AMLA CWA MEMU (1319) (1319) Time Table

( M T W T F S S)


AMLA CWA MEMU (1319) Train root details given below:

In Mins
In KMs
AMLA JN AMLA 00:00:00 0 08:00:00 1 0
LALAVADI LLD 08:08:00 1:00 08:09:00 1 7
JAMBARA JMV 08:18:00 1:00 08:19:00 1 14
BARCHHI ROAD BCRD 08:25:00 1:00 08:26:00 1 19
BORDHAL BXY 08:36:00 1:00 08:37:00 1 27
BARELIPAR BQM 08:45:00 1:00 08:46:00 1 36
NAWAGAON NVG 08:59:00 1:00 09:00:00 1 43
MARKADHANA MKDN 09:07:00 1:00 09:08:00 1 52
HIRDAGARH HRG 09:18:00 1:00 09:19:00 1 58
JUNNOR DEO JNO 09:29:00 1:00 09:30:00 1 68
PALACHAURI PCLI 09:39:00 1:00 09:40:00 1 76
IKLEHRA IKR 09:49:00 1:00 09:50:00 1 80
PARASIA PUX 10:07:00 3:00 10:10:00 1 87
GANGIWARA GNW 10:20:00 1:00 10:21:00 1 102
CHHINDWARA JN CWA 11:15:00 0 00:00:00 1 115

About AMLA CWA MEMU (1319)

The train AMLA CWA MEMU (1319) is also known as AMLA CWA MEMU (1319). AMLA CWA MEMU (1319) runs between AMLA JN and CHHINDWARA JN Railway Station. It covers the distance of115 KM in 1 days. Total duration of the train from AMLA JN to CHHINDWARA JN Railway Station is 1 days. AMLA CWA MEMU (1319) route covers AMLA JN(AMLA), LALAVADI(LLD), JAMBARA(JMV), BARCHHI ROAD(BCRD), BORDHAL(BXY), BARELIPAR(BQM), NAWAGAON(NVG), MARKADHANA(MKDN), HIRDAGARH(HRG), JUNNOR DEO(JNO), PALACHAURI(PCLI), IKLEHRA(IKR), PARASIA(PUX), GANGIWARA(GNW), CHHINDWARA JN(CWA) Finally, it arrives at CHHINDWARA JN Railway Station.

Regarding AMLA CWA MEMU (1319) timings, this train departs at 08:00:00 from the source station to arrive at the destination station at 11:15:00 .

For all the train-related information like live train running status and PNR status enquiry, you can rely on NexGen IRCTC website.

You can access accurate and detailed information in just a few clicks.

AMLA CWA MEMU (1319) runs AMLA JN on a week ( M T W T F S S) . There are 15 stoppages between AMLA JN and CHHINDWARA JN Railway Station.

Tatkal ticket booking window opens at 10:00 AM for AC class and at 11:00 AM for sleeper class. NexGenIRCTC’s easy train tatkal ticket booking procedure based extension and allow users to book their train tickets.

There are a number of ways to order food on your train journey. You can book a meal in the Indian Railways by calling at 1323, text to 139 or by visiting online IRCTC website and through pantry car. Thali meals, combos, beverages and different varieties of snacks are available. Indian Railways offers concession under differnt category for passengers. It is important to note that this concession can not be availed on the tickets of Suvidha, Garibrath, Humsafar, Gatiman and Vande Bhara trains. Passengers can pay for the food separately as it is not included in the price of Jammu Tawi Mumbai Cst Suvidha Special rail ticket.


From which station train 1319 AMLA CWA MEMU (1319) spl starts from ?

AMLA CWA MEMU (1319)(1319) starts from AMLA JN station.

What is the maximum halt time of 1319 AMLA CWA MEMU (1319) spl and at PARASIA which station ?

AMLA CWA MEMU (1319) 1319's max halt time is 3m at source station

What is the distance covered by 1319 AMLA CWA MEMU (1319) ?

AMLA CWA MEMU (1319) coveres 115Km distance from AMLA JN to CHHINDWARA JN station.

Train from AMLA JN

  • 1204 AMLA-NGP MEMU (1204)
  • This train AMLA-NGP MEMU (1204)(1204) start from Amla Jn(AMLA) to Nagpur Jn(NGP)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 1317 AMLA ET MEMU (1317)
  • This train AMLA ET MEMU (1317)(1317) start from AMLA JN(AMLA) to ITARSI JN(ET)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 1319 AMLA CWA MEMU (1319)
  • This train AMLA CWA MEMU (1319)(1319) start from AMLA JN(AMLA) to CHHINDWARA JN(CWA)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)