CNB EXP (14101)(14101) start from Prayagraj Sangam(PYGS) to Kanpur Ctrl(CNB)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)