NDAE BLGT EXP (13431) (13431) Time Table

( M T W T F S S)

Nabadwip Dham (NDAE) to Balurghat (BLGT)

NDAE BLGT EXP (13431) Train root details given below:

In Mins
In KMs
Nabadwip Dham NDAE 00:00:00 05:00:00 1 0
Katwa Jn KWAE 05:35:00 2m 05:37:00 1 39.4
Salar SALE 05:53:00 1m 05:54:00 1 56.4
Bazarsau BZLE 06:07:00 1m 06:08:00 1 69.9
Khagraghat Road KGLE 06:30:00 1m 06:31:00 1 97.7
Azimganj Jn AZ 06:48:00 2m 06:50:00 1 112.3
Jangipur Road JRLE 07:45:00 2m 07:47:00 1 147.4
Nimtita NILE 08:09:00 1m 08:10:00 1 167.4
Dhulian Ganga DGLE 08:29:00 1m 08:30:00 1 177.2
New Farakka Jn NFK 08:50:00 2m 08:52:00 1 191.9
Malda Town MLDT 09:30:00 10m 09:40:00 1 227.1
Gazole GZO 10:15:00 2m 10:17:00 1 259.8
Buniadpur BNDP 10:40:00 2m 10:42:00 1 288.3
Gangarampur GRMP 10:55:00 2m 10:57:00 1 300.5
Balurghat BLGT 11:40:00 00:00:00 1 333.4

About NDAE BLGT EXP (13431)

The train NDAE BLGT EXP (13431) is also known as NDAE BLGT EXP (13431). NDAE BLGT EXP (13431) runs between Nabadwip Dham and Balurghat Railway Station. It covers the distance of333.4 KM in 1 days. Total duration of the train from Nabadwip Dham to Balurghat Railway Station is 1 days. NDAE BLGT EXP (13431) route covers Nabadwip Dham(NDAE), Katwa Jn(KWAE), Salar(SALE), Bazarsau(BZLE), Khagraghat Road(KGLE), Azimganj Jn(AZ), Jangipur Road(JRLE), Nimtita(NILE), Dhulian Ganga(DGLE), New Farakka Jn(NFK), Malda Town(MLDT), Gazole(GZO), Buniadpur(BNDP), Gangarampur(GRMP), Balurghat(BLGT) Finally, it arrives at Balurghat Railway Station.

Regarding NDAE BLGT EXP (13431) timings, this train departs at 05:00:00 from the source station to arrive at the destination station at 11:40:00 .

For all the train-related information like live train running status and PNR status enquiry, you can rely on NexGen IRCTC website.

You can access accurate and detailed information in just a few clicks.

NDAE BLGT EXP (13431) runs Nabadwip Dham on a week ( M T W T F S S) . There are 15 stoppages between Nabadwip Dham and Balurghat Railway Station.

Tatkal ticket booking window opens at 10:00 AM for AC class and at 11:00 AM for sleeper class. NexGenIRCTC’s easy train tatkal ticket booking procedure based extension and allow users to book their train tickets.

There are a number of ways to order food on your train journey. You can book a meal in the Indian Railways by calling at 1323, text to 139 or by visiting online IRCTC website and through pantry car. Thali meals, combos, beverages and different varieties of snacks are available. Indian Railways offers concession under differnt category for passengers. It is important to note that this concession can not be availed on the tickets of Suvidha, Garibrath, Humsafar, Gatiman and Vande Bhara trains. Passengers can pay for the food separately as it is not included in the price of Jammu Tawi Mumbai Cst Suvidha Special rail ticket.


From which station train 13431 NDAE BLGT EXP (13431) spl starts from ?

NDAE BLGT EXP (13431)(13431) starts from Nabadwip Dham station.

What is the maximum halt time of 13431 NDAE BLGT EXP (13431) spl and at Malda Town which station ?

NDAE BLGT EXP (13431) 13431's max halt time is 10m at source station

What is the distance covered by 13431 NDAE BLGT EXP (13431) ?

NDAE BLGT EXP (13431) coveres 333.4Km distance from Nabadwip Dham to Balurghat station.

Train from Nabadwip Dham

  • 13421 Ndae Nfk Express
  • This train Ndae Nfk Express(13421) start from Nabadwip Dham(NDAE) to Malda Town(MLDT)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 3421 NDAE MLDT SPL (3421)
  • This train NDAE MLDT SPL (3421)(3421) start from Nabadwip Dham(NDAE) to Malda Town(MLDT)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 13431 NDAE BLGT EXP (13431)
  • This train NDAE BLGT EXP (13431)(13431) start from Nabadwip Dham(NDAE) to Balurghat(BLGT)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)