TKJ SSA EXP (14085) (14085) Time Table

( M T W T F S S)

Tilak Bridge (TKJ) to Sirsa (SSA)

TKJ SSA EXP (14085) Train root details given below:

In Mins
In KMs
Tilak Bridge TKJ 00:00:00 17:15:00 1 0
Shivaji Bridge CSB 17:19:00 1m 17:20:00 1 1.3
New Delhi NDLS 17:28:00 2m 17:30:00 1 2.4
Delhi Sarai Rohilla DEE 17:43:00 2m 17:45:00 1 8
Patel Nagar PTNR 17:53:00 2m 17:55:00 1 11
Delhi Cantt DEC 18:07:00 2m 18:09:00 1 17.7
Palam PM 18:15:00 2m 18:17:00 1 21.5
Gurgaon GGN 18:30:00 2m 18:32:00 1 34.8
Pataudi Road PTRD 18:53:00 2m 18:55:00 1 64.8
Rewari Jn RE 19:50:00 15m 20:05:00 1 86
Kosli KSI 20:31:00 2m 20:33:00 1 113.8
Jharli JRL 20:46:00 2m 20:48:00 1 127.8
Charkhi Dadri CKD 21:00:00 2m 21:02:00 1 141.8
Bhiwani Jn BNW 21:30:00 5m 21:35:00 1 168.9
Bawani Khera BWK 21:48:00 2m 21:50:00 1 186.8
Hansi HNS 22:06:00 2m 22:08:00 1 205.7
Satrod STD 22:19:00 2m 22:21:00 1 218.2
Hisar Jn HSR 22:35:00 10m 22:45:00 1 228.8
Mandi Adampur ADR 23:06:00 2m 23:08:00 1 257.9
Bhattu BHT 23:22:00 2m 23:24:00 1 274.9
Ding DING 23:34:00 2m 23:36:00 1 286.2
Sirsa SSA 00:40:00 00:00:00 2 310.8

About TKJ SSA EXP (14085)

The train TKJ SSA EXP (14085) is also known as TKJ SSA EXP (14085). TKJ SSA EXP (14085) runs between Tilak Bridge and Sirsa Railway Station. It covers the distance of310.8 KM in 2 days. Total duration of the train from Tilak Bridge to Sirsa Railway Station is 2 days. TKJ SSA EXP (14085) route covers Tilak Bridge(TKJ), Shivaji Bridge(CSB), New Delhi(NDLS), Delhi Sarai Rohilla(DEE), Patel Nagar(PTNR), Delhi Cantt(DEC), Palam(PM), Gurgaon(GGN), Pataudi Road(PTRD), Rewari Jn(RE), Kosli(KSI), Jharli(JRL), Charkhi Dadri(CKD), Bhiwani Jn(BNW), Bawani Khera(BWK), Hansi(HNS), Satrod(STD), Hisar Jn(HSR), Mandi Adampur(ADR), Bhattu(BHT), Ding(DING), Sirsa(SSA) Finally, it arrives at Sirsa Railway Station.

Regarding TKJ SSA EXP (14085) timings, this train departs at 17:15:00 from the source station to arrive at the destination station at 00:40:00 .

For all the train-related information like live train running status and PNR status enquiry, you can rely on NexGen IRCTC website.

You can access accurate and detailed information in just a few clicks.

TKJ SSA EXP (14085) runs Tilak Bridge on a week ( M T W T F S S) . There are 22 stoppages between Tilak Bridge and Sirsa Railway Station.

Tatkal ticket booking window opens at 10:00 AM for AC class and at 11:00 AM for sleeper class. NexGenIRCTC’s easy train tatkal ticket booking procedure based extension and allow users to book their train tickets.

There are a number of ways to order food on your train journey. You can book a meal in the Indian Railways by calling at 1323, text to 139 or by visiting online IRCTC website and through pantry car. Thali meals, combos, beverages and different varieties of snacks are available. Indian Railways offers concession under differnt category for passengers. It is important to note that this concession can not be availed on the tickets of Suvidha, Garibrath, Humsafar, Gatiman and Vande Bhara trains. Passengers can pay for the food separately as it is not included in the price of Jammu Tawi Mumbai Cst Suvidha Special rail ticket.


From which station train 14085 TKJ SSA EXP (14085) spl starts from ?

TKJ SSA EXP (14085)(14085) starts from Tilak Bridge station.

What is the maximum halt time of 14085 TKJ SSA EXP (14085) spl and at Rewari Jn which station ?

TKJ SSA EXP (14085) 14085's max halt time is 15m at source station

What is the distance covered by 14085 TKJ SSA EXP (14085) ?

TKJ SSA EXP (14085) coveres 310.8Km distance from Tilak Bridge to Sirsa station.

Train from Tilak Bridge

  • 14728 TKJ SGNR EXP (14728)
  • This train TKJ SGNR EXP (14728)(14728) start from Tilak Bridge(TKJ) to Shri Ganganagar Jn(SGNR)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 4738 TKJ BNW EXP SPL (4738)
  • This train TKJ BNW EXP SPL (4738)(4738) start from Tilak Bridge(TKJ) to Bhiwani(BNW)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 14738 TKJ BHIWANI EXP (14738)
  • This train TKJ BHIWANI EXP (14738)(14738) start from Tilak Bridge(TKJ) to Bhiwani Jn(BNW)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 14085 TKJ SSA EXP (14085)
  • This train TKJ SSA EXP (14085)(14085) start from Tilak Bridge(TKJ) to Sirsa(SSA)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 4728 TKJ SGNR SPL (4728)
  • This train TKJ SGNR SPL (4728)(4728) start from Tilak Bridge(TKJ) to Shri Ganganagar(SGNR)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)