Sln Dli Express (14013) Time Table

( M T W T F S S)

Sultanpur (SLN) to Delhi (DLI)

Sln Dli Express Train root details given below:

In Mins
In KMs
Sultanpur Jn SLN 00:00:00 15:30:00 1 0
Musafir Khana MFKA 15:54:00 2m 15:56:00 1 31.5
Nihalgarh NHH 16:13:00 1m 16:14:00 1 50.4
Lucknow Charbagh NR LKO 18:15:00 10m 18:25:00 1 139.5
Alamnagar AMG 18:45:00 1m 18:46:00 1 144.9
Hardoi HRI 20:05:00 2m 20:07:00 1 240.8
Shahjahanpur Jn SPN 21:17:00 2m 21:19:00 1 303.7
Aonla AO 22:58:00 2m 23:00:00 1 397.1
Chandausi Jn CH 23:45:00 10m 23:55:00 1 439.2
Moradabad Jn MB 01:05:00 8m 01:13:00 2 483.1
Amroha AMRO 01:40:00 2m 01:42:00 2 513.6
Hapur Jn HPU 03:06:00 2m 03:08:00 2 587.1
Pilkhua PKW 03:21:00 2m 03:23:00 2 598.3
Ghaziabad Jn GZB 04:10:00 2m 04:12:00 2 623.9
Anand Vihar Terminal ANVT 04:45:00 00:00:00 2 636.5

About Sln Dli Express

The train Sln Dli Express is also known as Sln Dli Express. Sln Dli Express runs between Sultanpur and Delhi Railway Station. It covers the distance of636.5 KM in 2 days. Total duration of the train from Sultanpur to Delhi Railway Station is 2 days. Sln Dli Express route covers Sultanpur Jn(SLN), Musafir Khana(MFKA), Nihalgarh(NHH), Lucknow Charbagh NR(LKO), Alamnagar(AMG), Hardoi(HRI), Shahjahanpur Jn(SPN), Aonla(AO), Chandausi Jn(CH), Moradabad Jn(MB), Amroha(AMRO), Hapur Jn(HPU), Pilkhua(PKW), Ghaziabad Jn(GZB), Anand Vihar Terminal(ANVT) Finally, it arrives at Delhi Railway Station.

Regarding Sln Dli Express timings, this train departs at 15:30:00 from the source station to arrive at the destination station at 04:45:00 .

For all the train-related information like live train running status and PNR status enquiry, you can rely on NexGen IRCTC website.

You can access accurate and detailed information in just a few clicks.

Sln Dli Express runs Sultanpur on a week ( M T W T F S S) . There are 15 stoppages between Sultanpur and Delhi Railway Station.

Tatkal ticket booking window opens at 10:00 AM for AC class and at 11:00 AM for sleeper class. NexGenIRCTC’s easy train tatkal ticket booking procedure based extension and allow users to book their train tickets.

There are a number of ways to order food on your train journey. You can book a meal in the Indian Railways by calling at 1323, text to 139 or by visiting online IRCTC website and through pantry car. Thali meals, combos, beverages and different varieties of snacks are available. Indian Railways offers concession under differnt category for passengers. It is important to note that this concession can not be availed on the tickets of Suvidha, Garibrath, Humsafar, Gatiman and Vande Bhara trains. Passengers can pay for the food separately as it is not included in the price of Jammu Tawi Mumbai Cst Suvidha Special rail ticket.


From which station train 14013 Sln Dli Express spl starts from ?

Sln Dli Express(14013) starts from Sultanpur station.

What is the maximum halt time of 14013 Sln Dli Express spl and at Lucknow Charbagh NR which station ?

Sln Dli Express 14013's max halt time is 10m at source station

What is the distance covered by 14013 Sln Dli Express ?

Sln Dli Express coveres 636.5Km distance from Sultanpur to Delhi station.

Train from Sultanpur

  • 12144 Sln Ltt Superfast Special
  • This train Sln Ltt Superfast Special(12144) start from Sultanpur(SLN) to Lokmanyatilak T(LTT)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 19404 Sln Adi Express
  • This train Sln Adi Express(19404) start from Sultanpur(SLN) to Ahmedabad Junction(ADI)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 14013 Sln Dli Express
  • This train Sln Dli Express(14013) start from Sultanpur(SLN) to Delhi(DLI)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 9404 SLN ADI SPL (9404)
  • This train SLN ADI SPL (9404)(9404) start from Sultanpur Jn(SLN) to Ahmedabad Jn(ADI)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 20940 SLN ADI SF EXP (20940)
  • This train SLN ADI SF EXP (20940)(20940) start from Sultanpur Jn(SLN) to Ahmedabad Jn(ADI)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 2144 SLN LTT SF SPL (2144)
  • This train SLN LTT SF SPL (2144)(2144) start from Sultanpur Jn(SLN) to Lokmanyatilak(LTT)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)