Bgp Mldt Intercity Express (13410) Time Table

( M T W T F S S)

Jamalpur Junction (JMP) to Malda Town (MLDT)

Bgp Mldt Intercity Express Train root details given below:

In Mins
In KMs
Kiul Jn KIUL 00:00:00 14:00:00 1 0
Kajra KJH 14:17:00 2m 14:19:00 1 15.9
Abhaipur AHA 14:30:00 2m 14:32:00 1 23
Dharhara DRH 14:45:00 2m 14:47:00 1 33.2
Jamalpur Jn JMP 15:10:00 5m 15:15:00 1 45.1
Bariarpur BUP 15:27:00 1m 15:28:00 1 56.2
SultanGanj SGG 15:49:00 1m 15:50:00 1 74
Akbarnagar AKN 16:03:00 1m 16:04:00 1 84.2
Bhagalpur Jn BGP 16:26:00 5m 16:31:00 1 98.2
Sabaur SBO 16:40:00 1m 16:41:00 1 105.7
Ghogha GGA 17:00:00 1m 17:01:00 1 118.4
Ekchari EKC 17:10:00 1m 17:11:00 1 123.9
Kahalgaon CLG 17:18:00 2m 17:20:00 1 128.2
Shivanarayanpur SVRP 17:34:00 1m 17:35:00 1 139.6
Pirpainti PPT 17:46:00 1m 17:47:00 1 148.5
Mirza Cheuki MZC 17:57:00 1m 17:58:00 1 157
Sahibganj SBG 18:23:00 2m 18:25:00 1 172.1
Tinpahar Jn TPH 18:56:00 1m 18:57:00 1 209.8
Barharwa Jn BHW 19:23:00 2m 19:25:00 1 226.5
New Farakka Jn NFK 19:52:00 2m 19:54:00 1 244.5
Malda Town MLDT 20:55:00 00:00:00 1 279.7

About Bgp Mldt Intercity Express

The train Bgp Mldt Intercity Express is also known as Bgp Mldt Intercity Express. Bgp Mldt Intercity Express runs between Jamalpur Junction and Malda Town Railway Station. It covers the distance of279.7 KM in 1 days. Total duration of the train from Jamalpur Junction to Malda Town Railway Station is 1 days. Bgp Mldt Intercity Express route covers Kiul Jn(KIUL), Kajra(KJH), Abhaipur(AHA), Dharhara(DRH), Jamalpur Jn(JMP), Bariarpur(BUP), SultanGanj(SGG), Akbarnagar(AKN), Bhagalpur Jn(BGP), Sabaur(SBO), Ghogha(GGA), Ekchari(EKC), Kahalgaon(CLG), Shivanarayanpur(SVRP), Pirpainti(PPT), Mirza Cheuki(MZC), Sahibganj(SBG), Tinpahar Jn(TPH), Barharwa Jn(BHW), New Farakka Jn(NFK), Malda Town(MLDT) Finally, it arrives at Malda Town Railway Station.

Regarding Bgp Mldt Intercity Express timings, this train departs at 14:00:00 from the source station to arrive at the destination station at 20:55:00 .

For all the train-related information like live train running status and PNR status enquiry, you can rely on NexGen IRCTC website.

You can access accurate and detailed information in just a few clicks.

Bgp Mldt Intercity Express runs Jamalpur Junction on a week ( M T W T F S S) . There are 21 stoppages between Jamalpur Junction and Malda Town Railway Station.

Tatkal ticket booking window opens at 10:00 AM for AC class and at 11:00 AM for sleeper class. NexGenIRCTC’s easy train tatkal ticket booking procedure based extension and allow users to book their train tickets.

There are a number of ways to order food on your train journey. You can book a meal in the Indian Railways by calling at 1323, text to 139 or by visiting online IRCTC website and through pantry car. Thali meals, combos, beverages and different varieties of snacks are available. Indian Railways offers concession under differnt category for passengers. It is important to note that this concession can not be availed on the tickets of Suvidha, Garibrath, Humsafar, Gatiman and Vande Bhara trains. Passengers can pay for the food separately as it is not included in the price of Jammu Tawi Mumbai Cst Suvidha Special rail ticket.


From which station train 13410 Bgp Mldt Intercity Express spl starts from ?

Bgp Mldt Intercity Express(13410) starts from Jamalpur Junction station.

What is the maximum halt time of 13410 Bgp Mldt Intercity Express spl and at Jamalpur Jn which station ?

Bgp Mldt Intercity Express 13410's max halt time is 5m at source station

What is the distance covered by 13410 Bgp Mldt Intercity Express ?

Bgp Mldt Intercity Express coveres 279.7Km distance from Jamalpur Junction to Malda Town station.

Train from Jamalpur Junction

  • 13410 Bgp Mldt Intercity Express
  • This train Bgp Mldt Intercity Express(13410) start from Jamalpur Junction(JMP) to Malda Town(MLDT)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 13072 Jmp Hwh Express
  • This train Jmp Hwh Express(13072) start from Jamalpur Junction(JMP) to Howrah Junction(HWH)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 3072 JMP HWH SPL (3072)
  • This train JMP HWH SPL (3072)(3072) start from Jamalpur Jn(JMP) to Howrah Jn(HWH)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)