SIRSA EXP (14086) (14086) Time Table

( M T W T F S S)

Sirsa (SSA) to Tilak Bridge (TKJ)

SIRSA EXP (14086) Train root details given below:

In Mins
In KMs
Sirsa SSA 00:00:00 02:55:00 1 0
Bhattu BHT 03:20:00 2m 03:22:00 1 35.8
Mandi Adampur ADR 03:36:00 2m 03:38:00 1 52.9
Hisar Jn HSR 04:05:00 10m 04:15:00 1 81.9
Satrod STD 04:25:00 2m 04:27:00 1 92.6
Hansi HNS 04:39:00 2m 04:41:00 1 105
Bawani Khera BWK 04:58:00 2m 05:00:00 1 124
Bhiwani Jn BNW 05:20:00 5m 05:25:00 1 141.9
Charkhi Dadri CKD 05:51:00 3m 05:54:00 1 168.9
Jharli JRL 06:07:00 2m 06:09:00 1 183
Kosli KSI 06:22:00 2m 06:24:00 1 196.9
Rewari Jn RE 07:35:00 10m 07:45:00 1 224.8
Pataudi Road PTRD 08:13:00 2m 08:15:00 1 246
Gurgaon GGN 08:36:00 2m 08:38:00 1 276
Palam PM 08:49:00 2m 08:51:00 1 289.3
Delhi Cantt DEC 08:57:00 2m 08:59:00 1 293
Patel Nagar PTNR 09:11:00 2m 09:13:00 1 299.7
Delhi Sarai Rohilla DEE 09:21:00 2m 09:23:00 1 302.7
New Delhi NDLS 09:50:00 2m 09:52:00 1 308.4
Shivaji Bridge CSB 09:57:00 1m 09:58:00 1 309.5
Tilak Bridge TKJ 10:25:00 00:00:00 1 310.8

About SIRSA EXP (14086)

The train SIRSA EXP (14086) is also known as SIRSA EXP (14086). SIRSA EXP (14086) runs between Sirsa and Tilak Bridge Railway Station. It covers the distance of310.8 KM in 1 days. Total duration of the train from Sirsa to Tilak Bridge Railway Station is 1 days. SIRSA EXP (14086) route covers Sirsa(SSA), Bhattu(BHT), Mandi Adampur(ADR), Hisar Jn(HSR), Satrod(STD), Hansi(HNS), Bawani Khera(BWK), Bhiwani Jn(BNW), Charkhi Dadri(CKD), Jharli(JRL), Kosli(KSI), Rewari Jn(RE), Pataudi Road(PTRD), Gurgaon(GGN), Palam(PM), Delhi Cantt(DEC), Patel Nagar(PTNR), Delhi Sarai Rohilla(DEE), New Delhi(NDLS), Shivaji Bridge(CSB), Tilak Bridge(TKJ) Finally, it arrives at Tilak Bridge Railway Station.

Regarding SIRSA EXP (14086) timings, this train departs at 02:55:00 from the source station to arrive at the destination station at 10:25:00 .

For all the train-related information like live train running status and PNR status enquiry, you can rely on NexGen IRCTC website.

You can access accurate and detailed information in just a few clicks.

SIRSA EXP (14086) runs Sirsa on a week ( M T W T F S S) . There are 21 stoppages between Sirsa and Tilak Bridge Railway Station.

Tatkal ticket booking window opens at 10:00 AM for AC class and at 11:00 AM for sleeper class. NexGenIRCTC’s easy train tatkal ticket booking procedure based extension and allow users to book their train tickets.

There are a number of ways to order food on your train journey. You can book a meal in the Indian Railways by calling at 1323, text to 139 or by visiting online IRCTC website and through pantry car. Thali meals, combos, beverages and different varieties of snacks are available. Indian Railways offers concession under differnt category for passengers. It is important to note that this concession can not be availed on the tickets of Suvidha, Garibrath, Humsafar, Gatiman and Vande Bhara trains. Passengers can pay for the food separately as it is not included in the price of Jammu Tawi Mumbai Cst Suvidha Special rail ticket.


From which station train 14086 SIRSA EXP (14086) spl starts from ?

SIRSA EXP (14086)(14086) starts from Sirsa station.

What is the maximum halt time of 14086 SIRSA EXP (14086) spl and at Hisar Jn which station ?

SIRSA EXP (14086) 14086's max halt time is 10m at source station

What is the distance covered by 14086 SIRSA EXP (14086) ?

SIRSA EXP (14086) coveres 310.8Km distance from Sirsa to Tilak Bridge station.